Wink - make new snap friends Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wink - make new snap friends

by 9 Count, Inc.

Rating of Wink - make new snap friends

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 37 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Wink - make new snap friends App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wink - make new snap friends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Wink - make new snap friends User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
To,Wink from.Kyndal

Wink is the best now I have huge snap score and I have over 100 friends on Snapchat

By Kyndal_Morgan.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

Is a go add to get love making new friends and in all the great app to use 10 out of 10 recommend to get

By alyssa25Monique.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
5star review of wink

I love the why it is set up and thx for helping me

By dorkrorieieir.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best App ever

I really love the app it one of the best I ever had

By kiara-224325105.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Always find myself coming back to this one

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By milthpec.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

This app is perfect for meeting new people One across the country Two close to you so you can hangout And the age matching is
awesome

By AidenH2004.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

This app is the best app to make friend

By puss slayer12343.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Pounds

It’s awesome and easy to navigate Great app

By Poundstserls.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Heyyy,, I love wink!!!!!! This is one of the best apps to make Snapchat friends!! I recommend it!!

By awesome776.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This app is amazing, kinda like tinder but for young teens. You can make friends and relationships! There is some bots on this app
asking for you (you know what) but as long as you block them, you will be fine! 100% recommended this app for sure!!!

By Vladimir Imakaev.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wink!

Wink is a good app to use. It’s to make new friends and what not.

By samunderwood_03.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

I love how you communicate with other people and you get to pick up if you want to talk to guys or girls what is the best app you
ever will download

By ernojr.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the app

Great app made tons of new friends

By purplesauresrex.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Jsndn

I like it jdjdb fdjjdnsnjjsnsnsn

By cadendaman06.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Love it but I wish you get more free swipes

By me62714282537.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s so good I get to have fun

By jakefris.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wink

It’s cool you can make new friends and all that fun stuff

By skmansmelemj9292$.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
great app

great app ngl i mean i meet great friends

By willx_x8.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

This app really works for new friends

By sbebsnd dbd dnf.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Gems

I’ve invited like 50 people from snap and it still says I’ve only invited 4 out of 5 friends

By ed4$.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Ty

I love this app i can finally make friends

By Jaydawg156.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Layla north experience

The best but not normal some people asked for nudes

By 673787.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love wink

I literally love this app It’s great if your single like me and under 18💕

By aselle.jaramillo.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent

This is a good social software.

By Doug shoes.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
very fun

this app allows you to make new friends

By Elijah Poling.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Wink

It’s a very good app I like it and enjoy it plus I get to meet new ppl every time .

By lilcapsalot.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I have issues

I like the app but it’s not letting me message anyone and says I have no wink friends when I have 2. This chat thing needs to be
fixed because I am seriously unhappy

By Ironhide129.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so amazing

I love this app because it’s people around my age where I can connect with people.

By Bryn100.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

It’s pretty cool. You can meet anyone

By leigh.L.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Wink

Wink is the best I hate it before and I deleted itI don’t know why

By kevost18.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
New friends

Its alr you can meet new people and make new friends

By amayadabomb12.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
wink+

please make so i can add everyone back. i’m not paying weekly just so i can add the people who want to talk.

By Zander Albanez.
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug fix

So the make 8/8 friends bar is fully complete but it doesn’t give me the option to get the gems a click to claim, it’s a great
app overall I just wished it wasn’t so buggy

By kilo.11.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Need to add more things

You guys should at the location so it be easier for people to reach people nearby there are instead of talking to people across
the country

By Jkuria.
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Verified 2 many times

You delete a photo, you need to get verified again. It Doesn’t make sense. Changing your photos does. I had to reverify my
profile several times in a week.

By Mom_of_4_boys.
March 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix it

I like the app but its been tweaking for me for a couple months. when i get adds i accept them but they wont go away so its hard
to add people back. fix this cuz its not only happening to me

By elyssaksutton.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
My account

It keeps deleting my account when i put my snap user in bio but yet everyone else is putting there snap in there bio or there
picture of there snap and it works fine. Why me?

By chsusjsj.
December 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total