Reviews & Ratings - Canada

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Woody Battle Block Puzzle Dual by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Woody Battle Block Puzzle Dual written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Woody Battle Block Puzzle Dual in Canada

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Awesome

The I play the original a lot when I bored so I able to hit 2000 average, if I get no bad luck. So being able to battle player and
win is fun.

By TegulatNutLiv.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fave game to calm my brain

I love playing a few rounds to calm my brain after work. Or in the night when I can’t sleep.

By couffet.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'It’s so fun because the ads are quick super good for your brain'

By cakeycenter90.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mitchell in Toronto'

'Great game for hours and hours.\nI’ve been playing daily for months and it is possible to reach higher levels by speed and
focus. A good element of greater challenge by having the other players.'

By Mitch in Toronto.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Breaneil98'

'Always enjoy this game. Highly recommended.'

By Breaneil98.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coins going missing'

'Great game. Great exercise for the brain. However, coins are constantly going missing. Games are cutting off mid game when there
are still moves to make. Dun game but way too many kinks!'

By TheRiddler77.
February 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Suspicious Robot Players

Great puzzle but can’t help but suspect a lot of ‘robot’ players. There a clear difference when playing with other players.
I noticed a change about two months ago. It was challenging to find player but all of a sudden there was no problem. You can tell
robot players from real - all have around the same number of trophies but very few coins. Some robot players let you win but the
majority will beat you. It’s got to a point that I no longer have fun playing this game.

By Randy Eh.
May 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total