Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WishRoll - Reaction Memes

by Great Okonkwo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WishRoll - Reaction Memes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WishRoll - Reaction Memes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WishRoll - Reaction Memes

Reviews: 89Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bring commenting back

this is a great app but alot of features got removed and it isn’t cool. commenting and seeing how many shares,downloads, and
likes you have needs to come back. but overall great positive app

By No name bruther..
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun app

Love the new update to where it’s categorized in different moods or feelings. Funny content and wide variety of images and
videos.

By Tatiana:€.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
HELP

APP IS GOOD BUTTTTTRT I NEED HELPPPPPP IDK WHAT TO DO BC MY WHEN I POEN THE APP IT CRAHSESHDUUDJFIDJIAHDUSUUDUSUWUS HELP

By cheeseandroce.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a nice app but...'

'I had this app for quite a while and I\'m not gonna lie, this is a cool app but the thing I\'m having problems with is the fact
that I don\'t get notifications anymore and my comments won\'t load. I would really like it if the developers of this very nice
app would fix this problem but otherwise, i

By ???????.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a nice app but...'

'I had this app for quite a while and I\'m not gonna lie, this is a cool app but the thing I\'m having problems with is the fact
that I don\'t get notifications anymore and my comments won\'t load. I would really like it if the developers of this very nice
app would fix this problem but otherwise, i

By 𝓀ℯ𝓎𝒶𝓃𝒶𝒽.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why we can

'can we get a update or something cause this is not it ma ?'

By korie_kori.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why we can’t scroll no mo'

'can we get a update or something cause this is not it ma 🙏'

By korie_kori.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Discover doesn’t show new posts'

'I’m having an issue where I can’t see any new user posts. The discover page has had the same reactions for a few hours now
and it doesn’t change.'

By marixxi.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excellent'

'this is a really good and funny app. i love the content provided in the app and the memes. it never fails me to laugh. the one
thing i wish it had was a scroll option to scroll through videos and photos all together and not have to individually click on
something. other than that i love it.'

By rauljgo.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'great app!!'

'you guys need a scroll down feature kinda like tik tok'

By bjfnthrhf.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Girl what'

'It’s good but like why would you snatch the scroll feature like I- not you making me GO BAVK and click on the next
video....🧍🏻‍♀️'

By fat whorse.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Girl what'

'It

By fat whorse.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want the feature back'

'Can y’all bring back the feature of having to scroll up for more videos it’s very difficult to watch a video then exit the
video and pick another video to watch I really love this app I really do.... please bring back that feature..'

By cara bub.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'New update....?'

'Honestly wondering where the scrolling function went, it was a really good function tbh ?.. please bring it back soon!'

By Angieabc123209.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but could use some improvements'

'This app is incredibly fun to use! Honestly, the perfect place to find memes and reactions compared to other apps I’ve used.
But, some things that would be great is if the max time was one minute instead of 30 seconds. I haven’t been able to scroll
through the Discover page as well. Other than

By jesseoma.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but bugs'

'It was good for awhile but then it’s stopped letting me paste to Snapchat'

By cleonatra.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'New update....?'

'Honestly wondering where the scrolling function went, it was a really good function tbh 😔.. please bring it back soon!'

By Angieabc123209.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'i like it'

'i like it but keyboard stopped working'

By bigtimeyeeter.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legendary'

'This app is legendary I love it too much I dont wanna tell my friends about it bc my meme game is too fire. The keyboard
extension is genius and saves so much time i wish PLS make a imessage extension app jawn instead if just keyboard bc

By Michaelbocchic.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legendary'

'This app is legendary I love it too much I dont wanna tell my friends about it bc my meme game is too fire. The keyboard
extension is genius and saves so much time i wish PLS make a imessage extension app jawn instead if just keyboard bc “allowing
full access” to everything i type is sus😳but

By Michaelbocchic.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'i love it but'

'This bs is making me mad when i try to scroll the last video is still playing & i have to go back like huh? but it’s cool or
whateva'

