Word & Makeover Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word & Makeover

by Casual Joy Limited

Rating of Word & Makeover

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Word & Makeover App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word & Makeover written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Word & Makeover User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

Very entertaining and fun. Have to know how to spell well! Lol!

By smc❣︎.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game. Not just mindlessly matching game. One actually has to think and use their brain! Imagine that

By Starghon.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Word & Makeover

I have a lot of fun playing this game. I enjoy decorating and fixing up a room. I play every day at least once.

By Shotxie.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Would have given it a 5 star but too many ads

By LadyC021.
October 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

This game is pretty good not even gonna lie but I wish you didn’t have to do the word things but overall the game is pretty cool
I like decorating IRL so it’s nice

By Carmen Galindo.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too hard to decorate

If I didn’t really enjoy the word game I would have cancelled the app a long time ago. The decor items are way too expensive for
the amount of video watching needed to play the game.

By Lolly 606.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
No images load

Images for the game do not load.

By sunny scout.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh 😑

It’s a great app the editing is great don’t get me wrong but THERES SO MANY ADDS!!!! I think if u maybe loosened on the adds
perfec five!

By 🤸🏽‍♀️🩰.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Have to beat too many levels to get one upgrade

This game is ok but I don’t want to have to beat 6 levels for one upgrade. Come on.

By musical1999934.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game…freezes too much

I think this would be a nice game except it continued to freeze repeatedly so had to delete

By Omgwhyaresomanynicknamestaken.
October 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total