Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WHO IS AWESOME

by Azamat Bayzulaev
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WHO IS AWESOME by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WHO IS AWESOME written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WHO IS AWESOME

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'THIS IS AN AWESOME GAME!!'

'I love everything about this game! The mini games are so fun and so are the characters. I just came across this game and i fell
in love with it. Thank you for the incredible game!!'

By Alhea687.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hidden gem'

'So glad I stumbled upon your games. Definitely check out all of this devs games! Thanks'

By Chmac84.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Purchase'

'I have been going around the app store trying to find some games that are not competitive or poorly designed and I stumbled
across this game and I was so relieved that I found a game that I can actually enjoy. Plus the characters in the game are so
unique.'

By LNG_Alzo.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute!'

'This game has a nice art style and very unique mini games, I’m already addicted and wish to unlock more rooms. The characters
as well are very cute (:'

By Bbnobaby.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun ¯\\_(ツ)_/¯'

'I was attracted to this game just because of the pixel art but then I saw it was a bunch of mini games to casually play with and
I can defiantly say I enjoy this app, got my money’s worth, and will play it more in my pass time.'

By Chof Carro.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'I was attracted to this game just because of the pixel art but then I saw it was a bunch of mini games to casually play with and
I can defiantly say I enjoy this app, got my money

By Chof Carro.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tons of Fun!!'

'I love this game! The art style caught my eye, but the gameplay is just as captivating! There are so many different mini games
and it’s a challenge keeping up with the other fun characters. Plus, each character is so unique and cool! I know I’ll be
playing for hours.'

By QueenKurly.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!!'

'I absolutely love this game! I play Peace, Death! often and I just stumbled upon this gem looking through different iOS game devs
to see if anyone made anything new and I saw this game. \n\nThere’s only a handful good mini-game, games on the App Store and
this one is on the top! (I just wish ther

By Fdvrtbrvrb.
February 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game, but why no women?

I really enjoyed this game but really didn’t like that I couldn’t play as a woman right off the bat, and at least at the
start, you cant tell if there’s a way to unlock more characters. Shame. I’d have rated higher if the devs had thought to have
a girl 🤷🏼‍♂️

By StephAliceTownsend.
March 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total