Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wheel Smash

by Rollic Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wheel Smash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wheel Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wheel Smash

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So awesome

Best app I ever had so satisfying!!! ❤️❤️

By hshdjfjxjxjsjxjxjdjduc.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I love this game it is the best!!!!

By hgggggggtt.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Ad problem/But I tell you how to fix it :)

So you now how this game has a lot of ads. By the way this only works if you have a iPhone sorry. All you need to do is go to WiFi
and Cellular Data and turn them off. Warning if you do this you will not receive any text messages or calls if you turn it off.
But it will give you know ads so it’s a w

By a girl hoping for robux.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Malaya

This game is fun it is so safety and I love it 247 I play it all day long it just amazing 😉 💞😇💕🎉 when I first got
this game i was suprise but yea I love it and I thing I will vibe it a 5!!!! Yay 😁

By Naomi_on_fleek.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Wheel Smash

I really like this game keep up the hard work

By Wheel Smash.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m so obsessed with this game 🌸

This game is so amazing! It’s satisfying and it helps with stress. But the ads are so annoying! But this makes me feel lots of
better, every morning I play it and when I get angry I just hop right to it! This game is the best of the rest of my games. So
this is a 5 stars

By roblox for€ver.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
FUN

This game is so fun I love it and I just got it the noises are the best part and you don’t get spammed by adds I would really
recommend playing this free game I love to play it more than the other games I have!😍

By djjfjfhdhd.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is so relaxing...but my sis is ruining with her life so I don’t want to die

By Jeffybobswischeese.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it

Oh my God this game is a little bit to Sylvan but I like it

By a.atat.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is so addicting and fun

This game is so addicting and so fun it’s like you really smashing things and you will have fun

By hebcmsifdu n.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'I love this game especially the bath bombs'

By bryn mcEwan.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfied'

'This game is so fun they do the same on the YouTube video!\nKeep up the good work🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By jackson roblox lover.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dhdkdndmt'

'SnskdhdnfjdidkjdhxjxjxhxjyjyjnxjxhxhxxjxxjjdkHshsksnsbynyjxjyjxjxjdjfjfhsmsknsbfduidjfndkdjdoyksndnxjyjxnxbdnymybyKkskKyvbynynsns
nynmykyjyjxnxnxjyjdjjyxjdjdjsjdhfjd BBC
uritikrjejsjdhdndjjdndjjoekwnnjsisnsnnssndismdnshjsudidhdjdjdjdjfnfbxiidjdjdjjdidjdjdjdjjjj'

By ehshdzdtrge.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'A lot Of things to say'

'One is I love this game! But the keyboard one is a little creepy 🤮 when I’m mad I can play and WHOOSH anger gone!'

By i like games🥳🥳🥳🤩.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool app'

'I love this app plz make more games like this'

By callie leslie.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Finished a level one but I still love it'

'Please play this game I am about to play the 2 level I love ❤️ this game'

By MollsBTCH.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It cool'

'It’s not that satisfying but it’s still cool.'

By oga boga MSTER.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wheel Smash'

'It is great for people who have autism my baby brother has autism and he loves the game!!'

By JenniPurty.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi are you a real real'

'No no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no yes maybe OK goodbye'

By Zouzou Rivera.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Something that’s weird'

'I do not get why it’s 12 + it would be better if it was in real life but it’s good for electronics I only have one change it
is that you should add levels and I wish that you can unlock different tires,in the game but I love this game anyways even if it
doesn’t have like two things that I do

By super good game 123.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'An entertaining game'

'This game is very good for its category. Which I assume would be something like “satisfying games”? The animations are very
well done and I like how each thing has a different sound. It’s rather soothing. I like that it always switches the items up.
And those little mini games are fun.'

By Anonymous,Me, Myself, and I.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wheel smash'

'The game is so fun but, the part where the bat with spikes hits the wheel it really takes away the satisfying part of the game.
When you don\'t have the tricky part you are going slow and taking your time but, when you have the tricky part you go fast and
speed up the part that is supposed to me sa

By tok tok reveiw.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'AMAZING GAME “clap” “clap”'

By GREATESsT.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sasafing'

'Love it make more 😍😍😍😍😍'

By kalani 123456789.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game just a few quick suggestions'

'So, this game is really fun! It’s really satisfying and good for getting out anger 😂. Maybe there could be a few different
backgrounds and maybe a couple more challenges, like along with the wanna race and can you smash them all stuff. Anyway, this game
is awesome and if your on the fence abou

By Snowchorus88.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is the best game ever and it is so
satisfying😀😃😄😄😁😆😅😂🤣☺️😊😇🙂🙃😉😌😘🥰😍🤪😚😋😛😝😜🤓'

By qzxuvzbakajhai.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'How it calms me down'

'This game is so satisfying and so fun thanks for making it I love satisfying games!!!'

