Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wonderland

by Outact, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wonderland by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wonderland written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wonderland

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Royal story wonderland

Fun game but it keeps on crashing on me after every level

By davidmb81.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderland

I really love this app sense it got up dated unable to play. Please fix this issue thanks karen

By Like the music....
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
💖

Wow I really like this dreamy game everything is beautiful n brilliant🤩and high quality👌🏼but i wish u could add hearts to
the puzzle pieces n make it more lovely n romantic match-3 game💖btw its so hard to pass levels n it needs so much coins to buy
more moves or boosters I really don’t want this cut

By ✨Aphrodite✨.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relax'

'This game is a great way to pass the time.'

By Jstpchy8.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Issues with language'

'Is a really good game but, how can I change the language. I try to change it but I can’t . The experience is excellent except
for that little detail.'

By IAT07.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game. It provides me an exciting journey when i play it. Will play more to see.'

By 星空希望.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'This is the best game so far! The graphics and the game play is a amazing'

By Marytj.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderland dreams'

'Hi all of you this is Robert I’m rating this game a 20 stars because the graphics are so cool I’ve put myself in the game
thinking exactly what the characters are thinking and the live flower animation was very realistic. Please keep this going I love
this game it’s totally hands down a addic

By Novascotia20.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderland dreams'

'Hi all of you this is Robert I

By Novascotia20.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderland dreams'

'Hi all of you this is Robert I

By Novascotia20.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderland dreams

Hi all of you this is Robert I

By Novascotia20.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderland dreams

Hi all of you this is Robert I

By Novascotia20.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute...'

'I am so glad I found this game. The characters are adorable.'

By Punkiemogator.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'This game would be much better if all the decoration choices were \nfree! At least let them be free with our first choice.
Please make \nthat change. Thank you.'

By H.V. Love.
June 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Problems with the updates

I love the game but when it came time to update to new content to the other worlds after the cloud world it wouldn’t do it....I
have been waiting for two days and still nothing so I will change the rating when it gets fixed....please fix it I love this
game....

By feliciah3.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Cinderella

I would really like to give this app a 5 star rating but I can’t. I’m stretching it to even go 3. Don’t get me wrong I
totally enjoy the game. Bright colors etc. but I have a major problem. I am only on level 13 and the game has shut itself down 20
times. I know I will thoroughly enjoy playing it bu

By 1910Esther.
June 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total