Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Whooo?

by Yso Corp
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Whooo? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Whooo? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Whooo?

Reviews: 142Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun, but too many ads.

Fun, but too many ads. I know it’s how they make money but calm down on the ads. I played for 5 minutes and had 25 ads. Like,
for real man?

By Da Mystery.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Whooo

I like this game because the person who you are playing with is telling you what dose your character have and you can play with a
friend or your family and it’s great for game night with family

By dannaor16.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
That’s it??

I gave it 4 because it is fun and it could be so much more- I guess I’ve finished the game- I have all the people and I’m not
getting anymore chests or keys I’m just playing with no rewards - very basic but fun but again it could be so much more

By Treskywalker.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay

It's got some cute designs, and guess who is always fun. Sometimes the descriptions are disagreeable. They treat all characters
who aren't unnaturally colored or brown as white, meaning Asians, even Mulan, are counted as White. Baffling.

By TomboyTimon.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I a good game

I played this for like an hour and the new mode is awesome it’s a good game to play like on the road or to wast some time

By hdjfisvdicnsgxodbsochdox.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but too many ads

The game is very fun to play, but there is ads every time you take a turn. I would recommend.

By StripedSteps.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Hacker

It’s ok but the bourd game is way better then the app

By the hackers turn.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun!!

I love this game so much! Very addictive!!! ❤️❤️

By deerwomen.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

This game is a great game but there are way to many ads

By ejj121418.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good but kind of bad

There are too many ads on this game their is a glitch that I wish that you can fix over all this Is a good game there just too
many ads and that glitch if you fix those I will be very happy to give you 5 stars just fix those things and you are good so Thank
you for listing/reading this love your app

By jfjnrfjrfhjrf.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game in the world

Super fun there is no glitches no viruses

By Who who Mama Tutu.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
One problem

Loving it but when I want to log in it has a black screen and I have to wait for it to be white but I still like it I don’t like
it I love it

From Emily Grace Smith

By Emily Grace Smith.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Ok I’m just now at work I love it and you can start

By btrgd.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Whooo?

I like whoo beacause I love the real actual bored game but my dog chewed it up so this is a way I can play it

By isabella rose morehpuse.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Uh...it’s not the best

Sorry this is gunna be short TO MANY ADS it’s simple everyone says this I found out I had this game in my room and I wanted to
try it on the iPad so I got this but like after you ask a question and then they do in gives you an ad it’s soooo stupid so
that’s really it oh and also I have been stuck on

By #party girl.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but lots of ads

It is a really good game and I love playing it but... the ads happen after every turn you have and can be annoying

By aasdgvr.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but...

This is good game but you should make it a bit harder like every time I just beat it but otherwise it’s awesome!.

By waeede.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Gileva Laboy

So in this pandemic you get bored but with guess who I have gotten active I force my self to play and even go outside cause it
messes with my brain to help me get used to know how to win 🏆🥇

By candy🤩🤩🥳.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Would give 5 stars but no..

I love the game! But everytime I open the app its just a black screen and when I go to a different app it makes me not leave this
game please stop this glitch thanks

By Nim cookis.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love game

This game is best I love it I play it every day!

By Oestrixhroseamy.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
I like the game one request

Ok one request could you please take out the is he/she black it makes me uncomfortable idk why thanks💖😅

By A u d r e y.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I hate it

The only reason I’m giving it a five star is so you can see my review it’s a horrible game there’s so many ads and it’s
just ridiculous I hate the game don’t download it again only reason I’m giving it a five star because I want you to see the
reveal and remember God put you on this earth for a reas

By lucy😎💕😍🤣.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It is sooooo fun to play

It is sooooooo fun to play but it says I lost but j matched the person I am playing with. Please fix the game so I can play it
normally. Please and thank you

By i need robux but im broke.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I wrote 5 stars to get attention

This game is absolute trash dont play it every turn you get a ad and its just stupid there isnt even online play so dont play it
dont get it dont kiss it and just dont play it

By julian the dreamcast lover.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Ya

It reminds me of a game that I have at home it is fun you shoold get it

By i like1.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Actually pretty great

If you doubt it you shouldn’t 😅 so to the point!! Some levels are frustrating because you can’t win and if you’re
competitive then you would get frustration like me and if you aren’t competitive it’s fun 🤩 over that it’s pretty cool

By BlueBlueBlueOrange.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

I like the game because you can get new cards and u don’t have to touch the cards
I really like the game and pls rate is 5 stars pls

By its kinda nasty.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Eh

It doesn’t work for me so yeah

By cbdhdhcjs.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars so you can see

So this game is a great idea but there’s so many adds every too questions they have put an add also the bots like know your
character it’s rlly anoying I just downloaded this please fix the adds and make a mode where u can play with real ppl also if
you could make an avatar that would be cool that’s

By lily like lollpops.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By pandaluver12345.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Gus we who

The game is so trash like can you pls fix it

By adrian is agod.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I guessed her card

wow creator this is like the real guess who game lol

By Ktwilkie.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It good

It good but to many adds and if you lose one you start over

By idk so fjrjckfkcfk.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game so so so so so so so much It is the best

By 😎😎cool pizza.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Elise the queen

Awesome app I love it if it had a little less adds then a five star rating but for now be happy that I did not give it a 2

By Eliiy g bely.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but this is annoying...

