Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Card⋅

by Word Puzzle Games Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Card⋅ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Card⋅ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Card⋅

Reviews: 114Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Word Card fun'

'Quick paced word game. Love it!'

By PatMark55.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'WordCard'

'I Found Word In The Card !!!!!'

By Ms. Ot o Oreo.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'Fun game to play. Helps me at my age to keep my mind sharp.'

By Ms Poochie.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Word Challenge'

'This is a good game because it keeps you on your toes and thinking outside the box. You have to be mentally flexible to find some
words. A good time killer.'

By Word Weaver 22.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loris game'

'Good game, but you need to open up your vocabulary and use more words . You repeat to often'

By garnetchick.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is very relaxing and fun.'

By bafish59.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word card'

'Just started but having fun with it. Helps the mind think'

By butterfly101354.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing Game'

'I just started playing this game and love it very much.'

By Earthvick.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'I have always loved word games. This one plays so quickly! Lovely way to spend some time. :).'

By 0a7g?.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lilianna'

'Fun game! Challenging enough to make it \nGreat!'

By fameldehide.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'WordCard'

'Fun game. Helps me challenge myself.'

By Lakehouse1411DS.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, not too difficult'

'Enjoy it when I can’t sleep'

By medinapamela.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Improve spelling'

'I was a good student in spelling while in school . This helps me sharpen my mind especially being a stroke patient.'

By laendia.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Fun game....keeps my brain active!'

By corn.flake.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Word Card'

'It’s to easy at first they should set it up by your age.'

By Grandma pool.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I enjoy WordCard'

'WordCard is a fast pace word game. It is challenging. It makes you think seriously about what you are doing. I like all the gifts
you can win by playing the game.'

By Rupie6629.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Will be more challenging at higher levels.'

By Old Blister.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Love this game. Very addictive.'

By Trudyfe.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to past time'

'Great while waiting for doctors'

By GusBuddy2442.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 1 soon'

'It’s fun. Simple, yet challenging!'

By Level11comp.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Play'

'The most stimulation game is Word Play! It is both relaxing and exciting to reach each achievement level. The colorful setting
and fast pace is always fun\nYolanda'

By Yolanda B..
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Donnandame'

'I love word games and this one is easy enough for any level player😻'

By Donnandame.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'It’s so nice to have a simple game you can play and easily get right! There are times I want to be challenged, and there are
other times I just want to have FUN. This game is one of them.'

By EmmieParrot.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Makes you think about all your options'

By Gmhotsauce.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'Great game! It is addicting!'

By Gayle422000.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good entertainment'

'Kids enjoy this a lot and adults as well'

By ChinnuMinku.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun thinking game'

'Good way to think while having fun'

By Huggin'Gma.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word card'

'I really enjoyed playing this, I’m going to be 80 and I had to keep my brain sharp.....I was proud of how well I did'

By Licrish.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Great Game'

'Glad I downloaded this game, sooo much fun!!!'

By DanceMania3great.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far fun'

'But not what the ad that lured me showed. I thought it was going to be about misspelled words! Oh well, could be pilot
error!😜'

By Hergrandnotiona.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Hey 👋 I am just going to get my game on'

By Csharkey5.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenges Me!'

'I enjoyed Challenging my brain!'

By crzycoastr.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'This word game is fun and challenging at times. I love it!'

By 1254:;.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card is a good game for those who like words

'I am enjoying it. It moves fast, too.'

By fraudulentcrappysite.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun so Far'

'I’ve just started playing. Seems fun so far.'

By emsj20.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I enjoy this game. Keeps my mind sharp!'

By Mizchef883.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Uses your brain'

'Exactly what I like in a game😁'

By mzoceanlvr.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word card'

'I love spelling and finding words. Keep them coming.'

By Ebony6617.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word to the wise'

'Fun game and can be challenging'

By trixe bell.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word game'

'Word game keeps my mind sharp. It is so engaging. I love it'

By Bredajane.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real thinker'

'Sometimes you really have to shuffle the letters to get the words. Makes you think what might be the solution'

By Tlkess.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable game'

'I am having a great time with this game.'

By Nhorlan.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love words'

'Words are important used in the right sequence they can give positive reinforcement or negative consequences \nUse them wisely'

By Hustlelady.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dpa516'

'Great fun easy to pay. But challenging as the game plays on'

By Spa35.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Time'

'Great way to play while waiting on others.'

By Looneyldy.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'Enjoy word games. This is a great game'

By Bear leader.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word card'

'Too many ads but game is great'

By twinkle fox.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'A fun game just to keep your mind sharp and thoughts active.'

By Stevepkenney.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Fun and easy word game. Take your mind off everything else. Healthy distraction.'

By Sacajawea56.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Card'

'Love this game...can play for hours...'

By ceceliabany12.
September 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Word Game'

'Fun game. Way too many advertisements!!'

By toompzs.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'New game'

'I just opened the app. Let me play it for a n hour. Then I’ll get it a higher score. Maybe?'

By Mennette.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Word Card'

'It’s a fun game to pass the time.'

By go pound tar.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Need to add the word coins'

'Need to add the word coins that or suppose to be in the game'

By Pebblesrabbitjackie.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fed up'

'Constant Joe Biden ads after every puzzle ends. Also cannot instantly close them! Also only ad on game!!!! \nProbably will
delete as you have no other sponsors. I have no interest in anything he has to say!\n\nUpdate: the political ads have been
removed by the developed. Excellent move. I will re

By Toonietoad.
July 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total