Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Woody Battle Block Puzzle Dual by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Woody Battle Block Puzzle Dual written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Woody Battle Block Puzzle Dual

Reviews: 91Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Puzzle Game

One of the puzzle games around. I like the player vs player feature the best. It’s fast and gives a sense of accomplishments
that few puzzle games prove. Nice bit of programming...

By Amoore100.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!!

It’s a great game for me and I am only 12 years old!! I have played another game it’s the same thing but it’s just no
competition and stuff like this one and I love both games I play the other one a lot it’s relaxing and easy to understand, I
really like it so I downloaded this one it’s the same thi

By Aj playsgames36.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
so so so so fun

it is the best its fun and I love it it’s challenging but you can always sort it out I just love it so much you can play against
people and you will battle to see who win it’s just amazing

By leen bazzi 💖💖.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

A really great game, easy and hard to play. Passes the time.

By 199838390283837382.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun! Wish I could subscribe ...

... so I wouldn’t have to watch the same Project Makeover ad over and over again. The ad features a girl getting waxed. Every
day, I watch a cartoon woman with hairy legs go through this painful ordeal. I’d gladly pay a yearly subscription to avoid
seeing this. Otherwise- super fun, addictive game t

By Holly the Writer.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game looks challenging but it’s not as it seems.so if you practice a lot you can get the hang of it you can start to win
and get coins and you can have a animal Avatar so much fun 🤩

By mddie claire gillen.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Dangerously Addictive!!

This game is like a drug 🤣🤣

By Cardertep.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Let me buy without ads

Giving 4 stars because the adds between games are getting longer. Let me buy without ads!

By Penquin138.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game!

I love Woody Puzzle but this version of the game adds a time and head to head component that make a great game even better!

By Big PapaFrank71.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Soooo addicting!

wooden puzzles was so fun. And now competitive wooden puzzles? What ??? I can’t stop

By Eyedidet.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Gets my mind reset and gives me a challenge that’s relaxing!

By Katybeth38.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME

The game is flawless. It doesn’t crash. Its fun and goals are clear. 10/10

By prfelipe24.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Dope Brain Game

I loved this game for yrs and now they have their Tetris like head to head it’s dope as it sounds💯

By Mr.Witty.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Issues

I love this game, but it keeps knocking me out and I lose points. Worked real good until the last update. Also shows grayed out
puzzle pieces behind other blocks.

By Patkene2002.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
New fav game!

This game! A lot a fun. I play the OG woody all the time but i saw this game and i had to try it. I do wish they had more pfp
options.
But other then that its awesome I recommend this to anybody!

By nosiejosie.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
So Addicting

My husband and I love this game. He plays it everyday and until his tablet has to charged🙂I have to have some type of control
since he doesn’t 😂 We both love it especially with everything going in this world THIS IS OUR ESCAPE

By daddys#4.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun! It’s not sitting there making to spend

Just a great Agnes for all ages. And it’s not trying to get me or my young kids to pay for extra things we don’t need. Just
good ol fun. Highly recommended.

By jkbaddley89.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great

I thought this game was going to be like the rest you buy it play it then delete it but it was different when you play you get a
feeling that it’s the perfect game to play.When I played it I immediately fell in love with the game it was like no other games
I’ve played so when you buy it I hope you s

By Harp/ally.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this puzzle game !!!

Such a great game to relax and play, something to just keep your mind active and distract yourself from your thoughts. Something
really nice to focus on and interesting to try and fit all the different pieces in order to gain the most points.

By Ppcravv.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Play with friends. Track progress. Good.

By RJoshua.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Really catchy

The game is really entertaining and catchy.

By Letitcv.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
love it

i have played the original woody for some time now & this battle version makes it exciting & i love a good competition

By shawtylolit.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

Love this game and it’s even better with opponent battles. ❤️

By Elah01.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I’ve been playing woody origin for awhile and when they came out with battling other people I was excited, I feel like I’m
really good at it and I will definitely continue playing!!!

By slanke.g.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting

Play anywhere while waiting and time flys

By TicklerD.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

My husband and I always compete on this game. So fun! And when one of us isn’t available we can just easily play on our own

By IamKara.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally!'

'Yass finally a pvp version!! Love it!!'

By Erbearsteph.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'Just started playing and I love the challenge'

By Pctouchstone.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woody'

'I love it I can compete and win. I am able to feel god and customize my own character'

By Bella Guzman.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes!!'

'I’m glad this game is created cause I always\nPlay it 24/7 sooo thank you!!!!!!!!'

By mickey or chachi.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I can’t stop playing. It’s just awesome. I love the competition, and I don’t like to loose. And I don’t . I love the
speed of the game . It’s no time for mistakes and to think really. It’s all about skills . And I definitely love the
challenge. It’s perfect game for everyone. Thanks !

By Moscow 1966.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Never gets old!'

