Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WishRoll - Reaction Memes

by Great Okonkwo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WishRoll - Reaction Memes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WishRoll - Reaction Memes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WishRoll - Reaction Memes

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'i like it'

'i like it but keyboard stopped working'

By bigtimeyeeter.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legendary'

'This app is legendary I love it too much I dont wanna tell my friends about it bc my meme game is too fire. The keyboard
extension is genius and saves so much time i wish PLS make a imessage extension app jawn instead if just keyboard bc “allowing
full access” to everything i type is sus😳but

By Michaelbocchic.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'i love it but'

'This bs is making me mad when i try to scroll the last video is still playing & i have to go back like huh? but it’s cool or
whateva'

By Lightskinn.baby.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOKSAHAJAJA'

'I love the memes and everything but I’m having a problem :( it glitches my phone and it won’t let me provide for a profile or
background picture >:c'

By Rosemary ✨.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Separation of Photos and Videos'

'First off, I love this app. I love getting reaction photos to send to my friends. I really wish there was a way to have separate
sections for photos and videos on the app though. Sometimes I’m in the mood for a reaction photo and they are hard if not
impossible to find in a sea of videos. Thank y

By Kaystar10000.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'very good app need some improvements'

'i absolutely love this app it’s kinda better than instagram and twitter but it keeps crashing though when i try to look at
videos it doesn’t load but after awhile it will o would also like to say i like how we can have 3 letter usernames and in the
future i hope we can verify users'

By 8/73738389293.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dawg I’m loving it'

'Just like the McDonald’s slogan IM LOVIN’ IT this app brought the sunshine back in to my life I feel at home here no bad
energy or vibes just a bunch of gen z kids with good memes . I love it here .'

By tosiesposie.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'needs upgrades <3'

'I just installed the app and i really like it so far, i think the whole idea of the app is amazing but i do think it should be
worked on a little bit more. When im on my keyboard there’s not an option to search for the photos or videos and its lagging (a
loooot) when the portrait orientation lock

By starshineelle.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Forgot password'

'I love the app but I forgot my password and I don’t see the option the reset the password.'

By Luiisyto.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'JUST ONE THING'

'So I had to deleted wishroll bc of my space and I got it again and (I forget passwords easily) so I couldn’t get back in and
what baffled me was that there wasn’t a forgot password feature can y’all fix this plz ☹️'

By 14-2.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'💔'

'i wish you could search the reaction pic you want when you are on the keyboard and are about to use it 💔💔😔'

By dtx.sharese.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'forgot password'

'bruh i forgot my password so i had to make a new account 😔but thats ok'

By saddr.day.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great potential'

'all around the idea is great. but the search relevance should be updated and if the app was imessage compatible like the gif tab
it would be a 10/10'

By Daedae_beats.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good app it just needs a few updates.'

'As many people have said , this app IS really good and DOES have potential but it just needs a few updates and changes. The app
does get a little difficult to work after awhile, but all in all i love this app and i cant wait to see how far it goes as one of
the “first” of many users.'

By skskdjjdnxx.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great app. Made by two teens so its pretty good for the amount of people working on it. Still needs improvement but I trust
they’re working on it. 5 stars.'

By Bankes the Explorer.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Useful, funny, & has lots of potential!'

'I absolutely adore this app. I spend hours on it daily, and my camera roll is full of so many hilarious reaction pics and videos.
I have a few small issues, though. The search doesn’t function perfectly well and the trending page barely changes pics. One
thing that confuses me to this day- how do

By sophimac.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I lobe this appppp'

'It has almost every thing you could ask\nFor and even if you don’t want to send them you could always just look at them bec
there funny as helllll.'

