WIZARDING WORLD Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

WIZARDING WORLD

by Wizarding World Digital

Rating of WIZARDING WORLD

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 46 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the WIZARDING WORLD App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful WIZARDING WORLD app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

WIZARDING WORLD User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 46 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Question

Is everyone a raven claw or is it just me

By Lyncxs.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG JUST DA BESTT

ok so first i might be one of the biggest hp nerds out there but this game is just SO FUNNN and all the features are so cool, but
it can lag a little but that’s prob just cause no ads!!! ⚡️👦🏻🪄

By doooii.
December 27, 2022
4 out of 5
I actually haven’t gotten to play the game yet…

I downloaded the app bc I am a MAJOR Harry Potter fan. But when I was signing up the November and December birthday months were
not able to be selected. Why is that????

By unikittydude.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it soooo much

It is just like @wizardingworld.com. I love it so much, only problem is it is so addicting!

#Hufflepuff #yew #dragonheartstring #StBernard

By CJ madina.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

I thought the sorting would be random but after losing my first account I got the same house, same wand, and same patronus. I’m
unsure if this is a coincidence but its fine with me because I am a Hufflepuff for life!

By Biizirous.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Crossword problem

On the crossword puzzles I don’t have access to the letters z, x, c, v, b, n, and m. Please fix this because I am working on the
room of requirement puzzle, and I can’t type in the come and go room. Thank you

By lovepuppy32.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Jesus loves u! John 3:16 God bless!

Jesus loves u! John 3:16 God bless!

By hp7quibbler.
September 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay SO,

Everything is great about this app, except my patrounous doesn’t work when I try to do it. I just get a blank screen. Please fix
this! Then I’ll change my review.

By Xx_meepmeep_xX.
September 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it!!! But…

I wish you could retake the tests it’s really annoying that you have to delete your profile to retake the tests. But otherwise
this app is amazing!!! But please make it so you can retake the tests for your house, Petronas, and wand Ty.

By i love this app!!! but....
October 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Keyboard

The keyboard you can’t type v

By hellooctopus.
September 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Update:

Was able to login after some time has passed. App looks nice to mess around with and do little games from the series. Something
nice to let time fly by.

By Keyblade93.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Patronus

My only recommendation is make the time for answering questions a little longer. A few people have missed questions it’s very
fast

By Briskniv.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the app I mean LOVE the app but one thing

So I really love this app but one thing I have taken the sorting hat quiz 3 times but it keeps giving me hufflepuff I really want
ravenclaw. PLS READ!!!

By Isabella griffin.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome but one thing

Hello I love HP with all my heart and this fan club is awesome but can the sign up is really looong IDK why the app ask’s for
you email pls stop🦉👦🏻⚡️

By Makenna🦄.
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
I really enjoy this but there are a few things i d

There needs to be the patronus quiz on the app and not just on the website, it would make it easier and less of a hassle.

By im tired of life.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Moro info

Through the app I think we should be able to get like information about our wand and our Petronas I also think there should be
more quizzes that stay on your profile like an anime is one

By llama man the first.
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi,

I love the game but its just I can’t get into hogwarts.

By Hogwarts_head.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s kicking me

It kicks me out of the app after getting into it

By Gildrex.
August 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

So I love Harry Potter so much but I got this app and it’s super cool but I wanna keep doing a test for fun and I can’t delete
my First test results it’s just kind of annoying

By Adaiah Bolton.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best App Ever!

I love Harry Potter and this app lets me test my knowledge, get in contact with fellow Harry Potter fans, and gives me the latest
news about Harry Potter. You can’t go wrong with the Harry Potter Fan Club App.

By Hufflepuff Is Da Best!.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun

The sorting hat was great I’m in Gryffindor and my Potronus is a Oryx and my wand is chestnut and dragon heartstring absolutely
love it!

By Mdieckman.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m a big Potterhead

A lot of people say the app glitches, however I have not had a single problem with the app. I love it.

By 1230@,! dsidrgg Cd h.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing But..

