Wildscapes Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wildscapes

by Playrix

Rating of Wildscapes

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 56 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Wildscapes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Wildscapes app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Wildscapes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 56 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More animals

Can we get more animals in this game

By Hayley Waalen.
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
When will new levels be added?

I reached the last level months ago and no new levels have been added. It’s still fun to play, but I have a bazillion coins
ready to add new baby animals!

By O-pink.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
UPDATE 8/2022 - Cute game - been playing for year

Update 8/2022 - Will we see a new level soon?

By BBGETMAN1955.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Sloth sounds

I love the game and the areas are amazing. One thing though is that I’m in the Mesoamerica area and I realized that when the
sloths do the special animations that all animals do in their enclosures, they don’t make any sounds. Can you fix that please?

By Wildscapes09.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

This is a really fun game that is worth getting it is a perfect mix between strategy, decoration, and simulation this is awesome!

By thetruth-adoptme.
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Need New Content!!

Love this game but I have been waiting for the new expansion for forever. Put out the new stuff already!!!!

By MishaP76.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Hhhhhhhhhhh

Awesome I love this game sooooooooooooo much it is amazing I love it

By bhuhhu.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Jeremiah

It’s my only go to game for a couple years now

By JeremiahW3552.
August 1, 2022
4 out of 5
I’m done?

I’m the only one waiting for the next level after the Egyptian level? The boat aid next level coming soon for a few months

By canelaroll.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
🙏

Love the game but have friends to play with me thank you, help me find friends

By Sylvia Etancourt.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
More savings for purchases

I love this game but you need to provide more savings for purchases during games thank you

By CatLover80808.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I miss playing my Wildscape game

When will there be a new update, got to level 117 and there’s no new levels.

By ilovemyzoo1234.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks for the gift 🎁

Thanks for your game’s , please new update your game, we love your game, gifts are great, you haven’t cessation game

By arash ghalamsia.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

So much fun and animals are adorable! Just hope the developers work hard to keep the game fun and not the levels get so difficult
that they become frustrating.

By Katherine Stanley.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Wildscapes

It’s a good game I’m
On level 117 but when is the new level coming

By Myhaia.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Why did it stop

Why am i still waiting for more levels.

By maramear2.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but the levels get really hard

Fun, but the levels get really hard. Even level 20 is really hard. I advise you to get this game if your really looking for a
challenge.

By CoolestDog2022.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD THIS GAME

I love the game but I’m only asking for one thing sea animals plz all in all it’s a really good game stay cool!

By NARUTO RULES.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

I love the game but I’m only asking for one thing sea animals plz all in all it’s a really good game stay cool!

By NARUTO RULES.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
I like this but….

I like this game but no update in six months

By LaurieP72.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Save Game

کاش مثل HomeScapes یا GardenScapes توی Game Center امکان ذخیره بازی بود.الان ما
دستگاهمون رو عوض کنیم باید از اول بازی کنیم

By غلامرضا.
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game, but…

When is the new expansion going to get released??? I’ve been at level 117 for months now. Love this game, it’s one my
favorite addictions!! But come on now…. Give us something to play towards.

By Squishy1249.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game, Super Fun!

It’s a really cool game and has lot’s of options to build your own zoo!

By Bob Kendall.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you for making

This is my favorite game in the world the only thing that bugs me is how hard the levels are that’s it. No adds OMG yes the best
game ever I wish 10 stars was a thing the animals are adorable you get to decorate your zoo so cool GET THIS GAME!!!!

By nchskfhsyvnrnvzkgbrhxjf.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Not enough moves

The game is great. The graphics are amazing, and I like the idea of remodeling a zoo. However, 12-15 moves per level is a little
difficult. Would like to see more levels with 20+ moves to complete.

By Lindsay 0310.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Update

Great game! When will it be updated? Stuck on level 117 for 4 months?

By roses3115.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Update

Is this game ever going to get another update? I’ve ran out of areas and it’s not as fun to play.

By Bridgette517.
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this Game but….

I love this game but I am on level 117 and cannot go any further. I get a message saying “a new expansion is coming soon”.
When can I expect the update to be complete?

By Jannah7.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
When is the next update?