By DaddyA1.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Im confused but it’s a great app'

'I really like this app but I’m confused. I don’t know if I’m just stupid but I can not find the pics and videos I saved. I
press the little bookmark button on the post but I don’t know where to find it later. Someone please help'

By pmelissa12.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing😺😌'

'Lovely app and wide variety of reactions, thank you🙈😹🥰'

By #aoc4pres.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app i so good'

'This app i so good I love the memes lol'

By hecaxo.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'literally in love with this app 🥰'

'This app is an amazing app for memes wayy better than gifs on the keyboard!! Like I literally can search something up and the
memes that pop ups are literally the ones I wanted to use ! I also find it cool that if something isn’t there people can upload
memes and stuff. The only problem is it’s

By just a person reviewing apps🙈.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVEE it better than the ones on imessage'

'girl i gotchu im here from tiktok & the “hack” ;) 10/10 would recommend to others'

By gabyy.mtzz.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'It has so much potential i love it'

By thiccyking.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'THANK YOU SO MUCH'

'This is honestly my new fav app. I have and use a lot of reaction pics and vids and this app just has them all in one place. It
even has some that I may have seen once but couldn’t find after that. This is an amazing app! ❤️❤️❤️'

By alex and alexandra.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'Everything’s working great but I hope it could be put into the keyboard. That would make our lives so much better!'

By kaqbx19.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 better than gif keyboard'

'Heard about this on tik tok and it’s great'

By schlobonmyknob.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Slow and doesn’t load'

'I love this app it’s honestly the best invention but it’s really slow and freezes a lot. I think this app definitely has
potential, it just needs to run a little faster. Overall 10/10 tho'

By yerrrrrrr.2.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'great app but..'

'i would love for it to be available with imessage'

By kvlle.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just what I was looking for'

'These reaction memes are immaculate. The giffy ones are garbage'

By LobstaGang.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'A lot of potential'

'This app has a lot of potential. I know it’s a fairly new app so some things they should work on is the speed of the app.
It’s way too laggy. The search feature doesn’t really pull up relevant posts to what you search. It’d also be better to have
it connect to your keyboard. In terms of the

By Ashley_q1223.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ugh'

'HOW CAN YOU MAKE SUCH AN AMAZING APP GETT OUTTAA HEREEEEE✨👁💧👅💧👁✨'

By we the best music dj kalid.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST APP AND HERES WHY'

'FIRST OF ALL IT WAS MADE BY TWO SIBLINGS JUST THEM THATS IT !!! of course it’s not perfect it’s just them working on the app
so cut them some slack. for the time being it works very well and this will soon be at the top of the charts because of gen z!'

By lilbekayuh.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this ❤️'

'This is a good app Nd this come in handy on the spam Nd the gc ✊🏽'

By hjxkd v kaoavsvs.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'slow'

'i love the idea and love this app but it’s really slow!!'

By Alløøō Verāāā.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'the best'

'i love the concept of the app! but hate the glitches and how i can’t swipe up or down to see more pictures i hate to click on
it the go back.'

By travisscottstan.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'it’s ok jus needs a few updates and tweaks'

'it’s has a rly wide selection and i love that. it’s rly good and have very funny reaction pics. i do have a few things. \n-
when u first sign up u should add a “show password” thing because most people have trouble remembering or just think they keep
doing it wrong(i’m most people) \n- yo

By bbreexy_.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Start! But needs better search tools.'

'I’m really enjoying this app so far. It’s a great resource for memes and it’s amazingly easy to use. The only issue I run
into is finding very specific memes. Since the tags can’t have spaces I‘m unable to be specific about what’s occurring in
the meme. I think it would be a great addit

By larbitcha.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is the best app for memes, very to use and everything I need is here. However, I find that some of my posts are not uploaded
the way I cropped them. Other than that I would recommend this app to anyone who is interested!'

By hfjshddjdbdbsbsjbsdb.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST TWITTER/MEME APP'

'First off let me say how I absolutely 100% support this app 😁 it’s a mixture of insta but just nothing but memes.. soo
pictures videos. This app ig great and would most definitely recommend if you’re sad, depressed and need something to cheer ya
up'

By Aztro. Alan.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app, I have a suggestion'

'This app is a life saver!! Instead of scrolling through Twitter to look for a reaction picture, I can just use the app and easily
find what I want. What I recommend to make this app SUPER good is for it to be available on iMessage. This being an iMessage app
would be a game changer and a very quick

By Ravila F.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app sm'

'As I said in the title, I love this app and think it would be a good replacement for tiktok(which is racist)\n\nI just think
y’all should tweak it a bit so it runs faster\n\nMy @ is k0roseu so follow me ❤️'

By 💕🥵💦💓.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love it already. So proud to come across this app, hope you guys get ton of support and do well.'

