Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Card⋅

by Word Puzzle Games Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Card⋅ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Card⋅ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Card⋅

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Nice way to wake up!'

'The music is so soothing. It’s fun and a nice to wake up your brain in the morning.'

By Brandy01201.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mistie-Mae'

'I want to know if my I.Q. Is accurate and if it’s A time to get to 120 or more?How do you judge ?When I can’t get any
further?'

By Mixtie-Mae.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'Fun, fun, fast and addictive game!'

By Thcspz.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'Try it out. Stretch you imagination.'

By suzie061563.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Cards'

'Love to think fast , keeps me sharp 😉'

By Debalina 7.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Playing word card has helped my parents keep sharp'

By Michie313.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Relaxing and challenging at the same time. Good for the brain.'

By krumpotic.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I love word games that keep my brain moving!!'

By phoenixbestdogever.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rvqueen7'

'I enjoy this game because it’s fast moving'

By Rvqueen7.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Change'

'I wish the words were done in alphabetical order'

By Steve uhas.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice relaxing game'

'Very nice enjoyable relaxing easy game'

By grandmayoung.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ever learning'

'I am enjoying this game so much. I have been retired now for three years and this is helping me keep my mind sharp. It’s almost
addicting.'

By Shirlsquirel.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'Enjoy the advancing challenges'

By jjcraftfan.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It makes me use my brain which I need at my age. 80+!'

By Jackie Poo..
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word card'

'Love it ,, it keeps my brain active.'

By Techannie.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ladybug'

'Awesome fun game. Makes you think. Entertaining and love \nColorful perks.'

By homesweerhome.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'Really challenges your brain.'

By Anne Cordes.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Just started playing game and really enjoying it.'

By Grandma-of-7.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'Hard enough to challenge, easy enough not to fail.'

By Mabrinkmann.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game Bred'

'I have been looking for a game that would make it to be more intelligence and excercise my brain that so as I get older it would
not decline to the point off I couldn’t right or reed anymore on it that this game had helped me so much it is so good practical
way to do it on it'

By Chiefken.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'Love It! Late night fun and learning'

By bklymbella007.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'Fun, fast moving game that makes you think quickly, using all letters provided. Definitely a five star,'

By teaching time.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'It is a very good fun game I am enjoying it a lot'

By No Maid.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Fun'

'Love how fast I can get the correct words!'

By NiniDiana.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great mind builder'

'Quick and easy to play. Keeps your mind busy when your are waiting and have nothing else to do.'

By Macaroknee.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'🐀 rating=A+!!- 🥚 eggcellent!!'

'I’m just so excited 😆 & happy I get to play with my Brain 🧠 in a positive way& feeling good everyday 🙏🏼 Thanks 😊
stay safe and love 💕 always-Aniko'

By Aniko Connor.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'I enjoy playing this game. Educational and Fun!'

By Countess Vampira.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Word twist'

'Fun- fast not too overwhelming. Like it!!!!'

By linandbill.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'Great game it keeps your brain active!'

By tldick.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I really like this app it makes you think'

By au/sk.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like'

'Just started playing and I like it and will continue playing.'

By hhheeelp.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'To keep up with the English as a second lss as languages.'

By Cucofig.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I enjoy this game. Has ads but not as many as some games I’ve played.'

By all8lin04.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game to play'

'I found this word game is the most friendly one in the App Store. The feeling of swiping makes me addicted. I play it every day
to improve my brain, and it works great. I suggest you keep playing the game for several days because the real fun is in the later
levels.'

By Karson Gomez.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Enjoyable so far but I haven’t been playing long.'

By Bonnieville girl.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game demo'

'This game, with fresh picture and first-class hand feeling, has a good experience in leisure time. I hope the company can stick
to it.'

By QG_happy.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'GOOOOD JOOOB'

'I want to thank the developers of this game for not being greedy and overwhelming players with ads. The ads are much less
frequent than in most games, and they never interrupt you with an ad mid-game. The ads only play between games, and not even every
time, and the pop-ups for buying coins are als

By Yamaha U.S..
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s tricky at the beginning unlike other games it’s not to easy at the beginning.I like the fact that it’s always fun it
never is boring. I’m becoming obsessed with this app like I mentioned early in this review you can’t get bored. It’s not
just this app, I like that this company .I h

By lib0707.
July 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Word Card'

'It’s a fun game to pass the time.'

By go pound tar.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Need to add the word coins'

'Need to add the word coins that or suppose to be in the game'

By Pebblesrabbitjackie.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fed up'

'Constant Joe Biden ads after every puzzle ends. Also cannot instantly close them! Also only ad on game!!!! \nProbably will
delete as you have no other sponsors. I have no interest in anything he has to say!\n\nUpdate: the political ads have been
removed by the developed. Excellent move. I will re

By Toonietoad.
July 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total