Will of Fire:Bond Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Will of Fire:Bond

by TOKUMANGA MEDIA LIMITED

Rating of Will of Fire:Bond

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Will of Fire:Bond App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Will of Fire:Bond written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Will of Fire:Bond User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
levels

Good game overall fun to play, but leveling takes so long I can’t progress when I get like one level every 4 hours I feel it
takes too long.

By difficuIty.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix adventure

I have all the requirements to do the missions but it always tells me insufficient intel and now I’m missing out on a good
character because I can’t get them done

By Bentant2060071.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best naruto game for mobile ever

I hope they add more characters like boruto ones and naruto the last outfit

By Yousifzeyad.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Solid Game

If you like Gotcha games this one has potential if it had the same graphics as 7DS it would be top notch. Overall I like it so far

By Quietstorm_25.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is very popular but after the itachi attacks will the game do doing that again but with a different character also how
do you unlock sennin Naruto

By Kat man 23456.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Goodish

I just wish it wasn’t so heavily gated toward spending money.

By Shaiba Kai.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Most pay to win game

Game is super fun, they need to add more characters, make it easier for users to level up and get characters for free

By 03xavi.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
احسن لعبه

اجمد لعبه بجد حاجه جامده جدا

By salah jado.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game for beginners of genre! And fans of ser

Games plays great and offers great opportunities for those who spend money and those who are F2P!

By Rob & Big are cool.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
VIP

I think it’s a really good game but how do I get my VIP level up?

By Dark.☆☬.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
🥰 I love it

I’ve only played the game for a hour it’s insanely good it has a tutorial also I like the summon the story best game pls keep
making updates for this game

By gohanballlegends.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
*************** TRULY A 5 STAR GAME *******

Graphics 5 STARS/ GAME PLAY 4 STARS FOR BEING AUTO RATHER CONTROL SKILLS MY SELF *** OTHER THAN THAT 5 STARS/ JOKER9 / USA #
1*****

By Redjinn9.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Naruto!!!!

I agree with MinnesotaFrost but overall great game Dope concept

By °NYX.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun to play

Really great game and fun to play!

By Andrewdude-bro.
November 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Shorten the tutorial

The tutorial is supposed to be about showing you how to do things not continuously doing some thing over and over

By plz read this plzz.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Bruh

For some reason Naruto goes invisible when he use Rasengan can y’all fix this

By ShadowZNinja.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Bro

My naruto goes invisible when he uses the rasengan it’s so dumb

By Todoroki._.shimp.
November 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total