Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Woody Block Puzzle

by Wenwen Zhong
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Woody Block Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Woody Block Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Woody Block Puzzle

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun and sad

Fun to play but sad you get down to $199.82 and do not get any more money. What a scam.

By Mooseymommy72.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash out.

Man!!! This game is exciting. I have been playing this game for a month and a half. I’m at $198.50 I have been playing a lot of
cash games for the last 2 years. Haven’t won nothing but a $2.00 gift card. With this games. It’s so exciting getting this far
in this game in such a short period of time.

November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star scam!

I got up to $99.82 and they stopped paying out any cash at all! Don’t waste your time, hope and effort!

By Scam detector?.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Woody block

This is not right for you to give me no points now that I only need 19 to make it to 200 we need to fix this problem or something
needs to be done

By jeff46addakiss.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Make Real Money to PayPal Account

I just played this wood puzzle game to make a lot of money up to $200.00 per cash out and withdraw to my PayPal account instead of
Amazon Cash balance to my Amazon account... Since I received a little money as less than $0.50 reward cash which is too low and
there is not enough money to get paid...

By OutlookUSA.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I wont my money'

'this dose not pay off i just need a few to win they give me nothing\nso have fun for nothing'

By Vell566.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Woody block puzzle'

'I made it to$199.80, now all my rewards are 0'

By grandma615.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is this some way of identity theft?'

'What is the objective of making one play to get $200, and when you get $199.81 ... 19 cents away you stop winning and stay on
$199.91.\nWhat kind of scam it is?'

By just me carmen.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'SandraGalvez'

'I don’t know what has happened but I have got to $199.84 and I just need $.16 and it will not let me go any more'

By krist1967.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cheats you out of your earnings!'

'I like playing the game, but I’ve gotten to $199.81 and now every time I earn more, I watch the add and get nothing! It shows
like I’m getting money, but it just shows -0- \nThat makes me very angry!'

By jlbiery2018.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Played'

'But still waiting 19 cents to be 200 to cash out'

By davidswoman1968.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I really liked this game but now that I only need $.12 cents it won’t give me any more money this game is a scam like all the
rest it is so stupid just pay out like you say you will.'

By rad197309.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The fun game!'

'This game is really fun to play I love it'

By goshirley.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woody Block Puzzle'

'I love this game. It takes strategy and skill. However, I am now .19 cents away from winning and the game will not open.
Yesterday, when it was working, every winning amount was ZERO. Please fix it. You promise winners....let me be one.'

By LorenLynn55.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not getting any cash'

'Everything was good until I got to $199.82 and can’t get to the finish'

By Gens bananas.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'The greatest game I’ve ever played!!!'

'What a great game and it actually pays out just like they promised!\nI only wrote that and put five stars in the hopes that an
algorithm sees the 5 stars and reads the first few lines of the review in order get it printed! I actually never even played so
much as one puzzle but I was so angry readin

By Boggle Queen Gail.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Woody blocks'

'Pretty cool game why are the games fix’s to win up to a certain amount but then you never make it are you have to get so many
different things to get your money. These people y’all showing not hitting that much money if I could hit money and play with
money but if payout is like it is now it a

By JLHODO.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'this game'

'Who’s game is full of baloney you don’t get no money to get to 199.80 and it does \nGo any higher and you can I cash out'

By Belindadan-43.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me'

'It’s really funny I got 199.80. Now all’s I’m getting is 0. What the heck.'

By its amazing about you people.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s not letting me to cash out to the dollar a

'It’s not letting me to cash out to the dollar amount what it’s supposed too \nI am at $199.82 \nIt\'s not letting me get
anymore \nIt’s giving me $0.00 \nI am getting wonder about theses kind of games \nI am like everyone else on here \nFix the
problem \nif it’s a scam \nYou should be a sha

By Baxterlyn.
October 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Woody Block 2020

Shame on PayPal and the others who sponsor this game. When I finally got to within 19 cents of the $200 needed to cash out they
stopped giving me any rewards at all. I expected better of a PayPal backed application. Certain vulgar expressions come to mind.

Perhaps if there was an explanation of why

By JudithWPepper.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Ripped off also

The game is awesome!! Starts out you win a decent amount of money, but you can’t cash out till you hit the $200 mark, good luck
with that, because I’m just cents away from the $200, and now 0.00 is what they have to offer me, appearently I’m not the only
one!! So DELETE is what’s next!! What a fr

By Uakeme132.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Woody block puzzle

My name is Robin and I got up to level 43 and had $199.81 and now the game is gone. Help

By danielsgmommy.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Woody block puzzle

Good evening, guestion. Playing my game, everything fine, game stops at 199.80 points?

By baldy,.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Winning

Ok I have 199.80 an I have cleared levels and now it won’t let me win my money , I want what I deserve because I passed it.

By pam wendorff.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total