Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wig Master

by Gameguru
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wig Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wig Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wig Master

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this app because at first I am like this ad is awesome but some ads like it are rips off puzzle games

By reagan0501.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
So much ads!

So, I personally love this game. But one problem, the are a lot of ads! I would love if you can fix this what I call “bug” and
I was looking at some reviews, I saw one about that there used to be a makeup part of this? I want to check that part out so
please bring back that part, that would be lovel

By iamarealkid.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs a change

I loved how the customers for wigs looked before now they look like dolls I don’t like it I really would like to change it back

By Zainab Mughal.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Creators are in love with ads.

This game is so fun! But one very serious problem...TOO MANY ADS! I mean, it’s so annoying! I thought you would have a “no
ads” purchase, but truth is, THERE ARE NO IN APP PURCHASES AT ALL!!!!! It’s like you want us to suffer! I’m sorry but I
might not play again if you add an no ads purchase.

By inkyshel.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Better Than Expected

I love playing this game! It has so many different types of hair styles, colors, and accessories. But there are way to many ads.
After finishing one part of making the hair, you get an ad. This is a good game, and I recommend buying it, but there are a lot of
ads.

By Hazel Lockheart.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS but fun game

I like the game because you get to do different hairstyles but every time I do something to the hair there is an ad. Please fix
this.

By its Kat😽.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game!!!!

But there’s TOO many ads i usually don’t mind ads but this is ridiculous... I uninstalled cause I got so fed up

By Dump Trump #2020.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

This is a good game and I’m enjoying it but there are so many ads! When playing I encounter at least 2 ads per level which is
ridiculous. I’m giving it four stars just because the game itself is fun but please do something about the ads! They are killing
me

By lizzie376.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestion :D

Hello! I absolutely love this game, though I do have a suggestion. I think that you should add hair cutting scissors so you can
make the length of the hair more even because if you do it the maximum length, it is even but if you do it shorter the hair will
be uneven so, i think you should add hair c

By Sathior.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game I like it wen you get to make the curlers go down and then it bounces up to make it curl anyways it is a really
fun game to play

By lola cat friend.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game EVER!'

'I though this game was just going to just have one hairstyle BUT IT DID NOT it had a lot of hairstyles I am so happy that they
made this game and YOU SHOULD TRY IT AND thanks for reading your review thanks and have a good day or have a good night BYE!😇'

By Mia the big M.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'This is the best game I have ever played in my entire life, you guys are grate. But a recommendation, is to give the first timers
200$'

By hugaghsnfghs.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game nice but..'

'It’s nice but the thing is when I try to play it it crashes over and over and I restarted my iPad but it still won’t work'

By bread time.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a great game but....'

'It’s a great game but it just has to much ads so I would suggest to put in less ads because the ads just get annoying
sometimes'

By lakca.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a lot of...ads'

'There’s an ad every task you do and It would make it more fun if there wasn’t a lot of ads'

By MagesticLionMane.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read before you download'

'Now believe me it’s a good game buts there is too many ads who every made this game please put less ads I still recommend it
it’s really fun and interesting game so if your ok with a lot of ads then it’s the perfect game for you'

By 😻😍❤️💕😘🥰.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'It’s good but it needs more colors like blue or pink or even green or the whole rainbow so if you read my review please add
more colors \nIt also needs more clothes and accessories and more genders'

By animelovee104.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love your game'

'I love your game it’s so fun'

By frdfgytdrrgjt.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great just needs a few changes.'

'Yes this will be a very short review, its just theres WAY to many adds! You cant remove them or anything, every five minutes my
daughter coles running out her saying mommy theres another add, and also the clothes! My daughter loves the jacket added to the
game its just, some clothes are to small! Y

By fix your monitors!.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meh Review'

'TOO. MANY. ADS. I love this game but....REMOVE SOME OF THE ADS!!!! I gave this game 5 stars ‘cuz it’s creative and
fun! Just will u remember? REMOVE. SOME. OF. THOSE. ADS'

By Scigirl13.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good to play'

'This is really a fun game to play and download. I Image there was only 2 hair colors like basics brown and blonde And only 2 hair
styles only a down hair style and a ponytail. BUT I was really wrong there was more and it made me happy because there are other
apps that only have 2 basic styles and 2

By wowcupcakequeen.
September 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Confused

Honestly the game is ok, Many ads, but for an app game like this its typical. BUT WHERE IS THE MUSIC FROMMMMMMMMMM

It sounds like something from the sims 3 but none of the music I searched for with the sims 3 sounds the same???? BUT I KNOW THIS
SONG but i have no clue from where???? Please tell me.

By AnnaleePandalee.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
WHY!!

WHY SO MANY ADS like every 2 things u do is ad ad.ad there ad over there SO MANY ADDS I WOULDS RECOMMEND THIS IF U HAD LESS ADS
THATS ALL I AHVE TO SAY. But in all it’s pretty fun

By goody cookie.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I’d like something to change

So a customer wanted a pop star look and I wanted the back hair the limit it could go but I wanted the front hair to be short
because I thought it would be cute! But I realized I couldn’t do that. I’ve done this many times and it hasn’t work, I’d
like the game to allow me to do so. The rest of the g

By Cassandracookiecat.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

So I saw this game and thought it would be fun but I’ve grown to a habit to check out the ratings first some said really fun
others said boring. I downloaded it to see for my self. I like the idea of it and it is fun but it’s more adds than game I would
recommend less adds and maybe make it so you d

By Crystal809.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty fun...

It's fun and all but it gets pretty boring and it's got sooo many ads😕

By Theatre_girl27.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Maybe not for you

I love this game but it has to many adds 😞

By kaito-Ayuna.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I get an ad every 15 seconds, even in the middle of playing. Makes it hard to play.

By loriocalypse2.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
SO. MANY.ADDS.

It’s a great game, but there is a LOT of adds. Oh and , the ‘Karen’ level. Not all Karen’s have that look. Just saying.

By Firestarisgreat_.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Stop updating so much!!!

I LOVE this app!! But there’s a few thing you should change/fix. First go back to the old update where you can do makeup, I
found this update so fun, I unlocked everything and played so often, BUT then you got this new update... I personally am not a fan
of the current update, I think it’s to many s

By j+8.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Why in the world...

I first started the game and I grew the hair and as soon as I took my finger off it was a ad and when I tried to press”press
play to start”it wouldn’t let me and it tried to make me upgrade in the shop but I wanted to keep playing and upgrade in there
later so pls make it so that you don’t have to m

By heygurllll✌🏾👵🏻.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Game change

This game is fun but I apparently don’t have the version that is advertised. I don’t have any new options in the version I
have, I had new options one day the it reverted back to the way it was when I firs downloaded it. I’m a little disappointed.

By boosarah.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
meh

the game is alright but there are too many ads and everytime i try to do the makeup it resets

By sammy the albert strawberry.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s an ok app..

I used to be obsessed with this app. Now I just don’t like it..the clothes aren’t that great and the faces are just creepy.
Finally WAY. TO. MANY. ADS. Please change this it is an ok app.

By 🎀🤍El🤍🎀.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but a lot of problems

This game is fun. It is. But WAY to many ads, and you can’t remove them. RIDICULOUS. You get to a certain point in the game when
they want you to upgrade your shop until you have no money, and then when you can’t pay, is STILL doesn’t let you play. And
then it puts you back to level 1. Developer, I

By hello2011bye.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

The game is ok I would make a few changes

By cara j 454.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total