Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Will It Shred?

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Will It Shred? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Will It Shred? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Will It Shred?

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is a Satisfying App!

I bought this app after seeing an ad and it ended up being one of the games I like the most! The ad in between can get annoying
but there are ways to avoid that [airplane mode] it’s fun and easy to play, good to just zone out with, highly recommend!

By Bobfromconeticut.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice!

This game is very satisfying and fun. But way to many adds. I can Shred 2 items and then get a ad.

By Crzy_mein.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Really really good

I live this app to be honest. When I play this all my worry just seems to melt away and I fell like I’m on auto pilot. The first
time I heard about it was from a YouTuber and he said it was really good also. You should totally download it

By just downlode it man.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'....'

'This game is amazing just no ads and it

By fhrjrjnjfirmfj.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'I LOVE this game! Anytime I feel stressed I play this game. I love crushing the iPhones ???'

By Fnaf_Lover113.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'I LOVE this game! Anytime I feel stressed I play this game. I love crushing the iPhones 😈😈😈'

By Fnaf_Lover113.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I hate this game'

'Because every time I try to shred something it works'

By gjgcykifry.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this GAME a lot'

'I like playing this game when I am driving to my moms because you DO NOT NEED INHERENT.'

By nexman11.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'The best'

'It is so satisfying and there’s not really a lot of ads and it’s the best game in the world I just love it you should
definitely get it'

By ryry jj.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice!'

'Its very good to pass the time! I see no flaws in this game! I very much recommend it! ?'

By cwlgrl19.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice!'

'Its very good to pass the time! I see no flaws in this game! I very much recommend it! 😀'

By cwlgrl19.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'New game'

'Make a game called “human smash crash” where you have a knife laser sword scalpel gun and boxing gloves and also I forgot to
mention this a grab mode hold and drag and let go to drop and weapons also like grab mode. And 2 fingers to zoom and my detail is
everything is gonna have bleeds, muscles

By Jt gamer yt.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game.it so much fun and you won’t be bored'

By Tink63490.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Who won’t play this'

'This is the best game ever and I love the sound of the brick I think this game glitched The sound mechanics on my phone lol but
it’s so much fun'

By The Awsome Badger Boy.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'There’s drugs in the game'

'So I was playing around and got 100k+ so I started scrolling through the items and I noticed a “chemical bond” and I’m a
little bit interested in chemistry so I counted up all the carbons hydrogens and counted the blue bits as nitrogen and I search
C12H16N2 on Wikipedia and turns out the “c

By SKY ARMY99.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome bit a little disturbing'

'I really love the game it’s very satisfying. I’m into it and all but just a little bit disturbing because of the adds but
that doesn’t really disturb me as much but it’s still awsome'

May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'A good app'

'There are only a tiny bit of adds and to remove the adds it’s normally 4.99 but for this game it’s only 2.99 and it’s
pretty fun and satisfying'

By meme master 3.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The lag'

'Can you fix the lag? It’s so annoying when I do a challenge. & also, why can’t I get the rewards? It takes forever'

By dbtvrcyv.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ADDS ?'

'It

By 54628874737.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ADDS 🥴'

'It’s ok but there’s way too many adds'

By 54628874737.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is cool'

'The game is very relaxing but it is not as fun as it looks'

By cool jimbo.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It’s amazing and super satisfying'

By oscar magalnick.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'This Game Is Such An Amazing Game With Like No Ads'

By The Turtle Who Wrote This.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love this app so satisfying totally recommend hope everyone enjoys as much as I do'

By jacie2233.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but some things that need to change'

'I love the game but there are a some thing that I think the game needs to change like when u are crushing the things some of the
pieces get stuck on the poll and they don’t come of and you have to reset the app for the thing to be gone but overall a great
game but like I said needs a few changes

By 373647387372&373747474);773!;.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Horrible'

'It keeps you on the same level and it doesn’t level you up I’m still on level one and I’ve had this game for a month and 2
weeks now i just leveled up yesterday and I play every day'

By hxbxhdbdh.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great overall but just a few things'

'This game is honestly great but there are some issues. Sometimes the pieces of whatever

By Lil fox 5.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great overall but just a few things'

'This game is honestly great but there are some issues. Sometimes the pieces of whatever’s shredding comes out of the shredder
and onto the pole….that’s sometimes frustrating because, one it’s not satisfying and two whenever the item “spawns” on
the pole it falls off! There is also WAY t

By Lil fox 5.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'You get to shred more than one you can shred two things at a time! It is so good'

By Jinnxx99.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME'

'Behind the scenes of words duh Bast game overt frjetnj'

By FRANKOOOOOOOOSUPPP.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO FRICKING ADDICTING'

'So addicting and no adds at all and so easy'

By a̸l̸e̸x̸.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'You should get this when your bored in qaurintine'

By alpha for life.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'From 1 to 99'

'My dad asked me from 1 to 99 what would you rate this app I said 1’0000 🤪📲😜'

By Lolo39746.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Because they deserve 5 stars'

'I would give them 100 stars if I could 💯'

By Fye ty.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is good'

'This is the game of my life and I didn’t get ads 😍'

By Ilovegamesty.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I love this game because it has very few adds, and when it does they are almost always optional. When you first start the game
there are lots of adds but only in the beginner levels. The more you play the more you grow to love it. Games similar to these
have far to many adds. \n\nSecondly, it is so

By annonamise with a k.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤪😍🤩🥳'

'🤩🥳 Me and my brother love this game'

By am and sterling.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but not the best'

'I like the game and it was relaxing, but when I first started playing it had me watch a lot of ads if I wanted to buy something.
It helps me get all of my bad vibes of of me and the noises make me feel relaxed. I was going to delete the game because the ads
were super annoying but I didn’t. I jus

By Curt3232.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game because it is very satisfying. It is also very fun. I recommend getting this game it is the best. Although it
does take a while to upgrade your shredder.'

By hdbmsmkdm.
April 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No title

I do you like that app but I don’t like the add

By EmJayDee.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it! But...

This game is amazing couldn’t wish for more, but the game crashes a lot.

By Steefdaboss.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Why in app purchases it’s perfectly fine

Ok so I play this a lot but the auto shredding is just too far remove that and let them not buy it because this make no sense

By jahevenjsu.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Why Why WHY

The shredding quality is really fake I like all you other stuff but the shredding quality is broke not trying to be rude but plz
fix that dev

By fLiying ca.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice

It’s good but sometimes it can be really laggy

By zlsupremelz4896official.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Works fine. But crashes

The game keeps crashing when an add pops up, but overall it works fine!👍

By asdfFan777.
May 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total