Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

woobble

by SayGames LLC
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of woobble by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of woobble written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for woobble

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Tricky'

'Personally I love the game and I love the tricky and dangerous levels too! Just think that if you’re gonna make a tricky level
where you have to switch a ball with a jewel or make some balls go to the other platform, you might would tell us how to do it.'

By ~Roze~.
July 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice game! Just one idea.'

'Can you make an update where you cant tilt your device and so does the panel with the balls on it? That would make it 5 stars
😁'

By Jaiden H..
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nitpicking at a skin'

'Pretty good game overall and I know I’m nitpicking here, but I just wanted to mention that the design of the ‘dice’ skin is
in accurate. Generally, a dice has opposite sides adding up to 7. Just thought I’d mention that lol.'

By Sorcraze.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Zenaiya McLorinan.
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Its good!'

'Tbh, idk what some other reviewers r talking about. “Boring after a couple of levels” “not much of a challenge” what? The
developers mightve wanted it to be more relaxing, unlike some other games where its so frustrating u just quit. But, for the new
happy wheel, i would want to e able to n

By elliegambia.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please add color choices'

'I like this game but I would love to be able to change the balls color. So adding color customization will be great for this
game.'

By Yous ..
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like it!!!!!!!!'

'I like this game because it keeps me busy, good job with this game.'

By jdgejsndvdjqndyrkfhdks.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'To many ads but other than that it’s a good game'

By Oakley🦊.
June 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To easy

Not challenging enough , should have time trials to fill the holes for 3 stars , 2 star , so on .

By Sam3298.
July 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Too much ads

So, the game is awesome but there is just too much ads! So PLEASE make the game have less ads.

By ticaditalk.
June 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There are ads between each level

By DubsMom.
June 17, 2019
3 out of 5
too many ads

its a very fun & addictive game, too many ads though.

By RhandiC.
June 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Too easy, too many ads

Not only is there zero challenge but the ads take longer than the actual gameplay.

By Walkinshadows.
June 14, 2019
3 out of 5
wobble

bug makes app say wobble when title clearly said woobble

By chunchymunky.
May 31, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total