Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Woodoku

by Tripledot Studios
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Woodoku by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Woodoku written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Woodoku

Reviews: 277Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Candy crush ads turn off other apps

I’d play more but you can’t listen to podcasts or other apps because the crappy candy crush ads shut off the volume of other
running apps. Even with the volume turned off.

By Anonomyssy.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Nice way to concentrate! Relaxing.

By jamamabear.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Take my money!

Absolutely love this game! Just one plea for the developers: please implement an option to pay to have ads removed. I’d gladly
fork over a few bucks. The ads aren’t ridiculously intrusive or long lasting, I’m just tired of seeing them. It doesn’t take
anything away from the game, however. Without a

By Jaydub204.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Hate after I loved

Why now they have to add all this advertisements ¡,, So annoy, not relaxing anymore

By Beacata.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I have the high score as of January 11, 2021

Hey everyone! I just wanted to come on here and let everyone know that I have acheieved the new high score. At first I thought the
game was trying to not let you win, but now I know that it is possible! Go me:)

By KingTerrell10.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s so fun and it keeps me calm

By yo boi jucie.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes you think

You have to plan ahead and think!

By sisolizzy.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain Food

This puzzle is great for the brain

By Bobbie Moehr.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE

This game is the best one yet all the other one# cost money.
So that is why it is a 5 star

By birthday cakes 🎂.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The Game is Broken

January, 7, 2021

I broke the game. The 2021 calendar shows the number 99. Thanks for no pop-up advertisements every time the game ends. It’s more
fun and more playable without them.

:D

By Artscee of Showdown.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
A good time and safe time

This is a great game.
Congratulations

By Jhontere.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

It’s a really cool game and challenges your mind...however, I just now started noticing that it’s actually giving you
suggestions on where to put the blocks. Ugghh! S

By gbgirl.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr Raynor

Hibby Hibby double Hibby Hibby Hibby Shake

By Seb Eleb Daddy.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game in a lot of fun!
I enjoy playing it to pass time!

By mrs. schmitz.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Sharpens my brain while watching TV.

Fun way to keep my mind busy while I’m watching TV

By Sherry fink.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

Enjoying the addition of the mini game journey. However, to not having to create new ones often you have made the latest edition
too challenging. Your algorithm purposely would not send the pieces you need or send pieces that have no place on the board when
tight. Please return the game to being FUN

By slygcool.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

This game took my mind of my heart disease. My highest score is 1244. I told my kids to challenge me for $50. 😁 no one got a
1000 yet 👏🏾

By hachy67.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Gem color

I enjoy playing & accumulating the gems. It would be neat if the gems were the color of the month-January is garnet & so on.

By Count Cosmo the 1st.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Learned curve

Fun game, with a learning curve

By foxy gramama.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Denise Ingram

I just started this game & I can tell already that I’m gonna LOVE IT 😍 ~ I needed something new to play besides candy crush &
this is so much better & it’s a lot of fun too, great game & it also works your mind & that’s exactly what I need ~
THANKS FOR THIS REALLY COOL GAME

By Neise4231.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t figure out how to get the winter journey

The app has been lots of fun to play but have not figured out how to get the winter journey or the holiday feature on it. If
anyone knows please let me know!

By Scuba Girl98.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
This is what I think about this game

I love this game it’s so challenging ,you can really put your mind to it. I just think it’s a really good game for kids, to
think more than just staring at a screen.

By C 25 butterfly.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

Woodoku is really fun and I really enjoy it. If you are a parent who wants your kids to do something educational instead o being
on their electronics all day, well then woodoku is the solution. Try it out! It It is fun and educational.

By QueenBee of Woodoku.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitch in level 3

The game is fun overall but in level 3 there is a glitch where when I get the yellow gems it doesn’t pick it up. I opened and
closed the app but its still not working. I can the other gems but not the yellow. I love this game but this glitch makes it
impossible to move onto the other levels.

By lightskin bonnye.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many adverts

More fun if there there less ads

By Greenie60.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and different

I enjoy figuring out what fits.

By jackhemag.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Just do it!

This game is so fun and addicting! I love the simple concept and the way it forces you to think ahead on every move.

By edgarbox.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok game

I mean not the best kind of has a learning feel

By jgjghhjg.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Scam of a game

I’ve been playing this game for months, I’ve finally got to $199.81, and now I play and there’s no coin reward, it’s never
going to let you get to the $200 pay out. I’m only giving it 5 stars so they’ll post this review

By Kasky12!.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It hard

It is kinda hard can you make it easier for level one

By hsvgehdhsbndnsjshw zhrn.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game hate advertising

The game is fun but the advertisements are ridiculous!!!

By why limit.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
planning and strategy

great for spatial relations and observing, planning ahead, and finding connections

By Cinemaniac173.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
New to me

Challenging game,I’m hooked on a new game

By pejr62.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
focus or you just lose.

Love this game. Good exercise for focusing and thinking.

By Ladan V.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game ever sure it has adds but how cares this is soooooo fun no kiding

By Eveee Cala.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
It seems to know?

