Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Woody Poly Block Hexa Triangle

by Free Block Puzzle Games Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Woody Poly Block Hexa Triangle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Woody Poly Block Hexa Triangle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Woody Poly Block Hexa Triangle

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game, minimal ads

Enjoy all the woody games, and the ads are only about 5 seconds. Love that this game isn’t about making money.

By An iPad novice.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid

This lil’ game runs smoothly and its ads are unobtrusive. Thanks for the solid work.

By Scullyscuba.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is great but it does have a lot of advertising

By lk1302.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

I very much enjoy playing this. Game. Challenging yet solvable.

By Cindy & Rick.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This is a fun and challenging game I do enjoy it.

By leisur.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Puzzles

This is an addictive game I love it

By Karbpita.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Woody Poly Review

Great Game!!! It’s very challenging and fun!!! I enjoy playing it!!!

By CatsandGators.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Woody Poly Review as Requested

The triangle and hexagon mode/pattern is unfamiliar to this old codger; nonetheless, it’s both challenging and fun to learn!
Sincerely, RickD

By DoktorPhilosophia.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

Relaxing nice a little thinking involved cute game enjoyable

By Sportygynts.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

This game can keep me occupied for hours. I can play casually or try to plan my moves more strategically. In either case I have
enjoyed playing for quite some time now. It is a constant in my games folder. I recommend it highly.

By Ginger taps.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

Fun and yet keeps you on your toes!!

By cof52.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

The game is one of skill, in my opinion.
Thanks for the challenge.

By RateAsian.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game.'

'I loved when I got frustrated and had to rethink. I made it through all 99 levels and now trying to clear screens with no do
overs. I really enjoy this game.'

By Bzs8zv.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big thank you'

'Love this game!! Continuous, challenging, minimal ads!!!\nThank you'

By Nine to 10.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game...'

'Very challenging and interesting.'

By yesterdaytodayandto orrow.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but could be even better'

'Really like this game. It is so much fun to fit the pieces together. Also, the pieces are innovative my-shaped so you have to
really think about where to put them. I like the sounds that get made every time a piece is put in place. My only suggestion is
that we be able to flip shapes around so th

By Instead of Zzzzzzzs.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Froze.'

'I really like this game but it froze twice on me. What could it be. I haven’t had the problem until I wanted to give a review
then I couldn’t get the game back.'

By bclaudio3.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, too many ads'

'I like playing this game very much, but the constant ads are frustrating. I mind very much the political ads. I want to relax
playing the games. I would prefer the choice to buy the game and get rid of the ads especially the political ones.'

By sa23l.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review 1.'

'Challenging and fun! It makes me think!'

By c2pkdj.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'A surprising challenging and interesting game'

'A great game that challenges you intellectually without being a burden or asking you to accept some foolish premise. Enough
variety to keep you interested and participating and yet you are not trapped. You can walk away and come back and be comfortable
with that.'

By JohnJay01.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I am having a good playing this game. It tests my mind'

By Bigcraig5711.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game after you lose you keep wanting to pla

'I think that the game is very fasanating and that it makes you keep trying'

By no(^_^).
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'It’s nice, I just need to get past level 2.'

By sgdarlene.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Frozen'

'Update: I went back and gave it four stars because I went back in the game and it came back up. I still don’t know what the
different icons are in the box but I guess I’ll figure it out\n\nI went into settings to try the different icons and it has
frozen I ca not even ask a question. I have no

By Peaches227.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woody Poly'

'I am always glad to see a new version of Woody puzzles. I love this type of game, and the Pearly version is especially
challenging. I’m chasing that number six move and the puzzle is engrossing me. Try it. You’ll like it.'

By Magic Pens.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Didn’t quite catch on ay first, but the more you play the more you work your mind!'

By dllw1.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game.'

'I played a similar game for a while, but, this one is much better. I really enjoy the challenge. It’s free - give it a try.'

By Would pay for this game.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I love this game because it makes you think and it keeps you busy! I hope it stays around for a long time! One of my favorite
games! It’s very fun, relaxing and challenging! I like games like that! This game is worth the download!'

By Shannybear1977.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'I am always drawn to puzzle and love the normal wood puzzles that they have and this one also feeds to my addiction of it.
Haven’t gotten a Hexa which is where ever spot it filled but doesn’t mean it’s not possible haha'

By SeeError.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love ?? puzzles'

'This is a fun and relaxing puzzle.?'

By Aleice.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love ?? puzzles'

'This is a fun and relaxing puzzle.?'

By Aleice.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love 💚🧡 puzzles'

'This is a fun and relaxing puzzle.😀'

By Aleice.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This game has an unique and interesting gameplay that I’ve never seen in any game before.'

By A puzzle master.
April 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Woody Poly Block Hexa Triangle.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total