WOMBO Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

WOMBO

by Ben-Zion Benkhin

Rating of WOMBO

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of WOMBO App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WOMBO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

WOMBO User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mrplankto

The best game ever helps with my YouTube channel a lot definitely recommended it

By henry standman.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
WOMBO

So funny I love WOMBO! I was six when I got it my mum insisted I would get it so I did.I’m so thankful for what she said I
absolutely LOVE the app!!!So to all the hard working people that made it tysm!

By Brick1991.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!!!!✌️💕Idea:

Love this app really fun and i pranked my friend!This is not a judgement but an idea:Make it so pets can sing!

By Hello🖤🤎⭐️🌟🐶.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
A fine app but…

It fine but it never lets me save when i have it access to photos

By chillzYT.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add egg hero story and dark story

It will be funny and cool I hope you see this reviews the devs

By charilcat.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Christmas Songs

Will you be adding any Christmas songs that would make it more fun.

By FredB145.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing (pls sponsor me)

This is one of the best apps ever to have a laugh with your friends download it now thank you and you will look like this
🤣😀😁

By jackorde clan join now.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Miya

Best game ever soooo fun I put everything to talk

By give naz a gunnie pig.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the funniest things I have seen

Play this game NOW ITS SOOOOO GOOD barely any adverts Take a picture chose a song and save or send to a WOMBO friend

By pig dart.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Damn good

It actually looks like your singing and there’s slot of songs on there but premium is quite expensive

By Tobyis-insane123.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Soo good

This is such a good app I was literally cracking up it just takes ages to down load 🤣

By ADOPT ME PLAYER ABC.
August 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

this is the best app ever and you can make hilarious videos of people you don’t like 10/10 recommend

By ksisiskx.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Hilarious

This is the funniest thing I’ve seen ever, such great fun, huge thanks x

By Luv this one.
September 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app

Definitely worth getting not many ads and they don’t blab on about the premiership and it’s free

By Your boi !.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s good but adds

TOO MANY ADDS OKAY!? I get that you have to make money BUT FOR THE SAKE OF PEOPLE’S ENJOYMENT OF THE APP can you please make it
so you don,t get an add EVERY TIME YOU MAKE A WOMBO!?

By loopmekaka.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app just…

Too much rap and common chart pop. Sick of it on the radio. Need more funny and rock tunes.

By Jamess109.
November 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total