Wipr Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wipr

by Giorgio Calderolla

Rating of Wipr

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Wipr App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Wipr app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-17 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Excellent App!

Love me an app that does exactly what it says it will do, and then it just sets back and gits ‘er done. Obnoxious, in your face,
bouncing, flashing interference in your web browsing is now obsolete with Wipr. Excellent!

By woohoo willie.
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect!

Been using WIPR for quite some time and it has been perfect all along! Highly recommended!

By Mick McClain.
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
It works!

The only ad-blocker that seem to work. Keep it up guys.

By SaaJ.BH.
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
great App

this application is very useful

By Bo$$ Inc.
January 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Mozilla App Reconditioned

Who knows what creeps in your sewer?
W I P R do

By Wobbly Albatrosse.
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
First app to install on new device

Anytime I setup the phone, this is the first app I install! You never realize the improvement in browsing experience since I do
not remember browsing any site without Wipr.

By _dhruva.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
best of

no adblock is gonna be perfect, but for efficency, upkeep, small size, and unobtrusiveness at a low cost, this comes the closest
of all.

By must rate 5 stars to use app.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
So good!

This is a great ad blocker that does what it says and without all the bloatware I’ll never use. Looking forward to future
updates!

By RachelH777.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best ad-block period.

I’ve tried them all over the years, but Wipr is on a different level. Thank you thank for this app, and thank you Apple for
allowing extensions like these.

By Brocery.
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Just works

Tested and working even on the tube player app (can’t have them scraping to find this so won’t use full name).. love it

By mr. jellyfish III.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic filtering with K*I*S*S simplicity

Have been using this on both IOS and MacOS for years. I appreciate the simplicity / lack of config options, as I’d rather not
spend my days tweaking a tool. Works great, no config options - if you want to tweak things, this ain’t for you

By capta1n0bv10us.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

The app just needs to be refreshed and up to date with the click of a button. Safari-extensions-

By radnalio.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Just perfect!

This is one of those rare apps that you install and forget. It just works with no fuss.

One small feature request: Having integration with Shortcuts to initiate a refresh will help ensure we have latest filters even if
background refresh fails.

By _dhruva.
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This App is Amazing

Blocks all the ads and pop ups , it does actually work and it is really fast . Worth it !

By Adnane_ben.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Seems to work

Seems to work better than any other option on IOS

By Soupy Cat.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Supah hot fire

I tried like three different ad blocking apps this is the only one that works thank you

By Le Sad Customer.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best $2 spent ever!

It actually works! I downloaded after a review from New York Times. It has lived up to the claims. Even after several months,
it continues to prove effective. If it could only block anything “Kardasian”, too…

By Buster_beagle.
August 10, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total