Wood Shop Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wood Shop

by mecobilisim

Rating of Wood Shop

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Wood Shop App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wood Shop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Wood Shop User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty good game

I really do like playing this game and think it’s fun when I’m bored but I really want more levels! I have already finished
the game and I’m sad I cannot continue.

By kitty kittycat cat.
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Question?

Are there no new levels? I have completed all of the other ones. Thanks!

By jessica.lanelle.
February 14, 2022
4 out of 5
4/5

It’s alright but, not everything is made from wood.

By Malo Vera.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game It’s so much fun and I am addicted to it

By Lynda Santamaria.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I like the concept but I wish you could use the carvings, like a shelf or a house where you can decorate with you’re carvings.
That’s all :)

By snakenoodle.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but…

This app is very good and satisfying but the only flaw is the ads. Sometimes the ads fill up the whole screen and the button to
get out of the ad is very small, even on my 11 Pro Max

By Michael M. A..
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s an Aswam game

It’s a chaling game and it’s satisfing

By Madsal.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi 𝕞𝕪 𝕟𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕚𝕤 𝕃𝕦𝕚𝕘𝕚 𝕊𝕚𝕟𝕒 𝕚 𝕝𝕚𝕜𝕖 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤
𝕘𝕒𝕞𝕖

By ⒷⒾⓉⒸⓄⒾⓃ.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
It is hard but satisfying

It is pretty hard and satisfying

By 1rtvfgh.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but adiddict

So it’s nice and fun but 6 ads in just two rounds like why make it a ad after and before each round

By Alex lambdin.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Guys…

If you put it in airplane mode no ads and realy fun

By Keiragasson.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I want this added:

I want something that collects your metal modes and you can play them later. Also fix the crashes

By geecher636.
December 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Ish

It is a good game but there is A LOT of adds. You can’t even get through one level without having like five adds! So if you want
this game, be prepared for A LOT of adds.

By lillybradshaw0827.
October 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WoodShop

You know those apps that you can barely do anything because of how many ads pop up? Yeah me too

I LOVE this game, it is very satisfying and addicting to play; however, the ads are ridiculous

By Krams7.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

So I paid for the ads to be removed and I still have a giant ad off to the side that is in my way. It’s not unplayable it’s
just very annoying. I loved this game and still do it’s just very annoying

By erin_bus.
July 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total