Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wizz - Make new friends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wizz - Make new friends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wizz - Make new friends

Reviews: 264Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
alexis

i just wish there was a undo button like of you pressed yes when you wanted to skip them yk

By hi🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
My Review .

The app is good .. I like it .. it's just I'm not a photogenic person . So my suggestion is that you guys make an option where we
can use videos instead of pictures .

By brianna marie .🥰.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
miss the old still love the new

so i really want the hold feature where a person could answer your comment/question. that was my favorite part about the app.

By jegjehkam.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I just love this app bruh install it now!!!

This app is the best you meet new frieds and all💍

By she bad bad.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Uhhh review

Just started using it. It’s cool I guess :)

By B1B1CQE.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

I meant a lot of new friends here for me it is to talk to new people face to face but this is soooooooo convenient for me.

By Denial348.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5-star

its good and stuff i found some friends

By IDFK WHAT TONOUT.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

App is rlly good at doing it hat it’s meant to do

By Olivia4369.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Why Wizz is a good app ?

It’s a good app to make friends

By pinkish beautiful girl.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Lolz

I really like this but also no one wants to be my friend they all try hitting at me and want me to get with but I tell them no
because I have like 10 boyfriends so I can’t take anymore!.

By baddiewiththefatty23.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s super amazing I love this app I’m so upset I

Episode cool I love you so much I’m upstairs is everything you talk to people your age is so fun I like to love to talk to
people and I’m OK very bored all the time so yes this is so good do you so if you need to do whatever you wanna do you need to
you need to get this app

By mum h h.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Wizz ❤️

This is a nice app I’m inlove with it I have so much fun and get to meet new people I am so happy with this thanks I love u
❤️.

By Camila_la.mala.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
My rate

This is a very good app u should download it

By za_______.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

I met my sole mate on here 🥺

By Rick💏😜😝😛🎃👻🐶🐱🐱🐱🐯.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app new update is trash

The latest update is Annoying I don’t use the anymore because of that

By horsegurl767.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised

I’ve met some really cool people on this app. It’s especially good because you can search for people in your state which means
you can actually get together and hang out!!! Far superior to any other apps of this sort! No adds, no swiping limits, a godsend

By MD Fishman.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
YESS

Okay so ik it will b weird to say you met this person off of a app BUT YALL ARE FINE ASF😭

By niyahh._xxx.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!

This is amazing for new friends

By kakalalakensnsne dvdhddjdj.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Love the app! Very easy to use!

By Joelle Hicks.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
idk man

made me write a review without letting me use the app

By addisoncharlidixe.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
help pleaseeeee

it was fun to meet people and everything but like i deleted it one day and i downloaded it again and when i tried to sign in w my
phone number it just said error... how do i log back in ????

By ihavethebighomo.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Gtg gnvkbft

This is a nice way to meet friends

By Aswarfivvyih.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
H****b

I love this app it’s really nice and good to use to find friends but if u really want friends u can’t be dry and try not to
text first or else the rarest you will go is to “hru”

By qedgcdyibfyivfjkbcsh.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Making New Friends

Good For Making Friends Around Your Own Age I Love This App ☺️✨

By Yungmarc229.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app! So fun

I really like this app because you get to find people your age and have fun knowing their interest!

By Myrann109.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend

This is a great app for everyone it’s very welcoming and I total Lee would recommend it to anyone

By lilprincesskai.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Maddie:)

it’s really nice I’ve met so many new people:)

By maddieeeeee:).
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this app

some of the people are so like able

By aundrea.michelle.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok I see you

I’m getting added right and left

By makhdhf.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Yea

It’s very clear on rules and gives u opinions

By Djdnxndn.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
New update is trashhhh 💀

The new update is horrible like you can’t even be in group chats anymore plus this new updates just seems like you can’t see
everyone like you see the same thing ppl and it’s not cool. The before one was way betttter.

By xcvicool.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
l Iike it but

l like the app, l just want one update in the app, they should put ages to 12 or 11 at least not all kids at 13 or 14+ that’s
all.

By BANSHHAJAGEGWGQVS.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I’ve fell in love already omg

By DETIVjVn.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Cash

Great made nice new friends already 💯🙌🏽

By Cashmerelanehill.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP !!!

I love this app I made lots of kind people and friends instantly around my age . However I wish we could video chat and stuff .

By Lsmskaus.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
.

nice B)
sometimes it bugs out tho

By That Becky gurl.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING BUT ONE THING

I love this I have been using for a little but it’s amazing because of Covid so it’s a fun app and you can find people in
state and it’s safe I’ve not really seen anybody that’s a creep but something I have a problem with is that you keep having
the same people showing up on the app that you denied!

By akylin awosome🤩🤩.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s very easy to set up an account. It’s very safe and friendly. I am really enjoy making new friends!!!

By katie_marie2379.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Plzz bring back their old wizz where you could cho

Hey wizz can you bring back the old version of wizz Bc its a lot more convenient Bc you could pick the ppl you would like to talk
to plzzzz🥺

By brinc back old wizz.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Title

It’s good to find people to talk and you could make friends close to your age which is good

By Ellie👍🏽.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
App

Is a very cool app
And a lot of fun

By kunjal mahat.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Awwwwwweeesoooommmm

I LOVE IT ITS WONDERFUL ‼️‼️‼️‼️

By yogirlbeyonxa11.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Location

Can you let me change my location? If so, idk how to

By ChevyAlex123.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This apps very fun and easy to use

By youssefmatar.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
i was forced

it’s a nice app. i don’t like that i have to show myself now but yes

By JESUS_YESMAAM.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s just okay

The app is cool but sometimes it gets awkward

By Luckycharms 13.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it already

I just got the app and I have to say I love it already I just wish it would let you add more pictures other then just 3 and also
allow us to add videos but other then that I love it.

