Wonder - AI Art Generator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wonder - AI Art Generator

by Codeway Dijital Hizmetler Anonim Sirketi

Rating of Wonder - AI Art Generator

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 42 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Wonder - AI Art Generator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Wonder - AI Art Generator app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Wonder - AI Art Generator User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 42 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
No REAL Complaints

My only issue is that you have to watch an ad for EVERY SINGLE picture you want to create unless you purchase the Pro version.
Other than that, very creative and helpful app for free

By MykeB239301.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Unleashed creativity

I love how much fun this app is. I love using my imagination to create pictures with AI.

By Sethbacca.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

Listen you can make the best stuff ever

By alec the ll.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun!

Interesting and creative! It’s fun, time consuming, and mind altering!

By Pissedoff_user333.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app BUT

Honestly this is so fun ! The way y’all do so good with celebrity’s faces is awesome ! This basically stable diffusion💯💯

By big gileus fan tgad.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
This the best app

5 stars it’s really realistic

By atfdgrgnrgbefb.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive!

Try the name of any celebrity, then “by Joel Peter Witkin”

By wigglesbottom.
November 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

This will definitely help with fan fiction ideas.

By ATrueSnowOwl.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
More addicting than crack

I’ve never tried crack but I can’t stop 😫

By mrjumpcut.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it.

Love it. I can finally be an artist even though I am not artistic!

By Terrybryd.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Transformative

Really amazing to see what AI can do. Addictive potential

By TDFReview.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best out🙏🏽👏🏽

It’s all good only thing is when you do people and make animals try to see if I can fix like when there hands and face get
dearranged other then that perfect literally perfect!!

By Cbanks37.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful Pictures!

So much fun to create images from ideas!

By dwap.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I have actual goosebumps right now

I had a photo that was not really too scary but also kind of scary I put it inside of the machine and I was genuinely scared with
the results very amazing and it came out just the way I wanted it to I am sharing this to all of my friends right now

By L125uz.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I absolutely love this app it makes wonderful creations and I use it to make my wallpaper for my phone

By Alexis156np.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fascinating

I have no clue how this app does what it does but it is extremely cool!

By Daniel Globy.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Ai generator I’ve seen

Its free and you get adds as you wait for it to load and you get 2 results unlike other payed apps.

By rUüuuin.
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
This app can be good with the right prompts

It’s pretty impressive when you are specific about what you want , some
of the out comes can be hilarious just try it.

By Obnoxious tree.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing App

This app is honestly amazing. I’ve used it for a day or so but I can see my tellers forming. There’s a subscription you can
get or you can just watch an add to get it. 100% recommend.

By LetsWabo_Allstar.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

I’m amazed. This has my full attention.

By Aaron Searls.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Very nice

Very good, it makes high quality and very interesting images/art.

By it isn't bad?!.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s alright

The app does what it’s supposed to and the ads don’t annoy me. I like that’s it free. This app isn’t prefect, but it good
enough to get at least something good

By Zranclarke.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
It actually works

My thought was the you had a select few choices. But then I chose “Life underwater”.
I then typed in ‘Hulk’ before that, and guess what I got? The Hulk deep sea diving.

By Loveless770.
August 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool stuff

I saw an add for this on til too so I decided to download it, it has pretty good pictures and art, I think it deserves 4 stars
🙂

By donut_man3.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is so cool I spent hours just creating different things

By Thenerdty.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fascinating. Really amazing job people

From the obscure to the severe. The art this app makes is unbelievable. It is a shame there is an excess of unskippable ads. It is
nonetheless worth it

By LucaPwnage.
August 30, 2022
4 out of 5
The app WAS awesome

The app was running great but ever since the latest update it doesn’t show me my results, just a white screen. Please fix.

By plardo.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app BUT

Honestly this is so fun ! The way y’all do so good with celebrity’s faces is awesome ! This basically stable diffusion💯💯

By big gileus fan tgad.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Does exactly what it says it does and does it very well! Extremely satisfying!

By bluedtke96.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing app for artist motivation

By DiscipleofX.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Artwork generator

It works very well even with no pro wonder I rate it 5 stars definitely recommend trying it

By jaboy442.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
super cool

read the title thats all i have to say

By ~Cody!~.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
App has been fixed

I’m not sure how to access my prior review, but the app has been fixed and more features have been added. Great app to create
art.

By mtthwcplnd1994.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Very interesting

Not sure if I enjoy the new features as much, but I think it’s fascinating to see what it comes up with. Especially when you put
the name of your workplace, or try asking it questions

By cat2002atas.
August 16, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
would get 5 stars without ad issue (free edition)

I only have free version but there’s been times recently that the ‘skip ad’ bar is under the battery & WiFi overlay
preventing the ‘reward claim’! 🤨🤔😓🤷

if this issue got fixed this app would get more stars!

By nunuvyerbizniss.
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
I Guess User Enjoyment May Vary?

Not sure if there’s a setting I may be missing somewhere but my partner and I both use this app, premium. But for some reason he
gets more renders than I do (2 vs 4) and his seem to turn out better. We both have the same phone model as well. Is the app just
not consistent across all installs?

By JoeH227.
November 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…..

I don’t write reviews but this is good but could be so so much better if it was not censored . Which art should not be censored
.

By Staxx Bundles.
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
You can’t create detailed pieces

It’s okay. It has potential BUT you can’t be too detail or the AI can’t make a proper piece. I asked for a woman tilting her
head down slightly and her eyes looking up. And the computer couldn’t process or create the piece🤷🏻‍♀️

By Amaimon★.
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Why?

You have so many ads it’s honestly hard to even navigate the app. Software works beautifully but it takes so long and so many
ads it’s not worth it.

By YazoMalik.
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
To many adds but it’s good

It’sPretty good for a free app but there’s just too many ads I have to pay for no adds Bruh

By roman hart.
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but also that age rating is a issue

There is WAY to much nude stuff for a 4+ rating like the apps tech is great and impressive but 4+ is a very VERY awful age rating

By a picky little dude.
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Where’s the abstract gone?

This quickly became my favorite app but, suddenly, all the abstract filters disappeared. Will it return?

By LifeLoveLave.
August 30, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total