By Lightskinn.baby.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOKSAHAJAJA'

'I love the memes and everything but I’m having a problem :( it glitches my phone and it won’t let me provide for a profile or
background picture >:c'

By Rosemary ✨.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOKSAHAJAJA'

'I love the memes and everything but I

By Rosemary ?.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Separation of Photos and Videos'

'First off, I love this app. I love getting reaction photos to send to my friends. I really wish there was a way to have separate
sections for photos and videos on the app though. Sometimes I’m in the mood for a reaction photo and they are hard if not
impossible to find in a sea of videos. Thank y

By Kaystar10000.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'very good app need some improvements'

'i absolutely love this app it’s kinda better than instagram and twitter but it keeps crashing though when i try to look at
videos it doesn’t load but after awhile it will o would also like to say i like how we can have 3 letter usernames and in the
future i hope we can verify users'

By 8/73738389293.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dawg I’m loving it'

'Just like the McDonald’s slogan IM LOVIN’ IT this app brought the sunshine back in to my life I feel at home here no bad
energy or vibes just a bunch of gen z kids with good memes . I love it here .'

By tosiesposie.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'needs upgrades <3'

'I just installed the app and i really like it so far, i think the whole idea of the app is amazing but i do think it should be
worked on a little bit more. When im on my keyboard there’s not an option to search for the photos or videos and its lagging (a
loooot) when the portrait orientation lock

By starshineelle.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Forgot password'

'I love the app but I forgot my password and I don’t see the option the reset the password.'

By Luiisyto.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'i wish you could search the reaction pic you want when you are on the keyboard and are about to use it ???'

By dtx.sharese.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'💔'

'i wish you could search the reaction pic you want when you are on the keyboard and are about to use it 💔💔😔'

By dtx.sharese.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'JUST ONE THING'

'So I had to deleted wishroll bc of my space and I got it again and (I forget passwords easily) so I couldn’t get back in and
what baffled me was that there wasn’t a forgot password feature can y’all fix this plz ☹️'

By 14-2.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'JUST ONE THING'

'So I had to deleted wishroll bc of my space and I got it again and (I forget passwords easily) so I couldn

By 14-2.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'forgot password'

'bruh i forgot my password so i had to make a new account 😔but thats ok'

By saddr.day.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great potential'

'all around the idea is great. but the search relevance should be updated and if the app was imessage compatible like the gif tab
it would be a 10/10'

By Daedae_beats.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good app it just needs a few updates.'

'As many people have said , this app IS really good and DOES have potential but it just needs a few updates and changes. The app
does get a little difficult to work after awhile, but all in all i love this app and i cant wait to see how far it goes as one of
the “first” of many users.'

By skskdjjdnxx.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great app. Made by two teens so its pretty good for the amount of people working on it. Still needs improvement but I trust
they’re working on it. 5 stars.'

By Bankes the Explorer.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Useful, funny, & has lots of potential!'

'I absolutely adore this app. I spend hours on it daily, and my camera roll is full of so many hilarious reaction pics and videos.
I have a few small issues, though. The search doesn’t function perfectly well and the trending page barely changes pics. One
thing that confuses me to this day- how do

By sophimac.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I lobe this appppp'

'It has almost every thing you could ask\nFor and even if you don’t want to send them you could always just look at them bec
there funny as helllll.'

By DaddyA1.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Im confused but it’s a great app'

'I really like this app but I’m confused. I don’t know if I’m just stupid but I can not find the pics and videos I saved. I
press the little bookmark button on the post but I don’t know where to find it later. Someone please help'

By pmelissa12.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'A lot of potential'

'This app has a lot of potential. I know it’s a fairly new app so some things they should work on is the speed of the app.
It’s way too laggy. The search feature doesn’t really pull up relevant posts to what you search. It’d also be better to have
it connect to your keyboard. In terms of the

By Ashley_q1223.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app i so good'

'This app i so good I love the memes lol'

By hecaxo.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'slow'

'i love the idea and love this app but it’s really slow!!'

