• Word Cash
  • App Reviews
  • