Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Woody Battle Block Puzzle Dual by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Woody Battle Block Puzzle Dual written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Opponent out of moves but...

I still have moved but lose. This happens frequently.

By Jinxy1961.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Hacked

Some people have figured out how to not play at all but still win the game. Or speed up the timer in their favor. Or it will kick
you out of the app all together. This started in the last 4 to 5 weeks.

By CarloPearl.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Locks on shuts down

Prior to latest revision it worked great and it was enjoyable.

After the latest revision, it begins to freeze and shut down. Bottom three pieces are all showing two pieces. One piece light
shading, while the other dark shade.

By davvve21.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
What happened?

Everything was great until 12/29 update. Now the app won’t open and gives a message that there is no internet connection.

By CandyMakerKim.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to love this game

There’s a glitch on mine the past few weeks where there is a shadow on the block and sometimes the block exists in the reserve
but then it doesn’t show up on screen. Very strange.

By nsuggett.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

I was enjoying the game. But after the last update, it keeps crashing. So you lose the coins that you have used to play. 😢

By Out to eat.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Cuts off=Frustration

Good game but becomes irritating when the game constantly closes ( you lose your points) and double images of the shapes. Very
Glitchy!!!

By Not worth space!!!.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix the glitches

I love this game but after the new update the game keeps crashing mid-game and taking points away. Please fix this.

By PinkytoeNacho.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good-ish

Good game. Not the best I’ve ever played but it’s alright.
AAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDSSS!

By Koalla🐨.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working on iPhone 12 Pro Max

I love this game but since getting the 12 Pro Max, I’m not able to play at all

By NapFreak.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Constant Lost connections

Love the game! But so tired of winning matches that count as losses because of lost connections! My wifi and lte are plentiful
so I think you need to figure something out on your end. 😡😡😡

By anoyed to the tenth power.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good 👍but bad👎🏾

You will like this game 🎮it’s peaceful and relaxing but, their is one thing when you lose you lose like 600 coins which which
I think losing coins 💰when you lose is not such a good idea in all recommend this game for people who like use your brain
🧠and like too battle this game has some great and ba

By snowcone.cecilia.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy is an understatement

This is a really fun game, when it works! One out of three games there will be a GLITCH. Either the WiFi symbol comes up or it
takes FOREVER to tell you you’ve lost connection. CLEAN IT UP!

By Bxrpup.
June 7, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total