Wild Hunt: Hunting Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wild Hunt: Hunting Simulator

by Ten Square Games S.A.

Rating of Wild Hunt: Hunting Simulator

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 44 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Wild Hunt: Hunting Simulator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Wild Hunt: Hunting Simulator app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Wild Hunt: Hunting Simulator User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 44 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mi opinión

El juego está muy bueno,lo que no me gusta es que las cacerías son muy manipuladas,cazas muchas especies señaladas y no se
toman en cuenta,deberían mejorar eso.

By LeoAbel.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice Game Sir

Best off hunting game really like this

By ZayarLynn2214.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Gotta love that it’s not full of ads

By jdjdjdkdiejejdnd.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good action game

The game constantly moving animals to shoot and different kind of animals

By camp 7Bucks.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Tice

Good hunting game better than most

By tice1996.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Mi opinión

El juego está muy bueno,lo que no me gusta es que las cacerías son muy manipuladas,cazas muchas especies señaladas y no se
toman en cuenta,deberían mejorar eso.

By LeoAbel.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Above that great...

This is the best app in hunting field in every store.

By Imipour.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
B

To rvth thyroid but it will help you

By qwwetyuiooogdadhnbx.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game !!!

This game is so much fun!! Easy to play and understand. great for both pc and mobile. it’s youra hunter, i really believe
you’ll like it

By Aerwen66.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great details, free flowing graphics. Superb. No filled with vid clips or adds.

By Dwb684.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Wild hunt

Better rotation of hunts those dragons need to go no matter how many times shot don’t effect them more different hunts need
faster reload 3 shot rifles in stead of bolt rifles should have 3-4 shots reload faster

By hoghuntertn.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Game concepts

Game concepts money, inside, velocity may help in other venture

By angelbueno16.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Tice

Good hunting game better than most

By tice1996.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Freaking love this game must have

By mama bear 😏.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good game

It is so good you get to kill any animal you want
But you only have 3 Energy to hunt

By dylqah.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Totally fun to play, please keep up dating graphics and who-onstage.

By Big Countrys Music.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I have played a lot of hunting games and this is my favorite

By best game ever bo problem.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Me

I have got addicted to this game

By Navydiver87.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Lagg

Since the last update; game has been lagging, disconnection to internet being displayed during gameplay, “kills” not
immediately being registered, and at times, waiting longer for animals to appear.

By Keet014.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is just my speed it’s so much fun

By hdndgxjdnf.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
D

Good gamw while your stoned 😈

By F6lucifer.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

Im so in live with this game I just can’t stop playing it. It’s such an amazing learning game so you can learn when and where
to properly shoot an animal.

By Victori 21.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best hunting game

Best hunting game I have played out of all of them.

By freedivingpathfinder.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
WildHunt

This game the best hunting game

By er409.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Wild hunt

Better rotation of hunts those dragons need to go no matter how many times shot don’t effect them more different hunts need
faster reload 3 shot rifles in stead of bolt rifles should have 3-4 shots reload faster

By hoghuntertn.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Guns

It’s pretty fun coming from a non bot a reg human I just would like a bow from the start to chose from bows or rifles when I
want.

By gaje208.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Super fun game to play,,,,, easy and not boring !,,,,

By 2spicy4u2.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wild hunt

Better rotation of hunts those dragons need to go no matter how many times shot don’t effect them more different hunts need
faster reload 3 shot rifles in stead of 2

By hoghuntertn.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Best ever just wish when the goal is the kill certain animals that there are enough of those animals to kill

By RJ&LJ.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Targets

A lot of moving targets. So much better than stationary.

By Burner111.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Hunting game for iPhone

Best hunting game hands down for iPhone. I’ve played them all.

By quigon47.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Ub

I’m having a ball playing. Should probably lay down and go to sleep tho!

By wild bill ub.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Game Huk

I love this game. I love cracking out on animals.

By jyfjhfjhfvumyt.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Hunting

It’s a lot of fun I been playing it for 4 months now. I know kids will love it.

By eddiek1224.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Targets

A lot of moving targets. So much better than stationary.

By Burner111.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I used to play this game and I pretty far in it, but the bad news for me is that the account I used to play this was hacked and I
can’t get back in it and I lost all my weapons.

By shootthemoon1.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wild hunt

Better rotation of hunts those dragons need to go no matter how many times shot don’t effect them more different hunts need
faster reload 3 shot rifles in stead of 2

By hoghuntertn.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

Choice of what to hunt and side missions in each level 10/10

By TheRealJohnny_B.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Good game overall could shoot for some better graphics. And maybe add some big game like frogs or chipmunks

By TSMnìger.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks for the perfect game

Perfect graphics I mean hunting games can’t get any better than this

By astronomy boy lab-ra-cazam.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Graphics aren’t the greatest but this is an addicting game

By Another 5 STARS.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game = 5 stars

It’s just a fun hunting game and I feel like I really need it to relax and think about how I’m hunting in real life with my BB
gun

By crasyl0gc0.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
YES

Great fun
Recommend this game indeed

By cpiwinfrey.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Amazing game good graphics just fun overall

By tom.jr.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Wild Hunt: Hunting Simulator app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total