Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Will Hero

by ZPLAY
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Will Hero by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Will Hero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Will Hero

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'It’s okay 👌'

'I really like it....but one problem,I want multiple lives,like I said it’s an amazing game!!I really do recommend to anybody
who reads this.sometimes I do get stressed because I keep on dying but I usually get over it.this is the game I go to when I get
bored of Roblox,and we all know Roblox is A

By ROBLOX'S 1 FAN!!.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to pass time'

'I play this game a lot now, warning it doesn\'t really save your game play if you save the princess and then don\'t play for a
while it will make you save her again, but if you don\'t mind that it\'s great!'

By mazzy nowel wright.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bro this game should be better'

'Hate
it☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮'

By BTron4k.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but with some problems'

'Will Hero is a solid game, but the problem is when I uninstalled it and I reinstalled today, it lost all of my $20 that I spent
on this game. I tried restore purchases but it didn’t work. I am just sad and disappointed that I lost all of my helmets.'

By meepyboi.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game ever please update'

'I’ve been playing this game for the past two years. I would love to see a new world.'

By Love music man.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'my name gamer name is skull destroyer'

'I play will hero and I LOVE IT!!!!! BECAUSE i LOVE VIOLENCE that’s because my gamer name is SKULL DESTROYER⚡️ this is what
I have at home this is my house 🏡 and this is the stuff inside my house
📱💻🎥💽🖨🖥⏰📞🎥⏲🔨⛏🚽🧽🚪🖼🧸 the tedy bear is for my son h

By skull cruser.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'The game is so much fun i love the game it is just so much fun that I can\'t stop playing it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍'

By by love colina.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but...'

'Look I’ve been playing this game for 2 years and have not stopped. It’s amazing totally should get it. It’s funny there is
a big selection of weapons and so on. My only thing that I wish this game had was if you can take down bosses with other players
as a team you know. It’s a old game an

By lion king(from pixel).
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make some checkpoints'

'Please read this I love the game but when I reach so far and when I die I have start all over again so please make some
checkpoints'

By nashwooo.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Read please'

'I love this game a lot one thing I’m mad about is that you lose a little progress. But it is so fun and challenging. I
recommend you get it.😁'

By phdjd xmalakhe bdbgdjsma.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like this game'

'Hi I love this app I played it all the time sense I got my iPhone and I I would like u 2 make a sequel!?!?!?! >:3'

By ghghvjvjgjhjg.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really great game'

'I used to have this game on another device and I love it on the iPad and my iPhone'

By areborealslothman5280.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game but'

'Ok so I’ll try to keep this brief. I’ve been playing this game for a few months now and I’ve been slowly amassing a lot of
gold. Up until a few minutes ago I was at 110k coins but then for some reason when I went back into the game I was back at 0.
I’m pretty frustrated at this cuz I spent

By DominoGames.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need to fix glitch'

'You need to fix glitch with Santa where you keep taping and your invisible but this game is really good!'

By chunky monkey chips.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I’ve been playing this game since the first version and I must say, it was great I downloaded it. I have some suggestions for
you can make sure new comers will enjoy it,\n\n1. New worlds\nWhen the portal update came out, I was ecstatic! And if there was a
new world, like underwater, I would enjoy

By yeetel.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Will hero'

'So far this the most amazing game ever I wouldn’t even know what to do with my life if this wasn’t even a game but I do miss
the old version you should try to add the music and the orc kill sound effects and speech bubbles they had and also the players
death sound effect I love this game so muc

By phantomgamerX.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yasssssss'

'It’s one of the games that are the best'

By ACJRMVIM.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'I really like this Game. It is a real Time killer I could basically Play it all day especially on rainy days.it is kind of lag. I
want to see more updates maybe you could put another portal. to I don’t know like the underworld but I appreciate the game. I
definitely want to see A creative mode a

By jajajjwja.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'So you’re reading this.Here’s what you need to know.This game is great.It will never leave your device.Proceed with caution.'

By Arsonsteed.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun but'

'Too many dang ads which arent for upgrades of coin or life extensions!!! Despise! Fie! Annoying! I usually close and reopen to
bypass. But hella fun!'

By sepanoply.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Got play it'

'I love this game and it’s so much fun but it is very hard I think it is a hard in a good way though so play this game willhero
is just so fun slicing up baddies saving the princess yay! I recommend this game for you!'

By ultra arcade girl.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Willhero'

'I love this game but why can’t you get power up’s'

By airplane2.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello my name is Morgan Williams'

'Amazing HI just want to say your game is'

By MORGANWillams.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but it has bugs'

'I was playing the game as normal and I had 3.2k before I started my next game. After I died I check my coins and I only had a
thousand left bc I used an ad chest and I didn’t know what to do so I came here'

By gobbleseverything.
June 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Please read and respond'

'I’m the tournaments I always am doing super good, in the “kill as many monsters as possible with shurikens” i got the 1678
and was still gaining rlly quick then randomly go back down to like 100, why???!??? This occurs in almost every tournament.'

By wow drew's minion.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'No check points'

'There should be checkpoints in this game because. Eforeyou know it yo have to go 500 jumps non stop so please please please put
in checkpoints and EVERYTHING IS OVERPRICED'

By tiny human unicorn.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pls make 1st level easy!'

'So the 1st is so hard that I can’t beat it! I tried and tried but I can’t! SO PLS FIX IT!!!!'

By tishaark.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'I lost my coins and my power ups'

'So the game said that there were 2 games saved to to cloud ( I only save one) so I chose one and I lost almost all my coins.
Before this I had 84k and it left me with 4000 which no where close to my savings and I looked at my power ups and (I had all of
them) and it said I still had to buy sum, so

By oya626🎭.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'This game is a little harder from update'

'So why did you make the bosses stronger please make the bosses hp to default in the next update😢'

By bowzermatthew.
June 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total