Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wool Factory Idle

by Green Panda Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wool Factory Idle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wool Factory Idle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wool Factory Idle

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST TAPING GAME IN HISTORY

I recommend you to get this game if you want a really addictive game!! I think this game is the best because you can watch ads for
something that’s really valuable! Like if I need money I can tap on the sheep that’s flying and get like 617 billion dollars!!
And I haven’t seen any tapping game like t

By coollll soon.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Wool factory

I actually don’t really get the game because on the adds I see it on it shows that you just have to move the animals to get them
in the farm but now that I am playing it they don’t really move so I would kinda want an answer on how to play thank u bye
👋🏻 ❤️💓slayyyy

By jessi is awsome and cool.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Board game on the go

When you are on a long car ride and you have nothing to do and you’re bored I had to do to get on this game I am poof you’re
not bored anymore your car it seems like it’s shorter but it all depends on what y’all think of it I am if you want to just
try something and see how you like it by boardgame

By desiree parker.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
my review

the wool factory is pretty fun actually, i found it by an ad on a different game i was playing. but i only rated it a four because
at the bottom the boosters, ect were small so i couldn’t see at first and missed out on the first half. that was fine but also
gets boring kinda quick but it’s also fun

By fryfryfryfryfryfyrfyr.
July 22, 2019
4 out of 5
Idk XD

Well I don’t know what to say and I just think there are somethings that should be fixed! (Just kidding I don’t think that I
just wanted to type something I know that sounds odd I just wanted to use my fingers for something besides playing on my
computer!) + Your game is really good!

By uyvguu.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Onlymona asmaryasmyan onesa

Paneale husejv bosxvr ufdbj idrnkcz yuofdrb ohdhkf higryb yewhio thnfd hgdgh gyrghg gydhbd uuufredghug frefguiger hujydfjyd
uufduhdy hrsyjer hirhuys poendkehe diehrgehbri djeirhej dhejehdhdue durirjhdde djdjrjdhdh urdjdbdjejdhd rueuehrheie rhejehdhdbryr
durhrjrurh rhejrhrhiehrie rueurhrhiehreiej ur

By Dmkskskdj.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome

THIS GAME IS AWESOME, MAKE MORE GAMES

By ADB0826.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loved it'

'I really like this game it’s sooooo addicting'

By Momof4wifeof1.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is so awesome. I’m so addicted to it. I just love it so so much.'

By here is some chalk on a cookie.
May 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Grammar'

'Well. You spelled llama wrong. You spelled it Lama, it is spelled with two L’s. Otherwise it is fabulous. This game is awesome
just check your spelling. 🙂'

By Happycop.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is awesome you should get it'

By getto goat boii.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Every time I see the game play I just and all of green pandas games are fun and unique'

By Heebtek.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s awesome and better than roblox'

By 3367070944.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Whool factory'

'I like this game because it’s a sweet game 1000 People are playing this game because they love this game so much and I do to
love this game people'

By Mrsjameslong.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'I love it, but it’s more addicting then nicotine. A good luck fellow farmers, Yee to the Haw'

By Llllllloooioooookooorkkrjenel.
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Huh?'

'What’s the ultimate point?!? Nothing changes!!'

By lisam3801.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Kind of addictive'

'I like it. Takes a long time to progress to the next level but it\'s a daily player for me.'

By Tytherater.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sooooo addicting!!!!'

'I love this game is so addicting and I can’t stop playing. And I found a cheat code code but to get it so that when there
isn’t so many ads. Are you do is turn off your Wi-Fi. I would totally absolutely 100% recommend this game. My favorite game by
far.'

By kaitlyn dabe👑.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!!'

'Whoever made this game this is awesome! Thank you for making this game!! You can buy a lot of things in this game!! So thank you
for making this game!! Have a great day!'

By nfhffhdhdhr.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is so relaxing \nI could play this all day'

By pink panther 99235.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'THIS GAME IS AWESOME, MAKE MORE GAMES'

By Ke orris.
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'One thing'

'I think you should actually show a dog chasing the sheep,But the people( that are playing the game) can control the dog'

By Wi6sdo9m.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It is soooook good love it hope u guys try it out to 💯👌👌🏻♥️😘:))))))'

By ...nana2006....
July 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Dummy'

'This game is really fun! I’m only on my second farm and I noticed something. You guys spelled llama as “lama”. What that on
purpose? 😂'

By Cheer.fails.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good app!'

'Very complicated I said to myself how do you get a bigger barn but when I found the 🗺 I new how to get a better barn.'

By Deathbrin.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'Great game but one downside, this game can take a long time to even get one thing upgraded. But everything else is amazing.
Graphics great, gameplay great, this game is great. Thank you'

By Flower puff grrs.
August 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Similar to idle games'

'You will quickly realise that the sheep/animals don’t need you to heard them. It is similar to any other idle game where you
collect money and increase certain variables. Not as interesting as I first thought from the commercial.'

By ChickenSongFan.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'This gamed is so !!!'

'This game is so stupid but its entertaining I recommend you get it but I’m warning you it’s a waste of time but fun!!!'

By Lily Zain.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good but lag'

'This game if fun and cool, but there is a lot of lag. Please fix'

By hendekagon.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Earning'

'I really like this game. It’s one you don’t have to think much about or really do anything with. Just sort of a pass the time
game. My only complaint is that you don’t earn money very fast at all. That’s the only thing I wish would change.'

By ktcnurse.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love game❤️❤️❤️'

'I love this game a lot it’s very fun but there’s a little to many ads and I think there should be a update where you can
breed and buy dogs to increase the spawn rate wool value wool quality attraction trucks speed trucks size and super size'

By nick4815.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for a girl from Texas!'

'Holy cow! This game is great! Love it SOOOO much! I spend my time penning cattle at home. After a sweaty day of work, I sit down
and play this game! 5 stars, guys!'

By Dont Mess with Texas!.
April 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Some problems

Overall I quite liked this game, at first. After a while the game started bugging out, and wouldn’t give me my idle cash. It
became unplayable after the woolly mammoth. Fun game but too many bugs.

By 1ArmyPrincess.
July 7, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total