Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WOMBO

by Ben-Zion Benkhin
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WOMBO by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WOMBO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WOMBO

Reviews: 117Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ah yes the wombometer is full

The app is very intuitive, would recommend for making memes and gifs

By bodacious avocadbro.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I’m 78 years young, having a real blast!
This is so entertaining for all ages! Need more songs, maybe next week! Thanks for some good laughs!

By dnalnatf.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s cool

I like it
I’m 9 so I don’t really no what to so it good you should get it

By its noise.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best moving app

I just made my own chug jug meme thanks!

By WorstFacebookExperience.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is hilarious!!!

Love this app! It’s so much fun!!!

By Poipua.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
HEYYYYYAYYYYAYAYAYA

I SAID HEY

WHAT A GREAT APP

lol very fun but sometimes it just straight up doesn’t work or ad closing isn’t an option otherwise very good 10/10 would eat
again

By RileyResistorYT.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
This app is a feature short from pure joy

Please add the option to search for songs. In addition, would you be so kind as to add “Ram Ranch” as a potential option.
👀

By R-Kahd.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

Great app very fun. The only reason why I rate it 4 stars is because there are many ads. Overall, it’s an amazing app and is
extremely funny.

By Yael Z.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
One Suggestion

This is a really cool app, but you should add the ability to create and share your own song and use it in the app.

By Among the boi.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

All I can say is that this app is the best :)

By fred998754447773332.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
poggers

love it
I made my friend wheeze so much

By Shavvr.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
very cursed

this app allowed me to do unspeakable evils. five stars.

By DARKWIZARD0001.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

Great but VERY hard to get there mouth to move

By I love Supercell1111111.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
More please 😂

Really funny especially the screamers ie JAMES BROWN!!!

By oldladyw.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Freaking amazing

This may be the dumbest app on the App Store, and I love it

By Dustern003.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
the best app ever

i literally can't put into words how good it is, you should definitely download it because it's funny and stuff

By XXCTARNATION,SDEAD.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun but long to load

Super funny and fun but takes way to Long to load it’s like 10 minute wait but I love this game and really cool even my mom
laughed I was on this for like an hour so it really good and entertaining.

By shabbydll.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a good app

This is hilarious. My friend recommended this app to me and I love it so much. Getting my family and friends to get this app.
Graphics are a little buggy, but I assume that’s just the app moving your picture around and it’s prob something they can’t
change. 9/10

By Aidian Graves.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is good and creepy but I’m ok with it

By brownsfrown.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hilarious.

Fun to use, especially on celebrities.

Definitely would love to see some new songs.

“I Will Always Love You” by Whitney Houston would be amazing.

By Check the Rhime.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Funniest app ever 🤣🤣🤣

Lol I was doing my brother without even him noticing and I put Barbie and bruh it was extremely funny I really recommend this app
and I did a scary face and it got 3x times scarer good app

By iin dgrvknjehrnjkhrknj.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m blue joe mama

I’m a Barbie girl chug jug with you
Jwjwjwjwbajakakakw

By kbajajaja.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Best app ever !!! If only we could use our own songs. But I think that’ll be possible on the not so far future. So 5 stars

By Zarif Tahmid Shoeb.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh yeah

I absolutely AMAZING I do this every day and I do random stuff lol this ya fun

By caleb9293929393939393939393030.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Holy mackerel

Time to harass the discord server

By kdndbdudjeodyenrkvufn.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and simple to use. Hilarious output

Amazing app that is super easy to use. Is hilarious to use with friends

By Gtya89.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I see a lot of YouTubers doing this 5/5

I see a lot of YouTubers doing this now I can do

By DallasakaVictory.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest

This app is absolutely hilarious, and is what the definition of funny is.

By jokerfigure.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
😂

App works well, more Gunther songs!!

By Ryan B from CT.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
𝔸𝕄𝔸ℤ𝕀ℕ𝔾

I͟ l͟o͟v͟e͟ t͟h͟i͟s͟ a͟ ͟p ͟p,͟ i͟v͟e͟ b͟e͟e͟n͟ l͟o͟o͟k͟i͟n͟ ͟g f͟o͟r͟ t͟h͟i͟s͟ f͟o͟r͟
d͟a͟ ͟ys͟s͟s͟ a͟n͟d͟ i͟t͟s͟ w͟o͟r͟t͟h͟ i͟t͟ t͟h͟a͟t͟s͟ a͟l͟l͟ i͟ h͟a͟v͟e͟ t͟o͟ s͟a͟ ͟y,͟
k͟e͟e͟ ͟p u͟ ͟p t͟h͟e͟  ͟gr͟e͟a͟t͟ w͟o͟r͟d͟ ❤️

By goth-girl fo life.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelenteeee

5 Estrellas Saludos desde Maracaibo VENEZUELA

By Don Argenis😎.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The greatest piece of software the world has known

This is the greatest app my phone has ever seen but there are two problems: there isn’t Never Gonna Give You Up, and I can’t
find a good picture of Bill Clinton to sing Barbie Girl.