Its a great game but i hate how you cant see his card when you lose and he just throws it behind him in disrespect and if you
could add somthing were you could customize your enemy would be sooo good

By Ayden Burke.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Get it

I love this game it’s so much fun I love it. I am addicted to it totally should get. PS this app is free!!!!!!!! I recommend
it! Thanks for reading!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By hbuygtf4r.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love girl

I love this game it’s so cool and fun 🤩 to play

By gfgyvydhvhb.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
My rating

The game is very good and fun like the real one and no one would be able to play with me but of course some online people!

By Userbphg.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun all day

This is so fun I always play this with my mom and dad and now on a phone

By youtude austinc.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I think this game is cool but it could be a little harder and better

By little gimnist.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is really fun

This game is really fun, but I wish that there weren’t adds in the middle of the game.

By ArmedGhost.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE YOUR GAME U GUYS CREATED!!!!!

I love it, it so amazing I can

By (> . <).
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it ?

We have guess who at home, it

By Rewards King.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Ridiculous

This game is absolutely ridiculous because it glitched so many times and it

By Eli101.1.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it but it needs improvements

I love the game but, the ads freeze, then I back out, and then I have to start over.It Doesn

By rockybestdog90.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Get this game

Haters back off this game is awesome and it

By Kota bamota.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun I have 1000 coins

By kenziefuncat.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game little problem'

'Hi this is a good game but it gives adds when your playing that’s my first complaint my second is how much money you give as a
prize make it 200 dollars that’s all I have to say about complaining the games good just have good service and internet \nLea
lecatra'

By mystery luna.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game I love it you need find out what card they have and they need to find out who you have'

By zimgershsiebdhdnd.
October 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun while it lasted

So like I used to play this a long time ago but then I deleted it and I just got it again a couple years later and when I go on
the game it doesn’t even load the game doesn’t even start the screen just turns gray- so I don’t know if it’s just me or
if it’s this game but if it’s this game if u could

By Jilly907.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t like adds

There is to many adds after almost every game it coming annoying I kinda like it but I like the real game more take oof all the
adds jeez😒

By hdysbaks.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok....

There’s WAY to much ads coming in and it’s kinda annoying. Since all I want to go is play the game not watch ads. Sometimes
it’s okay since some of the games are/look fun. But I don’t like how you have to pay for the no ads at least make it have some
ads not like every time you ask a question an ad

By Queen Wolfy of the Wolves.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but...

This is a great game at first but every minute you get ad after ad. I enjoy this game but it lease stop the ads. I cannot enjoy my
game.

By cookimonater1234543.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

But hate the ads can you not have as much ads

By unicorn puppy face.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing but way to many adds

This app is so fun and competitive butt every 40 seconds an add comes up this overall I love this app it is so fun and
entertaining but ya there is a bunch of adds

By iguuhgxg.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t even play

It’s won’t open! All the ads for this look so fun but it is not even opening!!

By haley rose katlen.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but to many ads

It’s a fun game but every minute there’s an ad. It takes all the fun out of it. So if you don’t like ads, don’t download
this game.

By Bronso Hayes.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Something

So many ads and I can’t see myself

By vh BBC fvcv B.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

First of all there are WAY to many adds on this app I can’t even play one round without getting like 5 adds. There is also a lot
of glitches on this game when you first click on the app there is a grey screen and it stays there for like 10 minutes it also
takes a wile to load and I know it’s not my

By Carly black!.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
The adds

It’s okay,but I don’t like the adds.

By Melowen88.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

When I’m playing it makes me watch an add every 10 seconds. so if there cold be less adds then this would be 5 stars. also it is
kinda glitchy

By tim shindler.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so many adssss

Every time you say a clue or pick a clue there is a ad AND I JUST DOWNLOADED THE GAME!!

By heygurllll✌🏾👵🏻.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Grammar?

Pathetic thing to complain about maybe, but the 32th thing is driving me NUTS!!! Try 32nd please! Too many ads. Fun to play
though. Jus needs brushing up a bit.

By Jusamomof5.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Game needs an update

So I saw this ad when I was playing a game on my phone and I thought it was fun.It is fun but there is ads one second later and
again and again it is so annoying.And if there was an update that so there won’t be anymore ads.But if there were no ads then I
would probably play the game.So what I am sa

By zoey perfect girl.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok. It’s not a bad game. I just don’t like all the ads popping up it’s really annoying.

By turtleloverw15.
October 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total