WOMBO Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

WOMBO

by Ben-Zion Benkhin

Rating of WOMBO

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of WOMBO App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WOMBO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

WOMBO User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Can’t give it 5 stars.

Please save the title and song credits in the video file’s metadata. Also, make certain the music credited in the app is
credited to the CORRECT artist. You have Marwa Loud’s BAD BOY credited to Haywire.

By snobahr.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
This app is good but…

So I’m on my tablet and I can’t seem to take a picture on it or put a picture to. There’s no button to take a photo and
it’s really annoying to not be able to use the app now.

By bruno danci.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app

Ok so this app is awesome and me and my friends love it just cut back on the ads some if you can thanks 👍

By GG gamer04.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Wambo

It is absolutely magnificent but here’s the problem I can’t play party in the USA it’s not on there anymore hopefully they
get it back

By Damptdy.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
REALLY funny

this app is really dumb on the surface, not gonna lie, and it can be really annoying to use sometimes, but you get the result
promised, as bad-quality as it is.

By Tomcrott.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Improve

You could add a like space where all your favorite songs are. I love the app though

By crn2009.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hilarious app

This app made me and my friends laugh so hard and the first thing me and my sisters did with it was make funny faces into the
camera roll. I obviously give the app 5 stars and many more!!!!

By pressy boooooooooyyyyyyyyy.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
My favorite picture no longer works

Updates have made my picture of my seal pillow named bean no longer work still a good app tho

By that dood with one shoo.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Technology has gone too far

It’s creepy, just barely scrapes past uncanny valley. Please dont violate human rights with people’s facial recognition data
please, ty

By Flightsimdude111.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is honestly creepy

Now I can make my dead fish sing spongebob

By jazmanl.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

With this app u can make REALLY funny memes it’s like AWESOME
But what I don’t like about it is that u can’t insert a music link on the app or something but other than that it’s great

By itzixbungalow.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun all but…

It’s a great app but I can’t suggest it because of the subscription model. Offer a lifetime option and you’ll get my money.

By Wesley Bishop.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I would like more Christmas songs!!!! Here’s a lis

12 days of Christmas, Carol of The bells, snow meizer, winter wonderland, silver bells, up on the house top, the first Noël, o
holy night, hark the Harold angels sing, here we come a wastling, and frosty the snowman. Thank you! Happy holidays!🎄

By harry potter 135.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Sneaky link just bussin

I love the sneaky link trend nfl on TikTok

By graysennn.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
HITLERSLEFTNUTTSACK

BOY U JUST MY SNEAKY LINK
I AM?

By ueushzjkdjfksoaplcjcnc.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I definitely would like to see some classic rock/hard rock related songs in there maybe in a new update

By Poop hand.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Butterfly by Smile.dk needed

Ay ay ay! I'm your little butterfly.

💚🖤&💙 make the colors in the sky.

Please add this song! It's gonna be so cool.

By John Vintimilla.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
App is really good for music

Good for George Floyd memes 😂

By George Floyd*.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS AMAZING

i love using wombo. its a really good app! i use it to help me find sounds in capcut. There is a song i would like to see get
added in though. could you please add in rich boy by
Payton Moormeier. Thank you!

By sashay207.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Not full songs!

I like this app but can you actually put the whole entire song on there?!

By Codie Depollo.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
>:)

Don’t mind if I use it to make fun of my friends….

By Some1HuamnMan.
September 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool app

I paid for the year and I still have ads.

By Brian Marvin.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I want that rick roll song back on WOMBO

Put never gonna give you up by rick astley back on WOMBO pls i like that 80s song

Send me a notification if the song I talked about is put back on WOMBO
I want you to make me happy :)

By ozone fan /11.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pongan mucica mexicana

Les falta poner mucica mexicana esta buena la aplicacion

By 10 28.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Paid app still keeps giant bright watermark on top

When users upgrade from the free app to the premium, we expect no ads and no watermark. The giant watermark ruins all the videos
assets. Such a shame because the tech and ux here is actually solid.

By Aprilgarvey.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but I have a problem

When I press the get started button it shows a sideways camera and I can’t take a picture please fix this

By tdswastaken.
November 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total