Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wooden Block Puzzle Games

by Infinitous Games
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wooden Block Puzzle Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wooden Block Puzzle Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wooden Block Puzzle Games

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game review

Your game is the best game ever. I wish I could spend more time playing it. You guys did a great job making this game. I think
this game should be so so popular. Thanks for spending your time making this game!

By ""5""9.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
'A good / challenging game'

'I have played various types of this game (meaning rows of ‘10’ versus ‘8’) and this is a good challenging one! Highly
recommended!'

By macsolitaire.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Dianny Bryce.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game I wish I could buy it'

'Love the game and how it keeps score.'

By Noel 1968.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!!!'

'I really like how simple and uncomplicated this game is! And not to mention how much I love the sound the woodblocks make as they
hit each other. Ahhh... very relaxing! But anyways, so man fyeah, I think it’s the sound that really gets me. I don’t know
what it is about it, but I just can’t ge

By vi.her1.
February 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game, but...'

'This game is addictive, and I think a more compelling application of the “Tetris” concept. However, the games end too
quickly. The algorithms ought give players more pieces that will actually work, even on a crowded board. After all, the fun of
this game is determining where best to place your

By mikerpdx.
November 9, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Too many prompts for reviews. Otherwise, mindless puzzle fun'

By MWinJax.
September 5, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

Wish here was an undo button and less adds

By daiana0.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but

I agree with a previous reviewer that the games end too quickly. I appreciate The lack persistent incredibly noisy ads.
Is there someway to turn the sound off? Sometimes, I want to be silent.

By Jim Cheydleur.
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Defective adds

The game is cool, but a lot ads with defects, they freeze the app!! So is very disappointing.

By adlili88.
April 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the game, but....

The many ads aren’t the problem, never offer an X out option after the ads run. I have to exit the game and come back after
every single round. I really enjoy this game but I’ll probably find a different team version of it with fewer defects. Fix this
and I’m back all day..

By Todays time.
February 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Constant request for a review.

Constant request for review after completing a review. Good game.

By OrcaAZ2013.
October 23, 2018
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There are two or three ads for other games after every Wood Block game. Annoying. Sometimes there is no x to cancel out of ad and
I have to shut the game down and go back in to continue playing.

By Flachdance.
May 26, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total