Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wheelie King 3

by kimmo halonen
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wheelie King 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wheelie King 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wheelie King 3

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
My review

It’s a really cool fun game but how do you put under glow and this game needs more tuning options and needs better ways to get
money

By cobrahungy.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Gravity problem

So I’m not gonna lie....this game is pretty cool with the tricks and maps and stuff but there is one problem, there is a glitch
with the bikes where if you jump a ramp you won’t get enough air time :( and also a suggestion: we need a few more maps and a
few more tricks as well :D

By ninjaboss1343.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Try it out

Not going to lie this game keeps me entertained when I get bored or can’t sleep at night. It’s an interesting game to play but
my only problem with the game and why I didn’t give them a 5 star. (Add more quads and slightly more in depth with tuning the
bikes along with kore customization with the wh

By c0astin.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is like charm city kings.

So i love it! can you make something like charm city king like the brick hitting the cop car i would love keep up the good work i
will be supporting you for now on!😁

By P r i n c e A J.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Resopnse'

'Now im going to download discord'

By Trhegamer.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s only missing one thing'

'It would be the best bike game if they add arrows to turn. right now there’s only tilt witch is VERY ANNOYING but if they added
arrows it would definitely be the best bike game out there.'

By ADD ARROWS.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Best bike game ever played on my cellphone no other bike game is better than this'

By abhi1068.
May 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Wheelie King 3.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total