Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wild Bullets

by BUN GUN AB
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wild Bullets by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wild Bullets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wild Bullets

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Lack of controls'

'I don’t like that there’s no up or down button. How are you supposed to advance in the game if you can’t move? What’s the
point. I’m surprised no one has complained about that. Please add up and down movement buttons in the next update plz.'

By Capt bossman.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug fix ideas'

'I love the game it’s great. Very simple and fun to play. But there are a few bugs. When exiting demon land there is a moment
where your character stands in front of the door and you can’t move and if a bat hits you you lose health. Maybe make the player
invulnerable during that small period of

By jroberts808.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, except...'

'I think this is a really fun game. It has creative controls, cool enemies and cool power ups. Except, i was doing a run, and i
got all the way to the 4-3 boss, and paused to do something. I came back, and noticed a cool button, a skull. I thought it was how
many kills i had, or previous stats or de

By Thomaseeno.
January 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'A fun but frustrating game.'

'I like this game however it doesn’t save your progress which is very annoying. I had to start over a lot. I got really far in
this game until I had it paused and pushed the skull button which ended my game. Why would you make that? I want to delete this
game app unless the problems are fixed.

By Pnwranger.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'More levels?'

'Really fun game. It could be harder, or would love more levels...'

By nobellsorwhistles.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'We need more apps like these'

'This game is awesome, I love how simple the mechanics are and how easy it is to play. I think that there are a shortage of new,
fun mobile games being made. There needs to be more simple, fun, and enjoyable mobile games made, and this is a great start. While
there are a couple things I would change

By Ninja_zebra577.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but'

'The game’s pretty fun, honestly you can grind out the coins to unlock and upgrade everyone in a few runs with the starting
character. The ads in the game are bearable imo compared to other games. They don’t last too long and are easy to close out. I
will say though, even though the overall game

By nomnomjonjon.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Has potential!'

'Great game with incredible mechanics. \n\nHope to see more variation with the game depending on the character you use! As of now
the excitement of the game falls short after the first character.'

By yungsol.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game and hours of fun.'

'A great game and great story with fun and creative bosses.'

By iamjackieb.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is a lot of fun could use save points and more characters'

By p--man.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'When I saw this was the same outfit that did Dodge Blast (which I like) I decided to try it. Controls are a little weird (seems
to be their specialty), but it’s fun. I like.'

By Old ft.
June 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'A blast!'

'This game is so fun, it is interesting that there’s no save points however.'

By AbNav123.
June 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A Good Game, but there is some left to be desired.

Wild Bullets is an absolutely great time killer! It’s fun, and difficult, and I like that. I don’t want the game to be too
easy, or too hard, but this game balances it. It allows less experienced players to build up their skill, and get better at this
game, but for people like me who beat it too eas

By IssacHo88.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but bad glitches

I’ll watch an ad for a revive and it’ll send me to the home screen losing my place. The power ups sometimes don’t work after
you select them.

The games great but this kinda stuff will make me delete it lol

By SajaKooks.
June 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but...

The game is okay and I like it...but the controls could be better. And the bullets don’t go all the way and maybe you can add a
d-pad so we can go left/right and move downwards. Maybe you could also add more characters! That’s all I have to say.

By \(>.>)/.
June 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total