Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Woody Dice Merge

by Free Block Puzzle Games Inc
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Woody Dice Merge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Woody Dice Merge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Woody Dice Merge in Canada

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My favorite!

It’s hard not to spend hours on this game and i love it. Challenging myself to better my top score is great. Also love that game
doesn’t get spoiled by non-stop ads after each round. Excellent! Want to find more games by this developer. Suggestions?

By vigabo.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Woody Dice Merge

The game is fun and addicting. A must play daily!

By malabb.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Super

Ca se joue bien les annonce et le jeu fonctionne tres bien

By Tipouprevost.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords top3!provide developer account

Good at GP/IOS promotion !Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),Or follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! All
availabe for all countries on both AppStore &PlayStore! Join us and get a big reward right now!

By Zalina Demeza.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent!!

Awesome game, great strategy and mind game! Lots of fun...

By Rambo186.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Simply Put

This game is simple and straightforward! Easy to learn so you have fun right away!

By 1jessica9.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost a 5'

'Would like more tricks to use to get rid of dice in the way. Or more magnets during the game. Like to get lost for hours doing
games like this.'

By Celticlass65.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Me'

'I am enjoying this game. You need to look a head and figure your best move to make the most points. Keeps my brain strong.'

By CapeBertonMama.
July 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Woody Dice Merge.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total