Widget Dragon Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Widget Dragon

by Mert Yilmaz

Rating of Widget Dragon

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Widget Dragon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Widget Dragon app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Widget Dragon User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun❤️‍🔥😃

This game is so fun I love it you should really get this game it is so cute when you hatch like your little it that you have to
take care of when you feed it and give it water and stuff you should really get this game bye guys 💕💕💕

By bdhdndhgdndndbdbd.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing but needs work in customization

Amazing game but the problem is that when you customize there’s a bar where you can scroll left and right but not up and down
and when your done the top of the dragon isn’t covered and it bothers me a little and I think there should be more brush options

By bella hellokitty.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Heys

This game is good but it does have some ads but there all kid friendly and I would get this game for 8+

By kdjcjcjfj.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add the color red

Can you change add the color red because that’s my favorite color so please

By Kiribakudeku MHA.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

Best game in the world everyone should play it

By OB1130.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Golden game, no ads, honestly veru underrated.

This is a very good game. There are no ads. No flaws. It’s perfection.

By Dino Eli.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is like so fun

I can play this game forever ❤️‍🔥

By Jeffsley.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good!

I love this game
My dragons name is nugget
He is so cute
Anyways this is the best game I've ever played!!

By eh turkey.
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game

Incubation takes a while and you have to watch ads for a lot of things so 4⭐️s

By Halakim149.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Loretta

Dose it work on iPad I want to play
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By Loretta rice.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Goooooooood

Goooooooooooooooood but I wish the dragon gos out of your phone or pad what you got and if it hungry eats stuff but is bad

By tsfbjbb.
July 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Why dose it not move around on Home Screen

So I saw the ad and downloaded it bc the dragon was flying around but when I did the dragon was not flying around

By Sishdghxjsn.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
C dfffvf

Love it my baby dragon is so cute!!!

By widget dragon.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute and fun and I read it five stars because it i

It is really good for kids and it is good and it’s really cute

By gsgshtehd.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It is amazing

I don’t really play that much but I love that I can have a dragon on my phone screen

By fofgnutfkyxbn.
July 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Widget won’t work???

Idk if it’s just me or what but it won’t just up when I look it up so it won’t let me add the widget don’t know why
🤷‍♀️

By sending the flash.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Very great game

The game if very fun to play but the custom coloring dragon thing has some problems, I hope you can add a thing to look and the
bottom of your dragon and the top of it, it would make it better :)

By TheSmolBean777.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it yo guys

I love it so much guys I definitely recommend it guys :) . I luv this app it’s free and it’s very entertaining and fun 🤩
thanks creator for this awesome app 👏

By K H A L I.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Dragon

I love this game it is the best

By _dancer😆.
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Cute dragon

So when I saw this add I thought the dragon could go out of its app but it’s still good it’s really cute it’s just fit for
young kids

By bobadevil.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
cool

only thing i wish is that you can interact from the home screen without it opening the app when u click it

By helps me connect wity friends.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I have a question.

Is the game available when ur not connected to any Wi-Fi?

By loveunicorn16000.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good

The app is really good and fun it’s just that when you paint your dragon there’s certain parts that you can’t color like the
very bottom and the top I would like if this was fixed other that this it’s a really great game

By JaMeS NoM.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Cute amazing but..

1: you can paint the top of the dragon it needs another slide button up and down 2: I thought the dragon would fly around you
Home Screen eating your apps (lol) 3: add a few more mini games like catch fruit or something like that

Thanks

By vgggggghhhhh.
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Recommendation

Great game, but when you color your dragon, it won’t let me color the top. Please fix this!

By Alpha_Beastgirl.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Yeah

Yeah can u fix da glitch that dosent show the color u painted the dragon on widget home screen

By XaviB11.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game! But a few improvements to add..

Your game is amazingly good! It’s like the only game I can agree on ! But I would like if there was a little less adds! And also
I would like if your dragon flew around your Home Screen like it showed in the add. AMAZING GAME THO!!!! 💖🌟

By gabyicefox.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
HOW DO I FEED IT?

This is a great game in all but when I click to feed it I can’t idk if it’s a bug or another way to feed it but I need a
answer

By no name i wont tell -.
June 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Pretty glitchy but over all fun

By Outlaw 35.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Me mad

I don’t like it because it doesn’t show you how to make a dragon get on your home screen

By )-&(-(.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

This game is one of the best widget pet games to get, but I do wish with the painting feature you could have more perspectives
like one where you can look at the top of the dragon. I recommend to download this game.

By Zombielord21103.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Just started at Sunday August 2022 9:45

Its good so far but no big opinions for me

By Princ3ssZoya.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
🤗🤗

This is soooo funnnn I love ittt😍👍🏻👍🏻🌺❤️

By Its_me_adora.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Meh

It’s a good designing game my friend made this awesome creation but it doesn’t eat your Home Screen like it does in the add I
am very sad by this cause the only reason me and my friend downloaded it was cause it eats your Home Screen

By 6969696969666666.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
My second review

Pls make the widget match how you painted your dragon.