By Alløøō Verāāā.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'the best'

'i love the concept of the app! but hate the glitches and how i can’t swipe up or down to see more pictures i hate to click on
it the go back.'

By travisscottstan.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just what I was looking for'

'These reaction memes are immaculate. The giffy ones are garbage'

By LobstaGang.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this ❤️'

'This is a good app Nd this come in handy on the spam Nd the gc ✊🏽'

By hjxkd v kaoavsvs.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST APP AND HERES WHY'

'FIRST OF ALL IT WAS MADE BY TWO SIBLINGS JUST THEM THATS IT !!! of course it’s not perfect it’s just them working on the app
so cut them some slack. for the time being it works very well and this will soon be at the top of the charts because of gen z!'

By lilbekayuh.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ugh'

'HOW CAN YOU MAKE SUCH AN AMAZING APP GETT OUTTAA HEREEEEE✨👁💧👅💧👁✨'

By we the best music dj kalid.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'it’s ok jus needs a few updates and tweaks'

'it’s has a rly wide selection and i love that. it’s rly good and have very funny reaction pics. i do have a few things. \n-
when u first sign up u should add a “show password” thing because most people have trouble remembering or just think they keep
doing it wrong(i’m most people) \n- yo

By bbreexy_.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing😺😌'

'Lovely app and wide variety of reactions, thank you🙈😹🥰'

By #aoc4pres.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'literally in love with this app 🥰'

'This app is an amazing app for memes wayy better than gifs on the keyboard!! Like I literally can search something up and the
memes that pop ups are literally the ones I wanted to use ! I also find it cool that if something isn’t there people can upload
memes and stuff. The only problem is it’s

By just a person reviewing apps🙈.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good app but needs to be fixed.

I’ve had this for a few months and it was literally so useful when i wanted to search for something really quick. However, one
of the recent updates completely ruined it. When i search for something, it’ll either show me no results when there definitely
are results for it, or it’ll only show me vide

By Chrissy2001alo.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
people are promoting p#rn

love the app. but one thing i dislike, is how there’s people promoting p#rn and are following a lot of people.

By Samatha22.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
was so good until the update

this app was so fun until the update came out and it’s so hard to post things because you have to have specific descriptions.
and you also can’t see the shares on your posts. it just isn’t as fun anymore

By pineapple_shopkin.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Great idea, not so great execution but they’re try

i wish they made it easier to search for pictures and have spelling check or like a similar word thing for tags

Lay out is a little strange you can’t swipe through pictures you have to click on one and go back and click on another little
annoying but it’s fine

They just removed the ability to se

By isabellabastien.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Scroll feature

What happened to the scroll feature?

By kunfomaster86.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs a scrolling feature

The content is good but you cannot scroll when you click on a video or photo anymore, it lags badly, and the discover page never
updates.

By kaylaspepp.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Password

How the heck do I reset my password

By nsimk.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
don’t let me scroll to the next post

the app is good
maybe some improvements
the content is good
but for some reason it doesn’t let me scroll to the next post.
i have to click out of the video/picture each time I want to view the next one and after a while it get annoying.
maybe then I’ll rate it 5 stars.
thank you for reading and

By Naidelynnn Vvv..
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
needs some work

it’s a good app except it would be a lot better if you could scroll threw the videos. another thing is that when i save one of
the videos to my camera roll, it doesn’t show up in any other app. i cant post it to other social media.

By brookielove896.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I Don’t Like The New Update .

I just got on the app today && when I’m uploading a video that’s 0:04, they’re telling me that I need to upload a video
that’s 30 seconds at least but when it’s past 30seconds, they tell me to post a video that’s less than 30 seconds . The app
was way fun without this update . Please remove this :/

By mfnessie.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
alright ??

seems cool but every time i try to open my profile it crashes ❤️

By deanskill.
September 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total