Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Woody Dice Merge

by Free Block Puzzle Games Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Woody Dice Merge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Woody Dice Merge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Woody Dice Merge

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome dice game

This is my favorite of all those dice games because it gives you a fair chance of staying in the game and I was allowed to
purchase the app so I don’t have to deal with all those commercials breaks and stuff and it’s a good brain teaser for when
you’re waiting in lineOr a carpool

By 𝐒𝐡𝐛𝐥𝐨𝐥.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Dominoes at its best

Challenging match three and dominoes combined.

By tkhtmh.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Tracy Williams

I love this game very enjoyable

By Stormygirl#1.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I was looking for something that would be a Challenge for me I like this game. Thanks for asking

By Mama. Oden.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Playing this game makes me think and helps me to relax! It's a lot of fun!

By KelHud.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Dice Game!

I really enjoy playing this game. I play several times a day. Very rewarding..❤️

By gonetoo.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Woody

Woody Dice is fun but they change your dice when you use the star dice .

By Iso4951.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it

Talk about strategy, you got to plan ahead! Keeps me smart and alert. Loving it!!!!

By jerrysgirl57.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

Really enjoying this game... Seems simple but requires focus.. Love trying to beat my score

By Micha Chocolate.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice meld

I think instructions and methodology of play would be very helpful it takes a little while to figure out what’s going on without
instructions

By Notarookee.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging!

Great challenge for your daily mind exercises

By Ramiro ramiro.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
WoodyDiceMerge

Love this game. I play it everyday. Keeps my mind alert and at my age that is important.

By ME to CT.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
New player

I just found this a few days ago. To make it challenging, I’m learning all the tricks on the fly. It’s a cool brain teaser to
plan strategy.

By Jimbo1AZ.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun fun fun

I like this game because it make me think


Think you l all am a girl Elizabeth

By liittlegit.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Fun but n
Too many adds. I paid to remove them.

By djl53.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Challenging

I keep coming back to this challenge.

Grandma D

By GreatGrandmaD.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging! Fun!

I’m just learning but I find it both challenging and relaxing!

By Swimmerkidd.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I love this game! It makes me use my deduction and planning skills. Love it ❤️

By MammaDaisy.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I enjoy this game! It is fast moving, very few ads and is making me concentrate on how to make the best moves!

By brocko28.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun for sure!

This game is challenging yet not so difficult as to be discouraging for the average player. So if you just want a laid back game,
a no thinker, this is a good one.

By Donna Ulrich.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

View relaxing game
Keeps the mind moving around

By 1058torrrs.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Although fun

This game is enjoyable!! One glitch is it gets stuck on the ad not allowing me to get back to the game.

By Watchathink.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Woody dice merge

Love this game. Just started and can’t stop. Really makes your mind work

By road mixer.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of FUN

Absolutely the best game I’ve downloaded !

By justjujuku.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Heads Up

This is a great strategy game. It gives you the next dice or pair of dice to figure out your next move strategically played. When
Si pay attention, I score better.

By Bella Chrysalis.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Working hard

The more you play, the more fun it gets.

By Strategic thinker 0.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Woody dice merge

Just downloaded game and really love it.need to have an undo button when u goof.

By snowhair.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally..09-23-2020.'

'After trying many “woody”type games on the AppStore, I’m keeping this one. Smooth as silk to play, with pleasant music and
very user friendly. What sets this one apart from others I have downloaded and deleted is, You can see the dice that you need to
place on the board AND you can see your n

By Linmar4751.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally..09-23-2020.'

'After trying many

By Linmar4751.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add an ad removal IAP'

'I love this game. Super fun and addicting. But I’d love a cheap IAP to remove the ads.'

By Tansey214.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love This Gameee'

'??????????????????????'

By Tiya?.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love This Gameee'

'♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️'

By Tiya😊.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woody Dice Merge'

'LOVE THIS GAME. It keeps my mind busy and I love the strategy. I LOVE games that challenge my mind due to a concussion my memory
is horrible. I lose things and misplace things. This is helping me get stronger. Thank you... ??????????

By Vanilla 68.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woody Dice Merge'

'LOVE THIS GAME. It keeps my mind busy and I love the strategy. I LOVE games that challenge my mind due to a concussion my memory
is horrible. I lose things and misplace things. This is helping me get stronger. Thank you... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️’s
💟'

By Vanilla 68.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tons of fun'

'I love this game, a fun and challenging game against yourself. Short ads. A great fun game!'

By aaronian64.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'Just got this. I’m enjoying it, except that I still don’t totally understand the rules'

By RFrog.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Short ad after completing Fun Game'

'This game is competitive against yourself. A lot of fun. There is one short ad between each game. What a joy!!! I really enjoy
this game play.'

By Jmarielucy.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best wood block'

'Game is nice to relax my mind and get away from stress'

By Iwapoker.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun.'

'Very entertaining,good way to pass time while waiting in line. Or relaxing.'

By App i am.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'Very nice, and you can feel your brain exercising!'

By Duda Gomen.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting game'

'This game is a good way to pass the time. It’s entertaining and addicting.'

By Missyfern.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'G-r-e-a-t !!!'

'This is really a neat game. Did not think I would like it, but really do like it. Makes you think. Thanks a lot for it. ?'

By Imeme2.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'G-r-e-a-t !!!'

'This is really a neat game. Did not think I would like it, but really do like it. Makes you think. Thanks a lot for it. 😊'

By Imeme2.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Woody Dice Game'

'It’s a great way to spend the afternoon. I play it at least once everyday. I think it great for my brain!!'

By Siiverfox44.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dice game'

'Love it I am 76 years old I just love it'

By Sfishtank.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A challenge with very annoying ads

If it wasn’t for the ads, this game would be a lot more fun! There needs to be a way to bypass the ads, but keep in mind please,
that people wont pay weekly like some games want.

By Crnicholls.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Yikes

Sometimes I believe this game is rigged!!!

By RaiderForce.
January 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total