Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Wheelie King 3

by kimmo halonen
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wheelie King 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wheelie King 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wheelie King 3 in United Kingdom

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Guys if you like to do a stunt, then this game is for you. Its fully realistic motor game.'

By 325RayJRobinson.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'If you like to play with stunt, then this game is for you. When I play this game for the first time, I feel it will be an
ordinary game but some of its features are different.'

By Craig H. Krause.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Like!'

'It’s good that it is not dependent on the internet to work. Good concept of working.'

By Sawspuld.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I earn coin and unlock many bikes. There is responsive game control in this app.'

By 46Befouself.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is good game'

'I failed to complete the challenge many times but still I play it……..I think I fall in love with this game.'

By Deshawn M. Craig.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'sharp graphics'

'Whenever I’m alone I use to play this game. It’s full of challenge but still full of fun.'

By RobertPPerry.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'I am very excited'

'There is no target…. It’s a good way to pass free time.'

By Squaloodding.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'The most attractive game!'

'If anybody loves to ride a bike then he or she must go with this game. When I ride the bike on the track its really very much
challenging.'

By eor3aeToh.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'All the graphics are realistic. I can change the driver, helmet and accessories. I appreciate the working of this app.'

By Thatieverem.
May 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Restore purchases didn’t work

Restore purchases wouldn’t work when I reinstalled the game and hit restore purchases it didn’t give me my
Money

By wastelandwill69.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total