Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of who is spy among us by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of who is spy among us written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for who is spy among us

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The grammar is hilarious

This game is so fun. For instance it said “you people’s win”.

By ricebabyrice11.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good‍‌    

Very good, this werewolf kill is suitable for introverts.  ​    

By KhatedlKha tab.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
interface       

I like the fast pace, and I really don’t want to listen to others talking endlessly.‌   ‌ ‌

By WOO, UYONGNI-.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Really strong feeling   ​ ‍‌

Among Us takes too long to play a round, this one play a round in a few minutes.​ ‍ ‌   

By cvnalvNCI.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Recommend to see    ‍ 

The best choice for shy people.      ​​

By om. Mario rMehBe.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!‍     

The witness gameplay is quite interesting    ‍   

By LBiso urgus.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
No problem, ‍  ​  

The heads of the girls are pretty, I don't know if they are using fake photos.        

By VWSIHNAAATN.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
learning​     

Match in seconds, yes, I really don’t want to wait       ‌

By 望张里t.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely recommended      

The match is fast, that is great.‌       

By Fishad Adfanrayar.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This kind of application of conscience ​ ‍‍ 

The interface is simple, starts and matches fast, and the pace is fast, suitable for impatient play.‍   ​ 

By 从洞w光.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Essential cell phones  ‍   

This werewolf killing game is naturally not embarrassing      ‍

By 碎石什3有没.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I think it's great  ‌    

No one scolds, and doesn't get angry.       

By aenuMa Rllda.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Okay, no comment    ‌​

Many of the girls inside are pretty, maybe they are using glorified photos.   ‌    

By BZat eiamenmmrn.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
True enough       

Witnesses gameplay have a good experience for the first time.      ‌ 

By C milleahlebCi.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
You use it   ​  

A round take a few minutes, this is great, Among Us a round takes too long.     ​ 

By MR UELGANGEL GAICIA.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Beside the     ‌

This werewolf killing game is time saving        

By hMNcfefey.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
To use      

It's very easy to use a professional one. It's easy to use. The professional can realize the dream and reality soon. I hope you
can download it. It's really easy to use‌ ​   

By ANICHUTTLMA ANDANI.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I really like the style      

It's very creative. It's worth a brush. It's a reliable major.It's very reliable. The major will be updated when it's
free        

By AHySHIB.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
reliable drops   ‍  

I hope we can do more! Come on!    ​  

By shakif audrl.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great support‍  ​  ‌

The software is reliable, the new clothes are full, the popularity is reliable, it's a little bit like the computer used before.
I've used the best online game, give me a compliment ​     

By C rlo TiiMaur.cao.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Very powerful application ‌   ‌

It's still very reliable. It's better than the last version. There's not a thing left to go to, and there's a lot
left  ​‍​ 

By lagounP.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
praise       

God like application. Try it on. ​ ​   

By 息传来说0290.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The top one ‌‍   

Very reliable. It's very convenient and reliable to use!!  ​  ​ 

By a ilasFMangerah.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
worry       

Very reliable leisure, reliable use, very reliable use, that is, it can be used all the time, always used, so happy ha
ha  ‌ ‍ 

By varidiZarDab.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Really strong feeling ‍​    

It's very reliable. It's all text, but it doesn't lose any pcpsp. The text gives you a sense of explosion​  ‌ ‍ ​

By LNFFEG AIN.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This kind of application of conscience   ‍  

It's the best choice to mix time. It's easy to use. It's really awesome to think of being able to build such a powerful
one   ‌‍‌

By Shr. RD on.ek.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Really reliable    ​ 

Pretty reliable. Simple and convenient, no advertisement       ‌

By LMhiet FmDANOe.
November 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for who is spy among us.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total