Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wildscapes

by Playrix
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wildscapes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wildscapes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wildscapes

Reviews: 103Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

Is is awesome and it is except it is trash
Ha ha just joking

By difjthrohrvj.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but......🧐🧐🧐

My name is Penny. I’m nine years old.I love this game but I don’t like how you have to buy the rewards.I wish you didn’t
have to have three in a row just to explode a bomb 😬😬😬. I love the animals and I also like how big the space is.Right
now I have three coins because I spent it all on the baby el

By Sutton98715.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Supper fun and easy to rearrange my park, love the graphics. The only issue is the mini games, they are few and far between and I
would love to see more of them. Other than that, great game playtrix!

By SnowStar256❄️✨/S256.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
LEVEL 60 HAS TO BE IMPOSSIBLE

I love Wildscapes and the animation is so amazing but these levels get so hard. I have been on level 60 for the last three days
and I haven’t come close to beating it. I have used all of my power ups and I do not think it is fair that you only get 12 turns
to beat a super hard level that shouldn’t b

By Wildscapes is fun.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Wildscapes

Like candy crush but you also get to build a zoo!

By camille82393.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Addie

I love this game it is the best I just love it

By taymor13.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
All the scapes

I highly recommend any of the scapes games I have all three and addicted to them all and wish there were more!!!

By 6DIMPLES9.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

I love this game. This company always has great graphics and addicting puzzles. I’ve been playing for well over a year, the
longest of any similar game. Unlike other match games from them, this one doesn’t get too hard too fast. It’s easy to get and
save power ups without having to spend money. I wi

By mandilyon tiger.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t like the new update

The in game boosters have disappeared (Elephant throwing bombs, Panda throwing tops, Tiger throwing firecrackers, Monkey clearing
a row, etc) it makes some of the levels almost impossible to ‘win’ without using a booster at the beginning of the game. What
happened?!

By Virtual Newspaper.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Hours of entertainment! Super cure for pandemic confinement

By Verpflichtet.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Zooscapes

I love this game, I like the animals even more. Sometimes I lose a level and it gets a little annoying though. Over all good game!

By Anna the Animal LOVER.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging & Rewarding

This game is really cute and I enjoy earning the animals and unlocking new areas/exhibits. Tip: When you get infinite lives for a
few hours, try to use them as the levels get rather difficult and that can be helpful in progression. Also, take full advantage of
any events!

By ~SavCactus.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wild scapes

I. Love this game it is so much fun

By boraxs3.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
To Level 2052

Great game, many challenges and many rewards also.

I am in level 2051 now and cant find the way to forward to level 2052.

Does level 2052 already existed or still under development

By johannes_bambang_i.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
No complaints

Honestly, no complaints whatsoever. I’ve downloaded so many games in the past and have lost interest for multiple reasons
including the difficulty of the game and the ADS. This game is challenging but not enough to push me away, and I don’t have an
ad blasting through my phone after every 30 seconds

By Watrobie.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game so much best game ever can not put it down however it could use a twist but all stars are what it gets.

By hibihgrgcvhtdt.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Wildscapes Artistic Creative and Game Designer Tea

Hi Wildscapes Artistic Creative and Game Designer Team,

I love everything about the Wildscapes App, especially the arts, graphics and interactions with the Zoo animals and visitors.

All of the Zoo animals and visitors have beautiful, sweet and happy faces. And, the animal habitats are awesome.

Pl

By Aprilburns.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

But lately it gets stuck and won’t let purchase with your winnings to get to next level

By pammyjg.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Lola

Love this game but not at all a fan of the WORLD CUP events. Literally just finished a 5 day event and another started for 6 days.
Seriously once a week for 2 days maybe. The payout isn’t even worth the event...

By Lola216.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s AMAZING

I know that there was another review that was about level 20 but in think I got it on the 3 try because I believed that I could do
it so I just really LOVE this game and if you are reading this no kidding it’s AMAZING so just download it if that’s your
plan!🙃🙂☺️😉😁😄😃😅🦁🙈

By tahdbdjsjdnd.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!! But.......