'I can play this game while I’m talking to someone, or alone in bed. It is very addictive, and fun! Although I do think it would
be a great upgrade to add levels to this game…🤔'

By LilyBear890.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Love it but I switched iPhones and lost my champion account....sad'

By comedian blackbarry.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good focus game'

'Keeps me focus and it’s fun'

By gar300.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'This game is fun and actually challenging. I’ve been trying to make it to 1000 for 2 months now. And I finally just did it 5
mins ago. I love that we get to battle other people and that it is a simple game. I love it'

By Harley Quinn Barbie.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love!'

'The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because there isn’t an option to remove ads.'

By WyLd_ReD.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I love it there’s no comirshols and you can baddle people and you can even fight your friends I can’t stop playing it and
thinking about it it’s super fun you sould get it'

By 12carter.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Strategy lovers'

'Looking for an Exciting New strategy or Just Something to ease your Mind THIS GAME HAS IT ALL I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT, Once you play
it oh your Definitely hook😊☺️'

By IamBoi358.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t put it down!'

'Awesome game that challenges you to constantly think ahead. Great for older people with a competitive nature!'

By SWOLIF.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'I love games and play lots of them! This one is addictive and fun with little ad interference and I have played for weeks without
having to spend a dime! Great game!'

By Capitalist Noob.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s enticing!'

'This game grabs you because it’s satisfying to get those lines filled in and disappear. It’s simplicity is encouraging. But
those are the bones. Then you throw in competition! Suddenly you have more incentive to play! You don’t need to pick your
opponent. The computer sets you up with a prope

By Najujan.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'SLC'

'I love this game. It’s so much fun.'

By SCHAPMAN.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Fast match making, real opponents, great play experience.\n\nOnly complaint is sometimes it says my internet connection is weak
during a match when it’s not. The icon sits there for like a minute while I continue to play (and I can see the other player
still playing as well) then it starts the 1

By Johnnylabby384.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better and more challenging than the regular Wood

'Great game. It\'s more of a competition.....'

By Jan Nana.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woody battle champion'

'At first i played Woody but I saw Woody battle and I checked it out and started playing it was amazing.1,0000 stars. A+ for
sure.'

By Braelee Matney.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'😃'

'This is a great game. It lets you react to what the other girl players do'

By cz🤩.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great new version'

'I’ve played Woody the original for a couple years now. My highest score is 9k and some change. It’s been almost a year and
haven’t beaten that score and I was getting a little bored with the game. I’m stoked they came up with a version to play an
opponent!!'

By Leanna;).
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I played the individual game all the time. Since finding this one I find myself playing it for hours. Special in the middle of
the night. I like he time limit on it.'

By amercnwolf.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun & Addicting!'

'This is a great game to keep you engaged and your mind sharp! I hope we get the option to pay to get rid of the ads; other than
that, I highly recommend!!!!!!'

By Nina Masonheimer.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to take up time !'

'Love the game ! It works flawless and not as many annoying ads as other games.'

By mwebsm.
August 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Opponent out of moves but...

I still have moved but lose. This happens frequently.

By Jinxy1961.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Hacked

Some people have figured out how to not play at all but still win the game. Or speed up the timer in their favor. Or it will kick
you out of the app all together. This started in the last 4 to 5 weeks.

By CarloPearl.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Locks on shuts down

Prior to latest revision it worked great and it was enjoyable.

After the latest revision, it begins to freeze and shut down. Bottom three pieces are all showing two pieces. One piece light
shading, while the other dark shade.

By davvve21.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
What happened?

Everything was great until 12/29 update. Now the app won’t open and gives a message that there is no internet connection.

By CandyMakerKim.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to love this game

There’s a glitch on mine the past few weeks where there is a shadow on the block and sometimes the block exists in the reserve
but then it doesn’t show up on screen. Very strange.

By nsuggett.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

I was enjoying the game. But after the last update, it keeps crashing. So you lose the coins that you have used to play. 😢

By Out to eat.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Cuts off=Frustration

Good game but becomes irritating when the game constantly closes ( you lose your points) and double images of the shapes. Very
Glitchy!!!

By Not worth space!!!.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix the glitches

I love this game but after the new update the game keeps crashing mid-game and taking points away. Please fix this.

By PinkytoeNacho.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good-ish

Good game. Not the best I’ve ever played but it’s alright.
AAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDSSS!

By Koalla🐨.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working on iPhone 12 Pro Max

I love this game but since getting the 12 Pro Max, I’m not able to play at all

By NapFreak.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Constant Lost connections

Love the game! But so tired of winning matches that count as losses because of lost connections! My wifi and lte are plentiful
so I think you need to figure something out on your end. 😡😡😡

By anoyed to the tenth power.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good 👍but bad👎🏾

You will like this game 🎮it’s peaceful and relaxing but, their is one thing when you lose you lose like 600 coins which which
I think losing coins 💰when you lose is not such a good idea in all recommend this game for people who like use your brain
🧠and like too battle this game has some great and ba

By snowcone.cecilia.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy is an understatement

This is a really fun game, when it works! One out of three games there will be a GLITCH. Either the WiFi symbol comes up or it
takes FOREVER to tell you you’ve lost connection. CLEAN IT UP!

By Bxrpup.
June 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total