This is app is amazing!I used to have it but,I download it again,and every time when I am ready to sign up it keeps
saying,”Muggle Technology Try again”
But every time I try again it keeps failing me.
How do I sign up now?🐍

By jekshfjsbdnsbx.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!! Just one recommendation

I love this app sm, I’m a huge Potterhead and proud Ravenclaw! Maybe just change it so when you do a crossword or other game, it
doesn’t take you to a browser. Otherwise, it’s amazing! 💞⚡️🪄

By I💜_Zoomerang.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

It is really a great app! But there is one suggestion, maybe add an animagus quiz because the other quizzes like that are not
exactly accurate. However Pottermore quizzes are pretty accurate as far as I can tell. Thank you

By annstar53.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Having trouble

I have just downloaded this app and I’m having trouble getting it set up I’m on Wi-Fi and it’s still says that I can’t
sign up if any one can help please say something

By Moonpie248.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
😍

See my pinky see my thumb see my fist you better run

By 0988277363.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Cant take 2 tests

I can take my wand a patroness test
I can only tale my house test

By oabdosnwjdisn.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
okay so i absolutely love this app but there is a

i downloaded it and i took the sorting test which was so fun and i’m so glad i got Ravenclaw! but for some odd reason the wand
quiz and the patronus quiz won’t load no matter what i do :(

By im tired of life.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best of the best!

This app not only gives me personalized backgrounds based on my house. It also gives me a very accurate test and gives me my own
Patronus! This game also has articles and polls to keep my interest peaked. Way to go!!!!!

By SvEhsgi.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

I love this app soooo much but there are some things that I don’t like. First of all once you take the quiz to see what house
you are in you can’t take it again!

By brodway-superstar16.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t sort myself!

I love Harry Potter and this app too but it doesn’t let me sort myself. I did it on the website but I really really really want
to do it on the app too!

By ppppppppppaaanda.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
MAKES ME FEEL LIKE IM AT HOGWARTS

Absolutely love this app. It’s so awesome, and it makes me feel like I’m part of Hogwarts!

By WHY WOULD YOU :(.
September 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but change the name

I liked the name before “Wizarding World” fan club is just lame and boring…

By >:3).
October 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Couldn’t take selfie’s

Had fun with the sorting hat ceremony but was unable to take selfie’s even though my settings should let me. Bummer! Still
Ravenclaw!🥳

By forest nisse.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
disappointed

i got the app excited to do the sorting hat and i was in able. it will not let me select the button to take the quiz even though
it allowed me to find my wand and patronus. i have tried logging out and back in. please let me know if there is any way to fix
this i was really excited about the app.

By Aleena F.
December 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Sorts into wrong house

I like the app I thinks it’s very cool but one thing I can’t stand is the house sorting it keeps putting me in Gryffindor
every time even though I’m trying to get into Slytherin it’s very inaccurate but other than that it’s a pretty good app

By Em Loge.
December 26, 2022
3 out of 5
WHY?

Ok I Got The App Took the House Quiz And I Get Hufflepuff But I Am Brave literally my sign is Leo which I’m not sure if it
matters, But I kept retooling it BUT I GET HUFFLEPUFF

By a cricffdoxedx.
October 24, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m not even a ravenclaw

I took the quiz like 5 times and even with the exact same questions changed my answers to be the opposite just to see what would
happen and I still got the same house. I think it’s a glitch because that doesn’t make any sense

By SageiGuess.
November 19, 2022
3 out of 5
House Quiz

Great game but the quiz keeps putting me in hufflepuff no matter how much I retake it😅

By Cgore83.
October 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugging

I love the app and I like how it gives you the option to change your house but it’s not letting me change mine. Every time I hit
the house to change it. It tells me muggle technology. That there is and error. Fix this please cause it’s frustrating.

By Redhead0516.
October 16, 2022
3 out of 5
.

I love my patronus and wand…but I keep getting sorted in ravenclaw which was kind of annoying

By Yuna 😋.
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Issues

This seems really fun, but it won’t let me sign up it keeps telling me muggle technology at the very end.

By malfoypotter0307.
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fun but

I thought maybe there would be more stuff but it’s just quizzes and word searches it’s fun but over all it’s kinda small

By sophielikes123.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Wrong House!

It got my house wrong😭and I can’t change it!😭this app is so cool but it got my house wrong totally and now ill never like
find out my actual house but ik for sure im not Ravenclaw, for sure.

By JJKAKABFOEIHSUIAM99.
October 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Birth date

I can’t make an accurate account because it won’t let me pick December

By dedlyblubird.
October 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total