Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wind Rider!

by Voodoo
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wind Rider! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wind Rider! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wind Rider!

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game!!!!!!

I like this game because it is just really interesting and fun I love it and I got the game because I played it at my friends
house and I am just like wow I just have to get the game and now I have it I am just playing it like crazy I love this game
soooooo much and if you are reading this I think

By Haileygym.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Even though there may be a few ads.. the game is very distracting and so fun and i want to play for hours 😃

By jo$elynn.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

It’s a very fun game I would recommend it

By thecoolcrocodile.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'OMG'

'This game is so awesome and fun but I absolutely hate the house, it’s soooooo hard, so I’m giving this game 4 stars'

By Ayo-b.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun but one bad thing'

'So u know how you cant change the color of the wingsuit also one recommendation make it to where you can’t draw the colors of
it and have it customizable how you want it'

By nerfwarrior0211.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wind rider'

'kndkndckdmckdcnjdncjcjkdncjdncjdcnkcnrjnckvfjbekervnklnfkobedj j you know that you are a good friend and you are a good friend
and you are a good friend and you are a good e'

By boxhead877.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but some problems'

'I was playing then my control got really hard at level 3.So can you please change the controling.'

By Dare Fevil.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'I hate it'

'It’s terrible and it’s a waste of time.\nOn the ad it looks cool but when I played it i was disappointed. I’m just going to
play BitLife. I suggest you don’t play this Wind Rider. 🤮'

By Poporopo.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I feel very entertained!'

'This game may have ads but they don’t have ads 24.7. The game is really satisfying and it entertains me a lot! Even if there
are ads the ads do show amazing games!!'

By FOXY FOX BRAVE TAIL.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cfdff'

'I like this app but it should have portals that go to other dimensions and stuff like that.'

By krbgodbfjd.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iiiiiiiiiii'

'Yuijdjdjjdksjsiskskdkdkmdmdjdjdjdmjdus iam'

By Merfpink.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love flying'

'Love this game because I could Fly over town call town because I have wings'

By cici😽.
April 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Star three star

It would be better if it had a little bit more fun

By splooder is my username.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fine, but could use a little more excitement

First of all, this is a fun game if you like to just explore the world you’re in, but I have a few issues with it.
I think there should be more worlds that you can fly through. (By the way, the graphics are good)
Second, there should be an actual point to it. It’s fun to fly around, but I thin

By thechickscannotholdthesmoke.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but needs to be fixed

This game is pretty good but needs more to it. First off there are way too many adds. Second you should be able to change your
characters suit color and bf able to choose which map you wanna fly in and there should be more maps. And my biggest problem is
that when I got to level 1106 it wouldn’t let

By cajazz82.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but... WHERE ARE THE OTHER GAME M

WHERE ARE THE OTHER GAME MODES LIKE ENDLESS MODE

By Cole124!.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Don't get me wrong I like the game but for me it has glitches in it so maybe they can make the game a tad bit less glitchy ya good
game over all😃

By preston plz.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
The worst

First of all it took me 2 months to beat a level and u can’t change ur character and name at least put a sign that says watch to
skip. This app is so frustrating but it fun.

By KZ DXB.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is ok, your not really working toward things and it gets boring after a while. The world also keep repeating so theirs
nothing new. I would suggest this game at first but after a while it gets pretty boring

By Mamma.com.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Why do so many people hate this I don’t think it’s

Why does a lot of people hate it does not seem that bad. A lot of people writes hate comments on this I don’t think it’s that
bad though so if you hate it so much why did you install it?

By r0ßłox.
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Rage

I keep losing its making me rage

By bxh$htguriviruvgufggjh.
May 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total