This game is great!!! Seriously!! I just have one request. Would you please lay off the trophy game thing. You’re only giving us
like a day, maybe 2, to actually play the main game itself. I don’t mind the trophy games but when that’s about all I can play
cause you don’t give an option to play the m

By Fmbmjm123456.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
How fun the game is

I just love the game I just love seeing all the animals and it is makes me feel so happy and it kind of makes me feel like I’m
playing candy crush sometimes but. I get really excited when I play the game. And just sent it so fun my sister always sneaks and
gets on my iPad just because it’s so fun

By bao bao 2020.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many bugs

I play this every now and then and when I do, I always tend to run into a bug that prevents me from playing. There are screens
that won’t let you close out to continue playing. This app needs to have the bugs ironed out before I play again.

By Tone B..
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Playrix needs to update there game with this feedb

I feel like on the challenge 11 on the mini games starts to get super hard and I want you to fix that and finally I get a bunch of
different requests every time I finish one so that is why you should update your game and why you lost two stars.

By Revmommy 9393.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Game glitch

Well the game is awesome and entertaining but there is a glitch that needs to be fixed. When you get daily rewards and you try
using the spin toys to knock stuff off the game board. They just fly away so it’s useless. If y’all could fix that or just
replace it with a different power up that would be

By December 31.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Developer you need to update this game.

I love this game but 2 days ago when I was playing it froze and I can’t get it to go. This is the only game I’m having this
problem with so it has to be the game. Please do an update.

By Idig410.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
I enjoy it

I enjoy this game I just wish you could do more mini games

By (: (: (: hello.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Spinning tops booster

I love this game, have never spent any money and just got to level 1012. It’s the only match 3 game I play.
For those who are complaining about the spinning tops booster, it doesn’t add one to the board in the beginning....it doubles
them when you do use them. So if you match one top it will then s

By elegant27.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best zoo game

If you like adorable animals then this is the game for you in my opinion this is the best zoo game

By Jobros1948.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Rating

Great graphics! Very relaxing and enjoyable to create a sustainable animal habitat

By blykeeydp.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t be a hater

This game is great. You build a zoo, and add animals. But I don’t know why everyone is such a hater. They rate it one star just
because they can’t beat a level. There are very few ads, which is a good thing because no one likes ads. And you beat levels,
earn cash, hatch the giant purple mystery egg.

By Racoon157.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

I have no excuses for writing this review. I LOVE this game. Well I love all playrix games. I have a lot here’s a list
1.wildscapes
2.fishdom
3. Gradensacpes
But my favourite one is ALL OF THEM!
😍😍😍😍🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

May the lord be with you and your family and help you make great achievements and achieve y

By sasilea.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
This is a great game but...

This is an amazing game and I love it. You can design your own zoo and customize it to your own imagination. There is a lot of
great stuff in this app and it also has in-app purchases. This is amazing but I'm still stuck on level 32 and it is way too hard
because l've been stuck on it for 3 days now

By Ava Gaines.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Money

Costs to much much money ropes u in

By jennyblowjob.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game is fantastic! The animals are adorable, and I like the decorations. Although, you should open up more habitats so you
never run out of things to do. Awesome game!!

By brightpinkgirl.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute game but...

It’s good but i agree with the other person who said it gets hard fast please respond.

By GissGcool.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Not working after updating

I’m overly addicted to this game and normally have no issues when I must update the app however I updated it today November 4th
2020 and now the app won’t open

By butterflykellz.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
New update is terrible

The volume slider blocks the ability to move any shapes in the top row....

By D. Wild.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
😍🥰🤩

Fun 🤩 to kill time!! N I luv the 🦒 concept

By luvliebrwn.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Mas cosas que quisiera en el juego

Quisiera que pusieran mas mini juegos de resolver son divertidos y entretenidos y podrían hacer un juego de minijuegos que se
llame resolver lo divertido de todos los juegos que han hecho por favor

By kaywolfheart.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Annoying'

'Game is unrealistic and just promoters people to pay money. Disappointed.'

By disappoonted 0727.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome blossom'

'I love this game it so awesome but it so hard doing level but if you get this game you were gonna love it I love it thank you
America for making this game😻😻😻😍😍😍🥰🥰😘😘🤩🤩🤩🤪🤪🤪🤪'

By Love it I got it.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing 😍 just one minore problem'

'I always wanted a zoo, but this level is hard. Really hard. And can you add more people, or maybe a carnival 🎡for the little
kids in the game or something. Thanks for reading 📖'

By SACPG11.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'OneS!'