By BibbidyBop.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app!

It’s a good app for making memes and can y’all had the USSR anthem as well?

By bhbhgf(hgdhgd(bdh*y.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Very funny and fun to use

I love this app so much it’s so fun

By brady coswen.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Lot of fun~ Just add an indication where the facial placements should be for the photo and it’d be perfect.

By etherealsadness.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Super hype app

Super rad app bruh I made a couple of these, there’s a couple songs I’d like to see added tho, the main one being Xue hua piao
piao!

By Gerg5151.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever 😭😭😭

BEST APP EVER YOU DONT EVEN NEED TO PAY ITS STRAIGHT UP FREE

By memez r gud.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good app

It’s very funny to show you friends by surprise how they look like in it

By Jus1nsss.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so funny

Yes daddy is going out and he will start a good start up with the new job he will have to do a good day

By Jusg hub.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
E

I used it on a Roblox character and it’s a meme now

By sansbonnie103.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Holy moly!

Perfect song selection, face moving technology is wild

By Mecharodzilla69.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
a

really good. Now I can make my favorite youtubers sing :D

By Cats_ForLife.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It is Amazing

Pro tip: take a pic of your friend (if they are a guy) and put Barbie girl over it.

By Redguyru.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
LOL

Need ‘we are the champions’ by Queen but other then that fun app.

By refael2004.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
hot🧑‍🦲💯😼🥰🙏

so cool pretty🤪🤪🤑😹😹

By agglelekjwhf.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Buy NOW

This is the best thing ever created

By hfdbsokdc.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

In a world full of cash grab apps there is finally one that isn’t full of ads or costs $10 a week. Super funny and even the
premium is cheap compared to other apps. Love this app!

By noknok9.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more songs

I really like the app I think the app just needs more songs even if your not on premium and if you buy the premium I think your
spending too much money

By jbear1974.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
How funny is this!!!

This app is so much fun! I received three wombo texts from a friend and had to try it for myself. I am having so much fun turning
pictures into moving and singing. You have to try it for yourself and see how much fun you will have!

By Cocogee57.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app but needs for songs

Before I write this I need to say great app, cool features. I do wish they added more songs though or allowed you to import your
own because then you could do a lot more things with the app. 10 out of 10 though.

By thekonin.
March 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not the best, but good

I love WOMBO! It is so funny, hilarious, awesome, amazing, cool, wowzer! I just don’t like when a bad word song comes, it
doesn’t warn you that it is an explicit! I hope that they will make an update and warn people if it is an explicit song. I
DON’T LIKE IT!!!! This is what I feel like about WOMB

By nightOWL girl cutie.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but could be better

I’ve been using the app for some time now and I like it.the song are really good. However it’s not as good as Avatarify. The
picture in wombo is pixelated. And something it doesn’t even move my mouth. It just glitches and does whatever it wants. If you
could please fix that it would be awesome. Thx!

By cskjbkjmhvh.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Super Annoying Bug

This is a very good app. But there is one super annoying huge bug. This happens all the time and it just started happening one day
after I downloaded the app. The downloading bar always get stuck on 'Warming up the thermo-magnetic Wombometer ' and It never gets
downloaded again. This is a very annoy

By jjwjqjqjqj.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I would like to have my brother sing I like to mov

Can you make it so you can make someone sing I like to move it

By deereseeeeeeeeeeee.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Funny but wonky

The app is really funny when it works well. However when the ads appear you can’t always click off of it. Then you have to get
out of the app and start over.

By Sflower74.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good! Few issues though...

Overall this app is amazing! It’s hilarious and I prank friends with it all the time. But I think that there should be a way to
search for songs... kinda kills the fun when you have a really good idea and you can’t do it because you can’t find the song.
Also the ads are impossible to close depending

By Mmaayybbeee....
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but a few problems

This is a very funny game but idk why they remove songs from the options?

By 😳👁👄👁♿️😞🌈.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app.

Great app. But if only they had a LARGE library of songs. Or an option to upload your own songs. I hate that the library of
music to sample is so dang small. I installed it, played around and then after not finding much music to use that I liked, I
uninstalled it.

By Jordan Mykal.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Load faster

Very funny app but really slow to get the video

By lash2680.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
I think a recent update broke something

I got the app a few weeks ago and I really enjoyed it. A couple updates later it doesn’t seem to be working. Something break?

By SkyLinePon3.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s Cazey

I would of loved the app if you had 7 years

By gf do kvfjncfj.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t let me pick a photo from the gallery

I can’t pick a picture from the gallery.

By lkajspiqejrgneqgrqerfgliehrpqo.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Wombo

I think that this app takes way too long to make the video and it is very funny to put pictures in that stuff but they glitches
very often and I just yeah no

By fhfhdhfjdbdhf.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Neat.

Pretty cool. Would like to remove the watermark but pressing the premium button does nothing besides a short haptic feedback buzz.

By Floorgrapes.
March 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total