Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wobble Master

by caifen xu
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wobble Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wobble Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wobble Master

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty Cool!

this is a really great game but sometimes it crashes. for example, when i finish the floor it stops the character and doesn’t
work. i would recommend except for it crashing!

By hope it works 🙂.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but

First of all that little music is speaking high
And second of all please in December 9th please turn back into normal music not little music that only sounds like YouTube sounds
Lag glitch

By Marshmello540.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

Thanks so much making this game

By Ostin Baytrop.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game So Fun

This game is amazing I love it and my sister loves it too

By Shaquetta Sheard.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Please add Ford ranger

This is a great game and I need more levels added

By Tommisha Ash.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

hi I was wondering if you could add a couple more cars especially vans because that's the type of car that I really like

By Lasca Shreeves.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS IS A LIFE SAVER

I have been trying to look for a good casual game for a while know the second I started playing this game

By Hartford Bruineman.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Soooooooo good

So I’ve been playing this game for about two months and I’ve almost busted all the character this game is so fun and taught a
little more about skin

By Eulice Emtage.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Well..

I want to say that the game is great! This is the game I always wanted! But I'm stuck on level 124…

By Kongpheng Mechic.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It good for kids

My kids love this game it’s kind like you learn how to control character movement

By Gardy Bidnall.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Update please

I've finished all levels, pls update pls!

By Tasiah Attwell.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
perfect game

it's a game I should play every day. It's so fantastic. It's not difficult and I'm into it so much

By Jebreel Odam.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
excellent

it's a can't-miss game. It's easy to play and I'm addictive to it now.

By Adale Allcorn.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
More levels pls

can you make more levels I understand there is a lot already but I just want more

By Likisha Woolam.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
update ASAP

So I'm working on agent series films, which is why this app interested me. And its great. The controls are realistic, and it feels
great too. 

By Jenaka Pesik.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is amazing to be honest i have been looking for a game like this for YEARS and I am happy to know that this is perfect
it is so much more realistic than all the other ones

By Lilly Serrels.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This is hard

This game is really fun and all but some levels are two hard

By Demontray Scurrer.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but…

Honestly the BEST GAME EVER!! I love this game it is awesome but I feel like it could use some more idea how to do.

By Sarda Roelofsen.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It's OKAY

it’s true that you can’t get cash easily, and that means you would have to save up A LOT of gold to buy the Tailing and skin.
But I think it's okay.

By Alfrieda Le Keux.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Multiplayer pls?

 It has new pleyable I think, and that gives me a hint that the Multiplayer is coming up soon. 

By Jermya Posten.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
SOOOOOOOOOOOO BORING😐

I like it but I don’t think I should have to repeatedly do the same levels over and over again that makes it so much more
BORING!

By tatam290.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I’m 11 and I play this game. It is NOT a baby game it’s super fun. It’s definitely safe.

By Dolorita Izaks.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

 I’m glad that there are not too many in-app purchases, unless you want to buy more coins and cash.

By Najuan Pryer.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing

This is an amazing game! It is so realistic and different from all the casual games. 

By Gracelynne Prevost.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It's fun

I enjoyed this so much and it's so much fun

By Abenezer Wyche.
November 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Wobble Master.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total