'Even the only one that can stop the dollars and he wins'

By Piolin1980.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game.. Until it freezes on ya!!'

By MsHonor49.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fishdom'

'Fishdom is the best game ever in history it involves fish and strategy \nAnd it is cool'

By buttbuttbuttbuttbuttbuttbuttbu.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great! Though I do have some thoughts.'

'I love this game I have had it for almost five years now and it’s amazing! How you can win all these cute little animals by
passing the levels! Doing what the people want to make them happy, it’s a great game, but I was thinking that we need a update
the game isn’t to much fun anymore it’s

By Have a great day!🙂.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooooooooo cute'

'I love the game. I love the animals they are so cute and they are always smiling at me every time I see
them.🐅🐆🦒🦘🐐🐎🦙🐫🐩🐂🐘🐫🐑🐐🦋🐔🐦🐣🦅🦇🦄🦅🐝🕸🦎🐟🦐🦄🐟🦑🐌
🦧🦙🦙🐟🦮🐎🐫🦚🦮🦞🦧'

By Mienk.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'love the new update'

'Have been playing this for a while - one of my favorite games. There hasn’t been a new element in a while, and I’m so happy
that the latest update has a new “lanterns” element. I love it!'

By Paddler19.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'I spend too much money playing this game!'

By doitallready.
September 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Overall good

I played another game of this company “Fishdom” thought it was fun and turned to this after I finished all levels. Generally
speaking it’s a good game, but I wouldn’t rate this as highly as Fishdom. Essentially they’re the same, including gameplay,
options, reward mechanism. But I started to have so

By gkejfjejfb.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Games has it’s issues

When I first say a commercial for this game, I thought it would be super fun because I like animal games and the mini games looked
super fun. But even after I got to level 30 (which was extremely difficult), I had only played one mini game that was super easy.
The commercial make you think that it’

By Fidififa.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute but freezes often

Love the game but it has frozen a couple of times in the past week when pulling up the leaderboard. It’s frozen right now. Not
a good thing if you want to participate in timed competitions. I haven’t tried reinstalling because I don't know if I’ll lose
my progress. I’ll just wait a couple of days t

By Alexwind30.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

While i enjoy playing, the constant tournaments are getting old. When one ends a day later another starts stating more levels are
coming. I get making more levels but come on this is ridiculous.

By amkmta.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is great but...

I am in agreement with levels taking for ever to pass. Like days and days however I end up finally passing. Now I rated this a 3
because I now have to wait 5 to 6 days for new levels to be created. That is not good and this has been happening for months now.
Please let me know what is going on I am

By SMMJAX.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Certain Boosts never work

I love this game. But the most annoying aspect is the top boost. They never work if you tap them before starting a level. They
just fly away before the level then dock you a boost. It’s bogus.

By Lady dredre.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Spinning top boosters

I have enjoyed getting to level 584. I’ve not gotten as frustrated as others with not being able to beat a level as I wait until
next day to be able to get more boosters or an unlimited time period. However I can’t seem to figure out to what use the
additional spinning tops are when choosing booste

By KittyKatzNC.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Unstable and too difficult

I love the basics and the look of this game, but it takes forever to clear a level, and it continually crashes on my iPad. For the
past month or so, it has crashed and/or frozen less than before, but I just installed an update and now it won’t even load
without crashing! And I can’t bear to add up t

By Beckyejo.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
This games is very difficult.

Fun game but very difficult to get through one has to save their power ups and hope you can win the game if not you keep playing
the same game for weeks.

By Reed Vin.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix crashes!

Absolutely love this game but it’s constantly crashing!! Can you please fix this!!! Crashes after every single level I pass or
after I purchase anything!!

By Tae is upset.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Satanic

I’d really appreciate the removal of the upside down cross in level 537 !!! This world has gone insane with everything and then
y’all put something like that in a game that is played by young ones!!! Absolutely disgusting!!

By whymeandyou.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Change the darn icon

The game itself is fun, like most playrix games. But the app icon? Come on! I am sick of all the false advertising done where
games show puzzles using barriers and none of that is in the actual gameplay. Now the icons of some of playrix’s games imply
those puzzles too. Stop lying to users about you

By SpaceCowboy74.
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total