Wildshade: fantasy horse races Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Wildshade: fantasy horse races

by Tivola Games GmbH

Rating of Wildshade: fantasy horse races

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Wildshade: fantasy horse races App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wildshade: fantasy horse races written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Wildshade: fantasy horse races User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Help please

I can’t update the app- and in can’t play without updating???
Please help! 🍕

By YEAH... NICKANE.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Friend

When is the play with a friend feature coming?

By my dad is a idiot.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I’m Eleanor an 7 year old girl and I think this game is amazing

By Eleanor horse.
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Care for horse update

Ok I love this game but you should be able to care for you're horse and bath it it would be way better plz make this update it
would be really fun

By Pandapinapple1254.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Wild shade is a amazing horse game but I don’t want race all the i suggest Wildshade should have. Dressage, Horse jumping and
going on quest and more outfits and shoes hair styles and different breeds of horses but this game is really good

By canisayoou.
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s soooo fun to play this game it’s the best horse racing game that I’ve ever played it’s a five star for me

By DestinyDream.
February 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Connect

When will the connecting feature be available?

By Baszdki.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game I wish for more updates I love this game

By EskyUrBestie.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but there is no free time so you cant go anywhere only races and all that so pls add free time pls

By Ill epoxies.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Not just races

I love this game and all but I just wish we could go on adventures

By The true toca.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but could add

I think this game is great I have one think I would love them to add I think a cross country race would be so good and I think
higher jumps would be more fun

By horsegames0789.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great! But I could add some things

This game is great if you want to breed your horses and race! The tracks are epic and have a lot of detail though I wish you could
ride your horse not racing! I also with there were quests! And a story behind it but this game has a lot of potential.

By Soulrunner719.
December 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not fair

It makes me very mad how just as I’m about to cross the finish line in first place, I get struck by someone and I end up losing.
I think this should get improved, it’s not fair at all.

By ishehebsm.
December 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total