I love this game. I play it everyday but, getting tired of waiting on the new update for a new area. It’s been over a month!

By Wyldchyld11.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

I love this game love Tasha having fun we need new levels thanks

By Angrypumpkin.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Not enough moves

Wildscapes is awesome, but there are not enough moves. There was one where I had to get 41 of something, with 10 moves!

By Gamer Gal 900.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz update the game

The game got freeze unable to play I am iOS player plz update the game I love the game

By Tarababu.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

I love this game there is no adds and it’s so much fun 🥳

By tjjtit.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Update

So you should stop updating it and it is really fun so please don’t update it.

By gjjfdnbcxx.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

I really like this game. I feel like most “scapes” games it is really fun. But I feel maybe if you could name YOUR zoo that
would be even better but otherwise I really think this is a good game!

By TheWeberBunch.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game!

I enjoy playing and building the zoo with new animals. I do wish they came out with more levels more quickly.

By J Grimm.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game!

Great graphics and no games within the game except for the very brief mini puzzle offerings which are fun and do not distract from
the main game. Thank you!

By Leroy Lemur.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game it is so entertaining to look at all of the animals that I have in my zoo

By gabbys game.
July 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was good for a while

I got to a certain level and there’s been no expansion available in over a year. I can play for a few days, then have to do the
darn champion round for a week while they come up with new levels. Seriously not fun anymore.

By jle0971.
September 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Update?

When are you going to add more levels? Been waiting for months.

By Belindahb.
September 5, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s getting boring

Been on level 117 for months waiting for new levels. Been playing the same old levels over and over again. I like this game but
it’s getting boring. When are new levels available??

By qqqqqqqqqqwwwwwwww.
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game, needs to be updated

Played all levels and have been waiting for the promised “new levels” for months now. Tired of playing the same ones over and
over again. Think I will stop for a while. Let me know when you have gotten up off your hands and have more levels to play.

By Yessyrah.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Not enough Gens

It would be nice to get Gens with every level win. Takes forever to get back up to 180 even if you play all the time.

By 2987343555701.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Great Game…But,

Where and when is the expansion coming? After all it’s been months.

By Ms.Cha.
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Update!!!!!

Why is it stopped at level 117 and can't be expanded? Can it be updated?😭

By GU11-.
June 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

Half the time I have to update it, (impossible) and there are a lot of stuff that you can find in literally all of the games that
have the same style of crush puzzles. And it really is quite frustrating. So, it’s fun, but it isn’t amazing.

By Teniralc2.
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Updates?

Your last update was 7 months ago. No new areas to play. Have you ditched your app? Just concerned as I’ve spent money in this
game and expect to be able to actually play it.

By gfstugf.
May 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Now what…

I’ve come to the end, waiting for the update & more levels….I play all the games by this developer the other “scapes” have
updated quickly hopefully that’ll be the same so I can change my review back to 5 stars.

By Mama-lala.
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh. Updated!

I want Austin good game. Update it too hard! I’ve only completed the pandas! Thank you.

By Leah Bug 🐞.
March 8, 2022
3 out of 5
No updates for atleast a couple months

No updates fo atleast 2 months 😞😞 No new opportunities to earn power ups When is this going to get updated Please? Love
playing this game but need new levels

By RicoSuave '92.
February 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Love

This game is soooooo good but why is it so harrrrd

By bosbabby 7867.
December 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

You make the game impossible to play without spending more money than I should have to playing the game can’t do it anymore

By Sugar6856.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
New area?

I’ve been waiting for a new area to open up for forever. :(

By Maleficat.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Player of the game review

I enjoy the game. If the levels become too difficult, I will leave the game. I play several games and refuse to spend a lot of
time trying to beat a level when I can just go play another game.

By fun games4me.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Update

Waiting for the new update for new levels do you know there will be new levels because I like this game but if it’s going to
take a while then it might be better to uninstall the game for a while

By mugsy524.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I do think the developers hate the players

I thought the hedgehogs were pretty awful, and now I come across the paper lanterns, which are just horrendous. I regularly wish
bad things on the developers, I hope they know that! Other than that, the game is addictive and actually fun, at times.

By RoseKas.
September 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total