Wheel Smash Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wheel Smash

by Rollic Games

Rating of Wheel Smash

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Wheel Smash App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Wheel Smash app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Wheel Smash User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Smash

It’s so much fun I love it so much it’s so cool it is amazing and almost perfect

By dhejrye.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Yaaaaasssss💅🏼✨⚡️❤️‍🔥

Okay so I had this when I was 5 and got scared of an add so I deleted it but now I finally got it back and omgggggggggg sooooooo
satisfying pls download this (btw I’m 8 in a half)

By JellycatL.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
The best!

This is the best game ever! I love it! It’s so satisfying! I rated this game 5 stars! Everyone should get it! It’s so much
fun!
😆

By ella bell😉.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing I love it already and I just got it

By Dalilahlovesanimals.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
How satisfying this game is

This game is extremely satisfying it just sounds so nice and it calms me down!!!!!!!!!!

By hbbeuvidfuhv.
April 14, 2022
4 out of 5
So much fun

I played this game a lot and it was so much fun the only problem was the adds otherwise than that it’s a great game! I recommend
downloading!

By sofia da flirt.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
SMASH

This is a game that could make me go to bed the milk one is super satisfying

By najgsmo.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t know what The title be lol

This game it’s so satisfying like when I saw the add I didn’t know That will be that satisfying cuz YOu knOW ADd BEE LIYING
✋🏽😭 but not this game it’s just like the add and yeah BYE 😘

By ✨SAFI✨.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds but I LOVE THE GAME!

Hi this is a good game but adds I like adds so I LOVE THIS APP so if you not like and add not get game

By qwpyyyyyyyy.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Aws

This game is awesome 😎 one game

By alexissssgggxujd.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic super awesome gamer game

So gooder then any game sooooooooooooooooooooooo gamer game

By fshdjydbjs.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is satisfying

This is really satisfying like really I love this game it’s super Duper fun

By lashanderia.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

this game is amazing thank you for making this game happen good job love it bye love it !

By Toy7.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app

This game is GREAT. I love it so much, it is such a great stress reliever. It’s so satisfying when I go over things with the
tire and my phone vibrates. 5/5 great game.

By BellaLMM.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very satisfying

This game is very satisfying it helps with stress and my anxiety very satisfying sounds I recommend this game to everyone

By sally meat Balls.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I gave this game 5 stars because it is so relaxing and so satisfying

By Pinkdoggy&$!?;:3.
August 9, 2021
4 out of 5
How my life changed

So I like the game this changed my life

By CD gu.
August 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Satisfied

This gets rid fear and being bored and oddly satisfying

By ahhhh its pian.
July 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total