Who is? Brain Teaser & Riddles Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Who is? Brain Teaser & Riddles

by Unico Studio LLC

Rating of Who is? Brain Teaser & Riddles

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 83 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Who is? Brain Teaser & Riddles App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Who is? Brain Teaser & Riddles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Who is? Brain Teaser & Riddles User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 83Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s ok ........

It is a good game BUT THE ADDS are annoying so when I do something a add comes up the screen ⚡️😡⚡️

By ✨✨✨✨✨⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game minor bugs

I have beat the game 2x and it’s great but it won’t allow me to purchase a thing in the app at all. Other than that it’s
great!

By Sabrinabeann.
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Way to much adds

I absolutely love this game but to much
Adds after there is one or two adds

By beecollecterbeebee.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love your game

I loved the game
Please make a nether one

By vilot vibes.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
I like the game but to many adds

I love this game but there is to many adds to be able to play peacefully but I still love this game.

By I slept with ur mom last night.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good

I really like this game! It’s kinda challenging but at the same time it’s really not! It’s really good! And it’s okay for
all age levels!

By Riahmae.
May 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Who is

I love this game so much I don’t even want to play with my boyfriend cuz it is so interesting but I bet the game right now but
they have way more coming out so I prefer you download it it’s free BYE

By Sophia Elaine Hill.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Just one thing

On the levels where you sort stuff if you change the order it messes it up and do all the work again.Otherwise great game!

By anonymous1/3.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This is a fun game to play in the car but it kinda laggy

By rip that pussyy ayeeeee.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun+Good

This is one of the funniest games I ever played. I highly recommend this game.🙃

By IM A MAD REVIEWER😡😡😡.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Game review:

Honestly I think this is a fun game but it is a bit hard to use.

By Sophia lopze.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

There are a few things that need to be fixed but I love this game keeps me so entertained. Overall super good game!

By frenchi101032.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great! Wow!!!

This game is an amazing brain teaser!

Please get this because you will have so much fun!
I play it all the time and I love it

There are fun levels, and challenges to complete

Get now!!!

By Maddiebacon.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a good riddle game!

I gave this game a five star because it’s a pretty good riddle game and it’s fun and has fun themes and things like that u
just really like the game in general but anyways it’s an awesome game and you should download it!

By lolllllolllolll.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good but…

Well as the game is fun, there are some problems. For example, it’s usually like… glitchy and I mean that makes it so people
quit or maybe think that there wrong but if you don’t really care about that then the games Really fun!

By it's fyu.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
GET IT NOW

I love this app so much It kept me busy all day 😁. I totally recommend it. If me Karen recommended it then you should get it.
😁😁😁

By ingagnito.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Tjgnfndkfjdjdjfkvmfjcnfvvcuh h nxnxnxncnxnxnxnxndn

Xnfnfbgbhfbdbfhdhdhdjfjfhfhxbfbhxgbgkrcbvvnzncndbcjfkagvnclggg. Fvhshrjxj bvchffbmcghhf shaggy. R he hhghf. Cnghjghgg c

By dn ffndnfnckfnnvnxnndf.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

THIS GAME IS SO GOOD PLAY THIS GAMN NOW!

By chjhcddu.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Very fun game some hard levels but still good weird ads but they cant fix what ads we get.

By ^kuromi^.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
How I love this game

I love It because It us no adds

By Ar Boo.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Who is

I love this gameee it’s so challenging but that is why it is so fun!!!!!

By cmgccnv.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

This game is a very fun game but it has a lot of adds.I know you have to have adds but they are too often.They are every other
level.

By frydriydiry.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS

I like solving riddles thank you for the game

By Zayshaw2012.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Who Is

This game is really fun to play but sometimes hard and challenging. Since it is hard it is nice to get a hint once in a while. I
recommend this game to anyone who likes to think and solve things.
From, JJ_HDawg

By JJ_HDawg.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Dear friend

I love how you made the game fun but hard and I think that these riddles are hard but I am smart. Have good luck with the other
new games your making.

By emmacat0715.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great

It is a really good fun game and I like to play it a lot. I do wish there were more levels though. Overall it is a really fun
game, I think you should get it.

