Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Which Logo

by Mediaflex Games
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Which Logo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Which Logo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Which Logo

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'WAYY TO MANY ADSS'

'Every time you lose you go all the way back to the beginning. It’s really fun but there’s way to many adds. It’s satisfying
and fun in all but it’s just the adds that’s the problem. I’ve played a ton of games and never experienced a whole bunch of
adds also I’ve played games that take

By chcnnd.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds!! :('

'This is a great game it\'s a lot of fun and it\'s very creative! The only problem is that there are way to many adds!!! After
each round there is an add, but overall it is a great game. :)'

By Animal Girl 383738228.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so satisfying!!'

'I’ve played this game for almost 30 mins and I feel like I’m smarter! I love this game. I also said to my self “I know the
Apple logo from anywhere BOIII” gets it right les goo but anyways this game is awesome try to put more logos please I’ll be on
it BYEEEEEE'

By Tons of funds.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'WIN THE WHOLE TIME!!😛'

'I found a way to get it right even if you get it wrong. If you get it wrong quickly push the right one. It will say try again but
quickly go to the next one. That way you can also avoid adds.'

By AnimalGirl2645.
April 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Yo yo yo yo#'

'So it’s fun but hard I am so loopy looks sorry ado correction what eve just get it\n\n🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺\n\nYour still
looking👀👀👀\n\nBYEEEEEEEE'

By AGDVUDVDE.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing but too many adds'

'I love this game I got it in 12/28/18 I usually get them right even if I don’t know the logo it’s so weird also find the
difference
\nEasy:❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By re bre.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Why this game is so good'

'This game is good because although you can get things wrong you can also learn a lot'

By olooso.
October 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Subtleties you don\'t really notice'

'I think it makes you a bit more aware of what you\'re looking at. It would be nice if it didn\'t start over after one wrong
answer.'

By KKalyaan.
October 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Get rid of ads'

'Please get rid of ads every time I get one wrong I get an ad, But I like the rest of the game😃'

By Carebear❤️.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Tricky'

'It\'s so tricky looking but it It\'s easy 😍😘❤️💗💗💗 and It is sooooooooooooo 😱😱😱😱 fun lol 💋😀'

By Gang1432.
August 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun game 😀'

'Awesome game. Too many adds, and levels should get harder as you get better at the game-Maybe a timed level! 😀'

By ice cream 🍦🍦🍦🍨🍨🍨.
July 31, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Which logo

It’s good It just need no ads every time u get it wrong and let u just go on if they can do that then great👍🏼

By which logo.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Pros and Cons

Pro:It is a fun game and it is time consuming
Con: Annoying bc like when you don’t get them right it doesn’t explain
Con: Wayyyyyyyyyyyyy too many adds so anoying.

By Laiawesome.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

It’s fun but it’s really hard to notice a difference and whenever you fail you have to go all the way back to the begging and
sometimes they give you the same ones and after all that is lots of lots of adds but after all that it’s fun

By layla is my Real name.
August 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Logo

I like the game but it is so annoying because of the Logos are different

By 2009 30.
August 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Why it’s kind of good ish

It’s so dumb because every time u get one awser wrong u have to restart the hole game but on the other hand it’s ok but if u
Chang and use my idea I’ll give u more stars

By maddi clydsdale.
February 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Is awesome 👏 but it could be better

This app always has a ton of ads and that’s not a fun at all this is not the best app you guys have made at all

By gry*njigfrhh!.
December 28, 2018
3 out of 5
Dilistan

I don’t like that there are so many adds and I barley get to play the game because of the amounts of adds

By dilistan.
December 27, 2018
3 out of 5
My Opinion

Every time I get something wrong there is an add and I have to start can’t it be like best out of ten or something. Well just an
idea but it is a fun game and there are a lot of logos I haven’t seen before which is what makes it so challenging.

By bob💩😂🤩.
September 22, 2018
3 out of 5
Average

The game is a little boring maybe u should add something more to it

By Owls3.
August 23, 2018
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Way too many ads, should not have to start over if you miss one.

By TJA22.
August 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Review

It's fun but it needs something else

By Kitkat kool.
August 8, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total