By Bigtbyrd.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Completely biased review'

'I haven’t even opened it yet but it’s black owned so I know ima love it. BLM'

By Roscoes wetsuit.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I’ve always wanted a way to find funny memes to post and this app is genius!!'

By Jasenia forever.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great concept'

'Saw you guys on Twitter felt like supporting, keep doing you amazing app funny memes'

By uougn.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'im in love with this app!'

'this app is genius 100%!!! like you just made saving videos 10 times easier! there are a few wonky things like sometimes clicking
a video would play another video or saving a video would save the video below it. its fixable by going back and reclicking it but
just so you know. also the button to sa

By hungry.danny.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Twitter effectiveness'

'I like it it’s easy to use and really come handy on Twitter if your like me and don’t like the normal Twitter gif reaction
this app is for and if you don’t like saving meme on your phone this app is for you. Definitely need some improvement tho but
you should try it out.'

By Leyton Charles.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this 🤍'

'absolutely love this app. I already “talk” in reaction pictures/videos/memes, so it’s been a lot easier just searching for
exactly what I want. i’m addicted 😂 the ONLY thing I would say is that I wish I could tag people in my captions. other than
that, I HIGHLY recommend if you wanna ele

By Aproxs14.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'The hell has this been all my life 😭♥️'

By hunnie88779.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'I’m here from twitter to just say this is app is so convenient, wonderful idea and execution. I’m happy to be supporting 2
successful Black people.'

By Yahirk.
July 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'alright ??'

'seems cool but every time i try to open my profile it crashes ❤️'

By deanskill.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'I love it but it won’t work on twitter'

'I allowed full access on the keyboard but it won’t work with twitter, it says it paste it but it won’t work. But I still love
this app and think it has a lot of potential ❤️'

By Ann the Angel.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'pretty good'

'Couple things!! when I get a notification, when i click on it, it should take me to what the notification was for. Also the feed
page should just show likes, comments, and shares!'

By Bruhitzbrandan.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could use improvement'

'I like this app but it’d be a lot better if it was an iMessage app that you can add to your keyboard so we don’t have to tap
out of the group chat then go on a different app to look for a reaction pic or meme.'

By pipcherry.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Small inconveniences'

'The back button can be hard to press for some reason and the home page is kinda stagnant, i wish they made it easier to search
for pictures and have spelling check or like a similar word thing for tags'

By isabellabastien.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'saved'

'what’s the point of the saved button if you can’t view all of your saved memes??'

By aiannm.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'it’s glitches a lot !!'

'whenever i click on a video i’m looking at a different video instead of the one i clicked. it frustrates me and it’s
annoying, also it keeps showing me (on my feed) the same videos. this app needs to be fixed cause ✋🏾. other than that, it’s
cool to have.'

By sckmyahh.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Am I stupid or?'

'Every time I type in a word or phrase, it will either take me to the same memes/videos I’ve seen on any other search or say no
results. I don’t know how specific or unspecific I have to be, and it’s getting annoying that as I’m typing to word
“sunburn” it will show a bunch of results an

By Mary-Allison.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'bruh'

'the app is ok but it doesn’t let me save sometimes or it saves something and it puts it somewhere random in my camera roll and
i have to dig through it to find it'

By youtube a snake🐍.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'great concept, poor execution'

'loading time is way too long. i could put two words in the search bar and the entire thing crashes'

By yashi yashi.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'doesn’t let me save videos'

'every time i want to save a video to camera roll it always says failure'

By fax 📠.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too laggy'

'I love the picture and videos on this app but it just lags so much for me. My WiFi and connection are great but the app fails to
load all of the photos and videos & the search engine does not work efficiently.'

By jvhall13.
April 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total