By hjdh see ghf.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
GET THIS ITS AMAZING

It’s so fun to solve riddles and a lot of times I do it with my family and it’s so satisfying like when you’re bored you can
just play it in by the time you get this game you can never stop

By ughghueh.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

100
1 awesome is cute in my lifea

By LizaNewman.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
My POV

Who is is a very challenging game but it is really fun to play. I’d recommend it.

By happy girl 200000000.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

this game is really fun and not a lot of adds

By Elii😎😎.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game 😍👍

This game is really good so far even though I am only on level 4 but I have not seen a lot of adds.Keep up the good work!LOVE THIS
Game!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍😍👍👍👍👍👍🥰🥰🥰

By Pandarr The 3rd.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
It is the best

Hi I really love this app it makes your brain work and grow that’s why you should download this app

By califya.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
R tanned tank

This game is fun and amazing for my kids they always tell me about it all day.

By but TV r.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I chose to rate this game 5 stars because it is so hard but it has such simple answers.😄😄

By AYA QUEEN12345678910.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
A really cool game!

I love how they make,the riddles

By Chillin' j.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever 💕💕

It is so much fun all of the riddles are so mysterious and all of the games are awesome 😎

By hdjujrhjdikdjdj.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I think this is a great app for me to calm down and keep calm in spend a little to much time on this game thx for making this
game-Coca-Cola girl

By star traker.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but could use some more who is and not matching games. And so many adds

By Funtime21.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It a good game to play I love it

By bbhnbhjjgg.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This game is great I have been playing it for 3 hours strait and that only because I got it 3 hours ago

By dhdjfhfhfjf.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it is the best my mind and brain is on point!!!!!!!😇😇😇😇🙂🙂🙂

By Mamasa805.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game!

This is a very fun game. I like how at the end of each level there’s a funny message. There’s just too many ads and why?! Most
levels I end up using a hint.

Thank you for reading this,
Meowkitten12

By meowkitten12.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Unowned

I love this app plus barely any ads and they don’t show p you can
Can just imidietely skip

By Steamed in Staten Island.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

So fun and addicting it’s a great kids game and a wonderful game and it should win a aword

By bntrnrthvhrt.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay…

I mean don’t get me wrong the game is great but the hints cost so many light bulbs it also has some bugs too. Please fix this

By Mrslarkin.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
That was a lot :)

I loved it, I’m gonna play it again. Reply when there is more levels! :D FIVE STARS!

By mfilanc.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I liked the game.Some levels were hard, but mostly I think there were too many ads.Please update soon with more levels!

By PuppyFaye.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

Love the game, very intertwining.
:)

By thecarmelgoat.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much! I am upsessed! I love it so much every time I have free time I play it! I highly request this game
!😄😄😄😄

By @lycat😻.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I LOVE this game it is so good not that hard maybe my favorite game on my phone.

By huhhhhhhhhhhhhhouiper.
December 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why did I rate this?

Will be better with no ads but it is a great game

By yo slaz.
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Trouble with watching ads

App goes black when watching an ad to get bulbs

By sajmjtae93.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
I lost my brancell

I lost a lttle pf my braincell in stage 29 idk why

By 👁👄👁 ✨matiriel gorl✨.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but bad

The game has to much adds and if you don’t press the adds you don’t get a reward it is not fair and you have to get evadents
to win I don’t get why but the bright side is it is veery fun and keeps you busy

By Tino0613.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but…

The game is fun but there is a part I can’t get pass cause it won’t work so I can’t get pass it and same with other people
to so I think the game needs a little more work

By the sea lover.
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
What the heck?

Adds adds adds! Always adds on games like this. The riddles them selves are ok 👌 but they really don’t get harder even though
I think they’re supposed to.

By mountaineer10!.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
To easy

This game boosts your IQ by 1. The levels are TO. EASY. PERIOD! I swear on the holy bible that literally anyone can play this game
and finish all the levels in 2 hours of playing. Don't waste your time on all of this easy nonsense.

By 𝔯𝔢𝔳𝔦𝔴 𝔤𝔦𝔯𝔩.
October 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total