Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Will it Crush?

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Will it Crush? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Will it Crush? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Will it Crush?

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game!!'

'This is one of the best games I have downloaded onto my phone. This app is addicting. 5/5'

By SuperStart2.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'I would rate this game a 5 stars but there is just to many adds every time I get out of an add I purchase an upgrade and I get
another add it’s so dumb'

By levtosveidnd.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dont buy anything!'

'Good game but when you try an purchase something it will never go through and it will take your money.'

By AlexLegendBoss.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'The ads'

'The game is fun, bit the ads are used too many times in this game. If you press a bitton, your destine to get an ad, sure theres
a remove ads purchase but at lease minimize the amount of ads ads please.'

By hajrifhskwfbxbsjs.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s just fun and I cannot stop playing it.I don’t no much about this game but I love it'

By AEIOU(Y).
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Fav 😍'

'This is one of my favorite games. It\'s so relaxing and fun to watch. I had this game a while back but then I deleted it for
storage purposes. I\'m so glad I found it again because it\'s so addicting. I would recommend this game if you\'re bored and just
wanna relax. And no, this is not a bot, this

By Your boi Nicalous lets go boys.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Will it crush'

'Love this game it’s satisfying and addictive along with just being a nice time taker.'

By kaydanharp.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I like the app, just wish it would allow you to easily control gear speed'

By 😵🤭😮😱😮😨😲😥.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Better then most idle games 100%'

By cool kid3342.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting idler. Fun crushing things it\'s like a

'Fun crushing things it\'s like a tree chipper'

By SergSki.
August 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Still a fun game'

'It is fun, but the ads for bonuses won’t work😩'

By TheFirstAnonymous.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'For some reason the ability to watch videos for points has never worked. On the plus side, I have never seen an ad. Also, the off
line bonus points are a joke. Almost nonexistent'

By Crocodile Gun Di.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awsome Game'

'This Game is really satisfying To Watch It Crushing Blocks Etc I Love This Game A Lot'

By Brandi0o.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crush'

'Very time consuming love the game one of the best'

By !,)47.!:.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever!1'

'I have no personality, so this game is fun. #NumbMind'

By ThatGuyWith1Hat.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crush Review'

'Great game for the youth and very addictive in a good way .👍'

By JonMar1017.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'First time'

'I downloaded this game and I love it!!!'

By Jgs12311.
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'Good idle game; works if u have patience, because once you upgrade things you earn money a lot faster and it gets better; very
satisfying to watch'

By get ligma.
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I enjoy the game but i have a weird glitch with it, i dont get any ads to watch, but at the same time i cant willingly watch ads
for the multipliers anymore.'

By J-ride 333.
April 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'First good game I’ve seen in awhile'

'I don’t have much to say here but this game is good. No “diamond membership” or too many ads. When you get far in the game
it takes so long for a few upgrades but other then that this game is great.'

By Sievert200.
March 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'TO MANY ADS'

'Fun game but there are way to many ads. Whenever I collect something there’s an ad that is not able to be skipped.'

By MonsterChick3n302.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'This is okay'

'I left it going for a while and my speed was 115 and I come back to see it at 64 and it wont let me Bring it up higher with the
arrows.'

By Mckenna portolo.
November 28, 2019
3 out of 5
'Don’t really recommend'

'If your just looking for a game to play on a road trip...this is a great game. However there isn’t really much to the game. You
can play for about two hours or so, then the games is just going to leave you with nothing else to do.'

By Retarded Uncharted.
October 30, 2019
3 out of 5
'It pretty good'

'It’s not great but it’s not average it’s your average get money game where you spend money to get more money'

By wertyuujhgdsxxccfftyhbbjiuygv.
August 31, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total