Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Break

by JP Game LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Break by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Break written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Break

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good word game'

'Awesome ?? I feel like a kid again and I\'m 55. Makes your, MY , brain wake up and smell the coffee so to speak, or I guess I
should say, Wake up and spell the coffee(lol). Lots of fun and rubbinng two brain cells together every so often.'

By WillenCaliams.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'It keeps you busy'

'I love this game because you are working with your mind thinking about the word and you are learning news words, in my case I am
learning news words because I speak Spanish and with this game I am learning more, it\'s for this reason I give you 5 stars.
???????'

By PengianJul.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'it easier for me to finsh the crosswords without

'I live this game it makes me think of words I will give it 5 stars but there is only that one problem that is in every game it
has lots golf ads ????'

By StrilosCarckla.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good word game'

'Awesome ?? I feel like a kid again and I\'m 55. Makes your, MY , brain wake up and smell the coffee so to speak, or I guess I
should say, Wake up and spell the coffee(lol). Lots of fun and rubbinng two brain cells together every so often.'

By WillenCaliams.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'It keeps you busy'

'I love this game because you are working with your mind thinking about the word and you are learning news words, in my case I am
learning news words because I speak Spanish and with this game I am learning more, it\'s for this reason I give you 5 stars.
???????'

By PengianJul.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'it easier for me to finsh the crosswords without

'I live this game it makes me think of words I will give it 5 stars but there is only that one problem that is in every game it
has lots golf ads ????'

By StrilosCarckla.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good word game'

'Awesome ?? I feel like a kid again and I\'m 55. Makes your, MY , brain wake up and smell the coffee so to speak, or I guess I
should say, Wake up and spell the coffee(lol). Lots of fun and rubbinng two brain cells together every so often.'

By WillenCaliams.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'It keeps you busy'

'I love this game because you are working with your mind thinking about the word and you are learning news words, in my case I am
learning news words because I speak Spanish and with this game I am learning more, it\'s for this reason I give you 5 stars.
???????'

By PengianJul.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'it easier for me to finsh the crosswords without

'I live this game it makes me think of words I will give it 5 stars but there is only that one problem that is in every game it
has lots golf ads ????'

By StrilosCarckla.
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'sharpen my mind'

'I made it to level 100 in two days. Some of these puzzles are pretty hard, and I love the daily puzzles just as much. '

By Wkt5geoffre.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Keeps me thinking'

'Positive, happy and pleasant game to play. Great if you are waiting around. Even better when just relaxing. Highly recommended.'

By Xep3franktu.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Incredibly entertaining,'

'I love it. I especially love that they don\'t require you to pay to play, just if you want to remove ads'

By Wiw7clariss.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really beautiful backgrounds and learn new words.

'Lovely game but would prefer to know if an answer is 2 words or more, and maybe add a hyphen to the grid'

By Niu8ezekiel.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and very easy to play.'

'I am not a \"Candy Crush\" kind of guy. Enjoying the competition amongst friends, is a great way to take a break within the day!'

By Hqv7abraham.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is my favorite'

'. I really like the challenge playing all the solo games.'

By Sfe7hardyvr.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'My go to game for relaxation. I now know a lot more new words.'

By Lnb8besszjy.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brain exercise.'

'Great way to exercise the brain and have some friendly competition with friends.'

By Bdc7childgv.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Word break.'

'Fun to play with friends and you learn new words.'

By Fdt4onionsq.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crossword puzzle'

'It helps with your vocabulary'

By MorerynnAldll.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'word break crossy'

'Addictive and fun... Just a wonderful game.'

By LuddetJaningt.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and gets the mind thinking'

'Thinks this a very awesome game. Not just playing by yourself, but getting others involved also. Good learning tool for kids .'

By ThymlanArdes.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is a great game to get off of stress'

'words u think r good, don\'t work and you have to watch very closely that it takes the word u want. letters will actually
sometimes no record'

By MentyaSonzer.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'way too easy at first..after level 250 gets chall

'Wicked fun! I feel like i actually learn things with this game! and it never stops adding levels so i always have something to
look forward to!'

By KnebonsoAlfusch.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'FRIENDS RECOMMEND'

'I REALY LIKE THIS EXPIRIANCE OF A LEARNING GAME IT TEACHES YOU SO MUCH IN SO LITTLE TIME'

By GruhfuJunlke.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'COOL'

'it\'s better than words with friends because I don\'t have to wait on no one to move,it help me stay sharp!'

By GeuretteEnnts.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is very relaxing and somewhat addicting.'

'pretty good considering it\'s limits. took me a day to pass level 200 and i never used hints or cheats.'

By PintlynKayo.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive!!'

' I\'m almost at level 100 and had hoped it would get harder as it progressed, but it does not as far as I can tell.'

By MullshallMarhime.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good word game'

'Awesome �� I feel like a kid again and I\'m 55. Makes your, MY , brain wake up and smell the coffee so to speak, or I guess I
should say, Wake up and spell the coffee(lol). Lots of fun and rubbinng two brain cells together every so often.'

By WillenCaliams.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I was enjoying this game very much and then it stopped allowing additional points earned for extra words after watching videos.
It also stopped giving reward points for challenges achieved. So now it\'s stuck as I am not buying points to get to the next
level'

By DraksonBene.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Need a dictionary'

'The only problem is it jam\'s up way to often loading the new game letters. Oh and than there\'s the over the top ads that you
have to endure to get extra points !!'

By DrumhaelRacmond.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'totally addicted, can set it down !!'

'The challenges gradually increase not just in words but in the different boost levels and extra words counts. I also want to pass
more levels to unlock more themes to make the game more decorative. This game is exciting and enjoyable to me in many ways.'

By MotlrazShiuck.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!'

'It\'s GREAT! I have many arguments with myself over spelling, lol. I have played several of these word games and this has it all
for me.'

By BealmoudMahl.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a good mind game .'

'Addicting. And right when it starts feeling a little repetetive they throw in a mini game to mix things up. My favorite word game
right now!'

By WaynelineMade.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'crossword challenges your brain'

'Good time pass game..but plz make it more interesting while adding more classy festures & music in it,with some colorfull
objects.Rest all is good.'

By MillunnaDeaeric.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'it gets your brain working. I like it very much:-

'This game keeps your mind on the go. Thinking of what words the scrambled letters make up. But make sure you have time to play
because time will get away from you. But overall a great game to play.'

By ThraschelHersher.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'love the crossword style format.'

'I love it so nice but please you guy should make it to connect on facebook please. So that even when you change your phone you
can still meet up with the level that you are thank you'

By HassneBay.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'challenging and the ads arent as annoying.'

'I was surprised by how much I enjoyed it. The extra words bonus is my favorite part. I only wish it was a little easier to know
what the acceptable words are and that there were fewer correct words that were just plurals of a word you already used. eg. sheet
and sheets'

By Saunlgaiders.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'RELAXING'

'IAM 71YR. KEEP MY ON GOOD THINGS HELP ME TO KEEP THINKING FOR MY SE LF'

By ClinncyClaard.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game for children and adults.'

'it is very hard at times but it helps you think how to spell words andmake words out of diffrent letters.it ia a very good game
for kids'

By AshelieHolrbra.
March 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Word Break.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total