By dann_thebest1234567891011.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'To the people that don’t want adds'

'Disconnect from ur WiFi then u can just play. The game doesn’t need the internet'

By daryaghanbary.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rose'

'This game is amazing I just downloaded it now'

By rosetheowlfornicole.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is so satisfying I have never had a game has good has this. I love everything about it and I was reading reviews that said
you had to many adds but I believe you have fixed it this is my first day with this game and I seriously can’t get over it no
complaints. 100% will recommend'

By gghhghghghg.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'So satisfying'

'The noises are to die for Please download Now'

By princessarosie.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'No Complaints!'

'This game is really satisfying, and so far, I have no complaints or problems with it! It also really helps with anxiety, as I
have recently found out.. 😃\nI recommend this app to anyone who has bad anxiety, or often finds themself watching satisfying
vids. Great game 😁👍'

By Mini the Champ 🤪.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'I don’t really like how it is hard to roll the wheels but it is kind of easy but it doesn’t really go very much. I like that
it makes the sound of the squirting paint it is very satisfying!'

By The satisfying one.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Who ever created this your a bloddy legend'

'This game maks my eyes bleed its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooiiooooooo satisfying'

By yeettttttttttttttey.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'So satisfying helps me sleep every night'

By Stupid Mongoose.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wheel smash'

'The best game ever played\nI love it\nIt’s a nice game \nI just love it\nBEST GAME EVER!!!!!!'

By mayasses.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'People should play this game because you can smash stuff'

By benson Norwood.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'😒'

'This is a good game but at the end of like all the levels when you get the dimonds it stops adomaticly and its
annoying.😒😐😠'

By nalapug.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It is very ASMR and it is very relaxing'

By Jacie's Mom.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks to quarantine'

'Thanks to quarantine I finally passed level 27'

By ppppllbvvjkx India u.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'I like this game and it’s cool when we smash the thing and I really like the one we’re we smash the paint but it’s not my
favorite and it could use a little work'

By tessa coe.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok but not what I expected'

'So first of all, in the ad is where I found out about this game. In the ad it showed like a wheel I don’t, smashing stuff on
the ground and I got it because I thought it was going to be like listening to the sounds and asmr. Then, when I got it was really
disappointing because there was only a ca

By Scott + Brenda.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great 👍'

'So I was searching for “satisfying” on the App Store and saw wheel smash. I watched the preview. So I downloaded it and it
was amazing. I love how you run over the paint things and I think this is The best app if you are looking for somthing to satisfy
yourself. Get this this’ll make you feel

By vesper haley.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Some people will say this game is bad and blah blah blah but it’s to fun'

By yguybu.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever 👍👍👍👍👍👍'

'Get this app it is so so so fun'

By 𝙻𝚘𝚕𝚘𝚕𝚘.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best'

'This game is so fun and so relaxing'

By jfhidjfgdk3.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why not give it a go!* Get this game its free*'

'You know that person that said TWO star?! What, nooo it is worth a five star, sooooo much. Get the game. Amazin’ game!'

By Sydneymace.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'It’s an awesome game if you write a mean review than I have a message to you\n\nMessage to the rude people \n\nYour the one
who watched the ad seemed to like and got it then you play and change your apinion you are ridiculous'

By sunny suflower / Erin.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome game'

'Started Playing Today And The Game is Awsome.Even Though I hate ads... The a Game has a serious lack of them. I might change this
so you might see a change of stars Thank You Developers. Bye!'

By oboy gthaytc.
May 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but satisfying

Hey! Whoever made this game I like it and it’s fun but I don’t really like the poop sooooo can you take it away please? Cause
I don’t like it it’s ok if you wanna keep the poop your decision :)

By RobloxTime U-U.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
DEVELOPERS PLEASE READ

Great asmr game very relaxing, but they’re are to many ads! If you put in something you could buy to stop ads, I would
Definitely get it because the game is relaxing and a good time passer if your waiting for something. Also it would be nice if you
could add a color customization for the wheels. Hop

By pizza is great. 1152.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok 🙁

The idea of this game is a great one! I totally like the main plan but there’s a few things that bother me.

1. ADS!! To many ads! I know that’s how you make your money but seriously 😒 to many ads. They will appear right in the middle
of a game! It is TOTALLY annoying and causing a great deal of 😤(

By Kid Gamer 9.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game could be better you just need to lose some of the adds because it just makes people start to lose interest in the game
faster than normal

By C.LA.A.A.A.M.MC.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok.... I guess

Well I got this game a while ago and it was completely fine but then I stopped playing it for a month or two and it got all
glitchy. I don’t anymore but for some reason I won’t delete it.

By JennaLynnKulak.
July 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total