I enjoy playing, but often feeljthat as soon as the board starts to fill, the shapes seem to come in different sequences . In one
game I might be given some of the single boxes to use, in another game, when I am expecting at least a few, there are none...gets
annoying and frustrating. How about some

By 446boomer.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Wood

I’ve never played a game like this but I love it it’s very entertaining

By abstract 1.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Vacation fun drive

Good for the drive to Floidia 😃😃

By mom😀dad.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun... but...

It is a fun and addicting game but would be better if it were truly random as the developers claim. Playing the game it becomes
clear that it is not completely random. The proof? Anyone ever get three new pieces and be unable to play any of the three?
Nope. If nothing else works they will alway

By Perchboy.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Really like the game but...

...absolutely hate the ads that come down and cover my screen as I’m in the middle of a game. The cover the entire screen and
if I was trying to place a piece at the time the ad came down, it places my piece where ever it was when the ad covered the
screen. Why the heck would you make that happen?

By Beezou11.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
You did good

You did good because you’re a great
game

By a Aubre.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

So good you should play it my mom plays it it’s pretty good

By never unistalling it.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Aye

Cool game to play when u are bored

By ifellinlovewithalitbich.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

So glad I found this game! It is great to play!

By Tony 999.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Rotating

Are there any ways to rotate the pieces ? 😭😭😭😭😭😭

By Poom Pooh.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s oK

I want someone to make a wood block game where a person can rotate all they want to. I don’t give a flip how others are doing, I
want to play against myself. I could spend hours playing this game if it was setup different!

By Arkayic.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Best block game ever

I love this game so much .I play it everyday. Thank you

By bluesky 22.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

😍😍😍👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

By Reen909.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Ike

Thoroughly enjoy the fast play & challenging strategy options. Of course your only competing with you own score. Fun

By poorpromocode.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of Fun

This is a challenge and lots of fun!!

By Melodia Anna.
December 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love it

Love this game , but too much advertising . If no I will give it 5 stars

By Araceliusky.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoying Ads

Is there a version without the annoying ads that pop up after every game?

By Timsbun1986.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Rigged Outcomes

I love playing this game, but I believe some of the outcomes are rigged because the pieces that are supposed to be randomly
selected seem to be the exact opposite of what is needed to win. Furthermore, diagonally designed pieces are often selected back
to back, making it very difficult to fit onto

By PhaeMac.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Great funny but seems rigged

The game seems to not be random in pieces given. It tends to deny or not present certain pieces that are needed only given some in
the first ten or twelve moves then not later. Then give the more complicated pieces more often making it hard to clear rows and
columns. Does not appear to be random but

By TonySusan.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Trying and tough but Do-able!

It’s a challenge at times but it’s fun!

By Mi1er.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but..

The draft kings adds are infuriating!
Forces you to do scratch offs and hides the X
I’m done restarting the phone to get rid of it

By Driver4729.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Challenging

Ffirst on line game that challenges me

By HR230.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
This is a good game

I just don’t like the tutorial’s

By ahappymomoffive.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs a add free version.

I would gladly pay for a add free version, but since there is none and adds pop up after every game, taking 2 stars off and
uninstalling.

By P Flux.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
What’s up?

After playing awhile(15 minutes) the game freezes up, bummer

By Super_Kay 😘.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

I’m only giving three stars because of the ads after each game you play. Great game but I’ve had enough of the ads.

By vicki/mimi.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is fun. However......

To many ads and purposely made long

By Unifiedself.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I hate the ads!!! Love the game but hate the dam ads. I paid for this game I should not have to deal with ads after every single
game!!!
Would not recommend if you hate ads!!

By adssuck789!.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Disapponting

Playing at the whim of the algorithm that will make you lose...another pathetic game.

By Tourist also.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Processing

Just learning and getting started, but enjoy the challenge

By Gaines Cap.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the app - hate the suggestive ads

I mean come on seriously ads for apps to meet bad girls (Who), Asian singles and young girls twerking. Can’t you screen your
advertisements? Not appropriate Woodoku.

By AbbyOB.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not consistent

My selection jumps around and then lands where I do not want to place it. Needs fixing. iPad 6.

By Bingoac.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs to get rid of add

Great game. Pop ups and ads are super annoying. I would gladly pay a few bucks to be rid of them.

By mpx951.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Not random

I have been reading the developers comments and they SAY it is all random but dont believe it!. It starts out with easy easy
options to clear blocks or rows. Then the 3 shape combinations that pop up get harder. Some of the more difficult ones NEVER pop
up in the beginning, like the ones on the diag

By Waytagobarb.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Let’s you win big at first then NOT

This game was amazing it first took me a second to catch on but once I figure out a strategy I did really well and was giving some
really high scores. The next day they got progressively worse and by the third day of playing it seems like every single block was
intentionally giving me pieces that I

By without a pie.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but......

Would be awesome if you could rotate tiles.

By engle gals.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but limited !

Need more shapes and variety...unlike the other block games the same shapes seem to come up round after round.

By GiGi27540.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much ad

I enjoy the game, yet too much as. I’d rather pay for an ad- free app.

By old old moon.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Hate the ads; love the game

Would buy if I could, but I’m uninstalling instead... ok, after just one more game.

By chramona.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total