Wildshade: fantasy horse races Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Wildshade: fantasy horse races

by Tivola Games GmbH

Rating of Wildshade: fantasy horse races

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Wildshade: fantasy horse races App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wildshade: fantasy horse races written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Wildshade: fantasy horse races User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
:)

Me love the game wish breeding was free

By kitty bubble45.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game I love you horses and the races are fun to. Keep up the good work

By djjdjcmmejicj.
April 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but wish you could rp

I love this game a lot but all you really can do is racing and breeding I wish if you could add a map and role play with your
horses in it and your character could have a house and go to shops and quests it would just add to the game

By millyisawesome2222222.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME! ❤️❤️❤️

Great game but can you add like a free roam jumping place so we can jump and not only race?

If you can’t its alright BTW did i say that the game is AMAZING?!

By badapp 000010010101.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I like it but it would be a bit funner if the breeding was free and there was some other stuff added

By sad pls.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
lol

good game to make people rage madly and it’s easier to get top champion tbh

By 🧍🏻‍♀️💕.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Not a complaint but yes at the same time

I just feel like there should be more to do and we should be able to have friends and stuff

By bdbdbdbbc.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever ❤️

This is the best, but why not make barrels or dressage!!!!!
But it’s really good 👍👍👍❤️

By hdidhhdjdj.
February 5, 2022
4 out of 5
:)

I love this game but I wish the breading was free

By (.')w(.').
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP😍🥰🥰😜😜

This is such a good app!!!!!!!! I am obsessed with this game I hope you keep the forgotten red woods and not change that map
it’s sooo fun! Definitely recommend

By 🙄😒🤬☹️.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazed at this game

I love this game it’s awesomely cool 😎 people u hav to try

By 🤩wolf girl🤩.
March 17, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Wildshade: fantasy horse races app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total