Woody 99 - Sudoku Block Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Woody 99

by Free Block Puzzle Games Inc

Rating of Woody 99 - Sudoku Block Puzzle

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 63 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Woody 99 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Woody 99 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Woody 99 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 63Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Keeps me up all night.

I go to this game to fill open time and before you know it the day is over,

By mleh555.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Great app, wish it had more challenges

By EEggers.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I wasn’t sure I would like this game. It is very challenging. I do have my highest score of 17,326. I certainly was
impressed. Of course trying to do it again…..

By Stupid-0clock.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

I love this game more than I love anything in the world. Using wood blocks is so creative!!!!! I’d rate this game a 100000000000
out of 10

By tryanotherusername.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Woody99 is as challenge in the best sense of the word. I play it daily.

By Nana23now.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Woody 99

I don’t like the crowded board we must play on. Also when we need more blocks to keep playing We sure could some small ones. The
game needs Lots of improvements.

By red blue scooter.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

It would be good though to have one extra chance to reverse a play. Other than that love the game. Also, less adds would be nice.

By Pierre Poodle.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Woodblocks

A great and fun game to play. I like the little treasure chests.

By Pete'sBible.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Daily Challenges

I love the strategy of the daily challenges. The keys to the treasure chests are great!

By INKONMYPAWS.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This block game is really fun and relaxing to play at night. I loved it.

By DianeR 66.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Woody games

I enjoy very much woody game, wooden 100, and 1010! Color. They are very entertaining and help me relax. Also they don’t have as
many ad interruptions as other word games that i like. Woody games deserve 5 star ratings.

By hellopar.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
favorite

simple and good. no bombardment of ads 👍👍

By puzzled player.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicted!

Very fun, addicting to be sure!

By sue-zey.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Woody 99

Game is very challenging and addicting very fun

By chavoo8.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Really Fun & Addicting

I play this game daily to beat the daily puzzle. I wish they were a little tougher to beat. Overall it is really fun.

By Stattoo.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Daily puzzle

The most enjoyable part of this game is the daily puzzle. Try the game and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

By apps4fun11.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
When in doubt WOODY is your friend

Woody is just simply relaxing and a great game. I enjoy it when I’m stressed I enjoy it when I just need something to do. I love
the game

By deata gray.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

Relaxing and fun. Ads are not too bad for free game.

By Love Magic Puzzles.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenge yourself

Great challenge to put your mind to work

By TMDoty.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing brain workout

Love the daily challenge. I do before I sleep to switch my mind off the day’s stress.

By hossgal.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVR

Great game i can go on it for hours and hours great job

By MATINEZKID.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best calming game ever

If you stress please play this game

By bffnvgbh.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great puzzle for the mind

Enjoy this puzzle game and it especially works your mind

By Bada2003.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I loved this game it brought is all together.. teach me to make games like this!

By tai478.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Woody

So much fun and challenging. Each puzzle is different so you can’t get bored! Totally addicted to it!

By repaugh.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love playing this. Sometimes I get high scores, other times I get low scores.
But it doesn’t matter because I can’t stop playing.

By ashedowt.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I like this game. It keeps me thinking

By gramaleana.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Entertaining and relaxing

Great way to pass the slow times during work days:)

By Skeksy.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

I really enjoy playing this Game. The more you play the more your understanding of the logic behind the moves is clear.

By kcnanna.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love playing this game, so rewarding for a type-A person like me. 😬

By Volocty.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Woody

Keeps my brain active~challenging and helps me think

By ear buzz.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Very addictive, Purchase App?

Really enjoy this game…very relaxing, just too many ads. Would purchase if option was available (and cost reasonable)
Really like the treasure chest/find key games .

By njd1942.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Cool game! Challenging, but also relaxing.

By jll2257.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Block Suduok

Lots of fun. Ads only when you lose.

By Helen730.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Works great

No problem with app. Works great every time. No hiccups in quite a few months of playing.

By Leakerd.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

What a fun game. Highly recommend.

By JimG 14.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Daily Challenge a must!

The game is fun but the daily challenge is better! It should be it’s own app/game.

By dustysbff.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

Spatial relations tend to slip as we age; this is a fun game-a-day brain exercise!

By Lefpage1.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Woody 99

It’s a nice relaxing change from the other games I play like solitaire and wwf. I like the daily puzzles, matching a key with
the treasures. I don’t get sick of it because each puzzle is different.

By NitaPita61.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game. Been playing for a while. Good time waster.

By Mia double sense.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Keeps me entertained while waiting or have a little down time

By Armando Plaitos.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxed??? !!!

For me the game is addictive. I always want to see if I can get a higher score if I play one more.

I don’t like the adds.

By gammel pige.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

It would be good though to have one extra chance to reverse a play. Other than that love the game. Also, less adds would be nice.

By Pierre Poodle.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Love this game
It makes you think ahead! Just too many ads

By bIPOLARiTCH.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game. Too many ads

You should offer a paid version

By A yummy baby.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Woody99

Hey I love this game but it is so much fun and I will be doing a lot of it I bet I could beat the record

By vv my bb.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I enjoy this game, it’s relaxing to me and gets my brain active. My only problem is it freezes up.

By Soul2soul22.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

Challenging without being impossible.

By Sewngarden.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive!

So much fun and really addictive!

By grumpy sage.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very challenging and addictive

This game has a variety of shapes you don’t she don’t see in other puzzles.

By tbuorp.
October 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game, annoying ads

I get it, make enough ad revenue nap that a paid version can eventually exist but it is that reason I bounce between “Woodoku”
apps.

By TheCadenza.
December 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total