By curlyheadmariii.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Recommend it for sure !!

Great app! Should definitely download it . Made so many new friends!

By yarii.246.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Make it fun-er

Y’all should add a live feature so like we can see what the people act like kinda like Yubo Or BIGOlive make it fun-er because
texting all day isn’t that cool👍🏽❤️

By acrimonyBluu.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome app!

This app is where it’s at you meet new people everyday and it’s enjoyable

By FlashMonster23.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s koo

It’s not bad but people make fake accounts a lot

By takeoffd.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
rooms

you guys should have rooms so people are talking to each other instead of swiping all day

By skjshzhsjajaja.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
notifications and pictures

i would give a better rusting if i could add more pictures or if i could personalize notifications through the app. my phone blows
up when lots of people swipe right on me and i would only like to see the messages that go through.

By londizzzle.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Privacy ?

The app is decent, i like the old version tbh.. the new version reminds me of tinder lmaoo, but other than that, I just want to
know how can you hide your location . 👩‍🦯

By suxmitoe.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Unban process

Open up ur emails. I’ve been banned for so long. And I didn’t even do nothing.

By imjuatteynamakefriends.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

I loveeeee Wizz before the update. Before it was fun and easy to communicate now it just feels like Yubo or something it’s
boring 🥲

By tracey_bacey.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Mehh

It’s a good app to meet people on but since the new update it hasn’t been as good &’ whenever I try to add or change
pictures they never stay

By pxpiii young.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
hmm

i think if wizz could go back to the layout they had from june-sept, that’d be so helpful. it was easy to understand, easy to
keep track of friends and easy to communicate with.
the feed was also so entertaining because you could see people’s interests and how they talk through the feed. you could

By I luv Apple🍎Products.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
...

I jus started it Idk if it’s good or not but I’ll soon find out.

By Lul..Kelby.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s chill

I like the app just wish there was more to it

By Its tiktok man.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It used to be better

after the newest update i don’t like the app as much tbh

By kgmm13.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
The update

When I first got Wizz, I was so pleased with the set up and how it look. Posting pictures and messages and joining chats with
other people. Now, the set up limits you a lot and it’s hard to find people. I also think that the swipe to friend thing is
being overused alot.

By I love this, but....
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
A bug or something is going on with my phone

I can’t log in my 2 accounts it’s either a error or just doesn’t let me in and I used the Snapchat and the phone number so
idk what is going on. oh and the update is not great

By Nodad_blamethemilk.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Great App But...

This app was so much fun but since the new update it’s not as fun anymore, usual you would scroll through and if you liked
someone’s post you could private message them but now your in a live Groupchat message. For someone like me who have trouble
talking to groups this update is hard for me to use

By nikkaou.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Mean ppl🌚

Iss okay I met about 2 nice girls on here but everyone else is really really mean saying “ew u have cancer “ just because I
have shorter hair than them and other stuff like ur ugly and stuff and it’s not just me there dong it to🤭🙄💀🤠

By catalayaa.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright.

I needa preference tweaks, so you can choose what sort of people you want to see on the swipe.

I haven’t been able to enjoy everything because my profile has been under review for an entire day.

By TNGrim.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It..... ok

It’s a fun way to meet new people, but it’s a little boring cause nobody ever Texts back🤷🏾‍♀️

By dang is a all the nucknam.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
The update tho🤢

I just like the old way it used to look it was better in mine opinion

By Shannon 1313.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix

You should fix it to where you can post stuff like Instagram

By czgsejzrjd.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
GO BACK TO THE ORIGINAL APP

This app used to be so fun when it was like walmart version of twitter and it was easier to find people to chat with. The new
update is awful it’s just like every other app (wink,hoop) if they go back to the original app i’ll re download.

By mags4657.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad update

The update is reallyyyyy baddddd. It only shows people from Florida or New York. It’s lame asl.

By bigtithorse.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
blahh

i like it but when i made i saved it then go friend people then when i go back to look at my bio there is nothing there as if i
didn’t put something there when i did .

By meiching 😘.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
the new update-

the newest update is awful I’m sorry. I think it was way better before. pls change it back

By kaylyngoins.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
pretty fun

its fun to chat with people all around the world great app

By melk drinker.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
The new update

The old version of Wizz was perfectly fine you could’ve seen how other people are by the things they were posting, I also lost
so many friends because of the new update because the whole chats were deleted. I was happy that this app was different from the
others but now it’s just a copy of other app

By victoria2072002.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
isn’t working

i know for a fact it isn’t my phone, but this app will not work anymore. i can’t even open the app.

By mee. chloe.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

The app is great for meeting new people no dispute over that but the app is laggy unless you have the most pristine internet and
the lack of sound notifications can cause people with attention disorders thinking the other person hasn’t responded when they
did like three hours ago. Added with the fac

By YeetboiGRiiM.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Sir what is this

I love the app it’s just the messages start disappearing and then you get a notification and the whole messeges thing is blank.
It has a lot of issues and lags a lot

By Briseiidaaaa.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it

I have been using it for 5 months and it’s amazing. Making friends everyday feels good and because of COVID-19 it’s amazing

By theyarewrongiloveyou.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok but every one is thirsty and looking for nudes nobody is there for friends I wish I could make at least one friend but
if head over to Itsme app you are going to make a lot of friends you might even get a man or a girl😉

By Your_Girl_D.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total