Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Bakery

by BAOKUAN TECHNOLOGY (HONG KONG) LIMITED
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Bakery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Bakery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Bakery

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Legit

Seems legit so far only thing I don’t know yet is the big win prizes specifically because I started playing but if it’s real
can’t say no

By Dehnerisback.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic app!

Download now! this is by far The best coin dozer ever!

By Jhordy Braggintonfh.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It keeps me entertained ? who doesn’t like a challenge ?

By Jumanah Beaconsalljm.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great, Relaxing, fun!

I cash how calming the music is as I play... it’s is definitely word RELAXING!

By Diyar Bodechon.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Fun

This game is the best one I have so far it keeps you thinking where to put the next coin and it’s easy to play. I like it a lot

By Damal Dittsonui.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great time passer

Great when I have extra time on my hands very fun and relaxing!

By Rayvaughn Simonelpv.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
If it is true

So far I am at label 18 and watched a few video and play. So far I make $12.00 with in a few min.

By Clemont Heynenyw.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
cash this game

I cash this game specially during quarantine it’s helping me out to keep my mind busy

By Mirlande Veryan.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best money game

It has made me so much money thank you so much yall should try

By Yonason Codlinglr.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Momma P

This is GREAT! Not too hard, so you feel some accomplishment!

By Edrin Ahmadfw.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

The best money game you get money for free out of know where

By Hideko Laurentinmk.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m

I’m really cashing this game it’s really fun & relaxing

By Ivandejesus Mastertonej.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s real money!!!

This is a game that real money is the prize. A little time playing and you’ll be winning money too....

By Hulbert Aitchesonay.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is so much fun. I get excited when the green coins fall because that’s money lol.

By Kita Cavangu.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

cash this game. It’s not like those other games.

By Rosebud Mennithorphf.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I’m enjoying this new download thank bunches

By Mickaila McGuiganbe.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

Having lots of fun and winning money!

By Hildia Thaxtonyd.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Denny Ostrander

Hopefully this game actually pays the winners.

By Embcon.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating

Fast sure hope I winsome money,

By rllr n.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Just started playing and would love to see how this app goes.

By winorlooseimready.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Word bakery first time playing I love it

By amserdam.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
so far good

liking it so far i love word games

By Nugget Pockett.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

So far so amazing download this game

By Saki bums.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Jolly Polly

Just getting started!
Need to complete request for online use!
However, keyboard did not appear @ that request!
Would love to gain more information about this app!
Fun to play and earn ‘real cash! ‘
Thanks 🙏

By Beautiful SIS.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

This a great game for some cash, but when you are at the end of getting a iphone11, they stop paying you. SOMEBODY STOP THIS
PROBLEM AND LET PEOPLE WIN!!!!!

By nishaf123.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Rate the game

The game is great. I love the game it’s a great way to build up my vocabulary

By GlowWorm41.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I have a question

I have a question I was wondering if you have to pay for your own prize

By demonlover27.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

So far it’s addicting and u can win money and prizes

By melenin princess.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Word Bakery

Love word games! This one is as fast as I want it to be.... loads of fun!!!!

By 0a7g?.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rate this app'

'Easy and fast paced. Very relaxing'

By Loverguys1203.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps the mind thinking'

'This is a great game to keep you company when you can’t sleep.'

By scubasteve365.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'New to game'

'It’s great if you don’t start just giving a penny or one tenth of a cent. I love word games.'

By 2005bert.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'I would give 5 stars but it will not let you pick one of the three rewards.'

By all8lin04.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Great app fun and addictive. Keeps my brain sharp.'

By TheBrainWave.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word bakery'

'Just started playing but looks promising!'

By caroleburch.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Love it \nIt is good for anyone'

By babyeasther.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy word game

This is an excellent first word game to play as it is an easy game for beginners to start with. If you are experienced with word
making games this is an easy game to complete levels in.

By Annie?.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy word game'

'This is an excellent first word game to play as it is an easy game for beginners to start with. If you are experienced with word
making games this is an easy game to complete levels in.'

By Annie🦀.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Try playing the game you also get great rewards.'

By Snowpatty7.
September 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Word

I literally just started playing give me some time please!

By Ewowadod.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Phone

Trying so hard to win a phone not enough chances

By cole2571.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Word barker

So far it good but I know cause all the game do it that when you get to a high amount that you can cash out it start giving you a
penny so it takes for ever to get to the cash out point or to a high amount

By Nightday64.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Bakery word

App add stated if I download I would get a $40.00 bonus. Didn’t happen.

By Chas0422.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total