By xXR33P3RXx.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
My new bestie!!

This little monster is so cute and whenever I’m sad I just look at this little one everyone who is looking at this you should
get it!!

By
Unknown

By Spight love.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but confused

The game is really good but I can’t figure out how to have the dragon move around my screen

By Everest the cutie.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute

I love this game but I have suggestions.1:Like most people,I wish the widgets could fly.2:I want to have many different
widgets.3:My dragons get lost WAY too many times.Everything else is amazing and soooooooooooooo cute!

By Team Z🦥🙂.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
The best mom ever

This game is so cool I have triplet girls one is Sydney the next is Sophie and then there’s Sadey

By abcdcjrv.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Widget dragon

this game is so fun you can even put this on home page!

By Dogmuncher42.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

This is keeping me away from games and TikTok 😂 but it is a wow

By Lcmgx.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Dragón wigety

This game is so fun and addictive you should get it today the game is

By garanyyae.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

The dragons are so cuteeeee I am new and really bad at drawing at mobile but still it’s really good

By liz or lize.
May 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Good and bad

The game itself is good but the games in the game is laggy, I was on the +17 then I died (multiplacon section)

By ndjdcufhsyf.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs up and down scroll bar on the paint dragon s

Like my title say I need a up and down scroll bar because i cant reach the top of my dragon

By purple dragon elf.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Ads are so good I love them there are so many im overwhelmed the ads are the reason the game is so good great job with the ads

By Cawsn.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app more than any app

I love this app more than any app

By Carlabr5.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

This game is awesome! Creating your dragon is so much fun. But there are so much ads and I think it takes to long to hatch your
egg

By ghdhdhdyrtytuj yha.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
1 more thing

So when you are in paint your dragon you can’t get to the top so it is a bald spot on the head
Plz fix

By the wigget wizzeard.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Creepy ads

I like this game alot but one time there was an ad and was moving the girls chin and I knew this ad so I turned off my iPad and
went out please put ads of things that are NOT creepy for this age👍

By Raythesun.
April 3, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dragon Flyies

Ok so the app itself is super cute nd fun but in the add it showeda dragon flying around. Anf when I found out tht it didnt kinda
took the whole point away for me. And there are so many ads. I would love it if I could see my dragon flying around my home
screen.

By Woilf gkdhd.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but needs some fixing

I got this game, and was actually REALLY impressed! But there’s a problem. After using this game my phone was glitching a bit,
and after I got rid of it, the glitching stopped! It could be my phone that’s the problem, but the game might need some fixing.
Also, way too many ads!

By hsyaghdhsk.
August 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Hi

Your game is so cute and all in the add it shows the dragon eating your apps and it doesn’t do that

By weird floor.
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but…

Its a great game but theres a lot Of ads and its anoying so could you please remove some ads?

By BallofGoof.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
so long to load

so,i like tjis game but it takes forever to load

By qwertyuiopallskmmm.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Deleted score

It deleted my score on the leader board but I still have all my dragons and themes

By sonic DI_IIPER^0.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
it’s ok…

it’s fun, and the games cute and all but i cant put it on my screen! it just won’t allow me for whatever reason when i try to
add my dragon, is it because i have an ipad??

By Prego lady.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Painting problems

What if you put a scroller that went up and down in the paint so my dragon doesn’t have a bald spot on the top. Thanks! 🐲

By xbhnjntfsjsbsgnwhayhjmxjnhdb.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs some inprovment

So I really like the cute idea of the dragon but in the commercial it shows the dragon jumping around on the apps u have and so I
want it to do that thank u for reading 🙂

By laineydancing.
June 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Why I love the game

I love this game it is so much fun and addicting and cute I love the dragon

By Vivian Espinoza.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
FROG

Needs improvement… the entertainment factor is lacking.

By HareBear901.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
UGH. ANNOYING!

I just played the game and ALL MY DRAGONS GREW HORNS!!! I wanted them to ONLY have TEETH AND HORNS! Now they are SO UGLY!!!

By Noob ( mila_coconut926 ).
March 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Not good but not bad

I got the game today and I like it but there are SO MANY ADDS and it drives me insane and when you customize your character it is
kinda difficult to right but other than that it is pretty good.

By animal lover🐶🦊🐱🐻.
February 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh game

This game is very crappy mobile game quality and recently it started to crash on me

By dankplayz.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Idk

I forgot how to get my widget on my Home Screen

By owfr.
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Money

Does this app cost money?? I really want to know.

By miny roblox fan.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

This game is pretty boring. It could use some more stuff in it. There are only three games and basically all you do is watch you
dragon grow up.

By inaraL9.
November 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total