Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wood Cutter

by Yso Corp
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wood Cutter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wood Cutter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wood Cutter

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Gg

Love it!!! Great job!!!! 👏👏👏👏👏😍😍😍😍😍

By itzbaii.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads are definitely unnecessary

Ehhh it’s a very well thought out game but lose the ads after every round it would be a pretty cool game.

By Jazz1144.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

Sooo good I would play this app all day lol 🤣
Overall it’s a amazing app 🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍I would recommend this game to everyone 😂 lol 😂 and the only problem is
that you can’t get any items by paying the game coins 🪙 and I don’t know what else to say about it because it is so good
😊☺️☺️☺️☺️.

By emilyess123.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
One bib problem

This game is a lot of fun but I don’t know what to spend my coins on besides the upgrades which I don’t know what they do.
Also how do you get new saws and chimneys. The one BIG problem is that there is not enough shapes

By sourcorn5555.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I just love this game

This game is satisfying and funny! I’m too lazy to say why.

By Lapinpokemon.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Ayanna

It was the best game I have ever played in my life and so I am going to play this game all the time when I have ferry to to play

By ranbow starlit.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s a simple basic game that helps pass the time when bored. Doesn’t take whole lot of thinking. Enjoy see what happens when
wood is cut out.

By BdJm2019.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good ads'

'The person who did the ad is the best'

By stinky trash.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple game for the fidget crowd'

'This game is my go to when I just want to fidget and don’t need a whole lot of energy thinking. There is no point to the game
or no levels or bosses you have to beat. I like it that way. Just a simple way to pass time when I don’t want clog my brain with
anything. My only gripe is that they nee

By JayVilla.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the game just not the ads'

'The game is great but there’s an ad for every level you pass I get that you get ad revenue but have some of the ads spaced out'

By jdog191719.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would recommend'

'Game is like advertised, but so far I get ads every round.'

By SSAASAAAAAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAK.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but too many ads'

'The game was addictive but after every round there was an ad ! ?'

By mae12234.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but too many ads'

'The game was addictive but after every round there was an ad ! 🙄'

By mae12234.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Four because adds and this is for entertainment I

'WAAAAAAAY TO MANY ADDS and do you know da way'

By Dubz4sho.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'??-100% Five Stars!-??'

'Very great game. I love the base, it calms me down so much. It

By Slinkss.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but,'

'The game is smooth and nice it’s just that it needs music'

By Tom Spargo.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'♡︎-100% Five Stars!-♡︎'

'Very great game. I love the base, it calms me down so much. It’s not a giant challenge, and I love the game in general! It has
god quality and it’s very sort on adds. The game is amazing and I thank the creator for making the game. I’m loving the simple
shapes you can create and how the game

By Slinkss.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'TO MANY ADS!'

'I LOVE this game and I would give it five stars but there are just to many ads! There is literally an ad after every level and it

By FINFIN?.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'TO MANY ADS!'

'I LOVE this game and I would give it five stars but there are just to many ads! There is literally an ad after every level and
it’s really annoying so please fix that!!!!!'

By FINFIN🐵.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'TO MANY ADS'

'It’s a good game but there’s to many ads. there’s and ad after every level. I will delete app and give 1 star if there can
be less ads'

By hdhddbdbd.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game though it has way to many ads. I play this game a lot I would play a lot more if there were less ads .
That’s why I gave you 4 stars instead of 5 stars.'

By COPYHR.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would give 5 stars but TOO MANY ADS'

'This game is absolutely amazing. It’s actually a challenging yet very fun game! I would give this 5 stars if it wasn’t for
the ads! I will finish one level then get an ad, finish another then get an ad. It frustrating but the ads don’t make you sit
through all of them which is nice. Still. Co

By Crybaby5920.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Isn

'What you could

By SuperJake8.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Isn’t casual'

'What you could’ve done with this game is make it regular. Cut wood go on to the next wood. But you add effects to the wood. The
firework made me wright this review. I am so happy that I got this game. You will be happy if you get it too.😍😍'

By SuperJake8.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'TO MANY ADDS!!!!!!!!!'

'Every time you finish a level it makes you watch an add and I barely get to play the game!!!!!!'

By why cant i find a name on here.
August 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wayyyyyy too many freaking ads

The game itself is fun and simple. However, an ad after every level (which takes 30 seconds to complete) is absolutely
ridiculous!!! Space it out over multiple levels like all the other games

By Tnabuco96.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

There is waaaaaay to many ads!!

By hucasion.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
App crashes

Every time I try to play the app crashes?

By British_Hedgehog.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Repeat and Ads

I love this game and I use it to pass time but the farther I got, I realized that the game kept repeating the same levels over and
over and just changed the background. So, I would give this game five stars if it wasn’t for all of the ads and the repeated
levels.

By Koopa2012.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Would give 5 stars but TO MANY ADS

There is way to many ads, the game is somewhat challenging but after everytime I cut through I get an ad, it’s so annoying

By no one likes this name me tooo.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but

Very good game but there are to many ads

By guiatr ben10.
September 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total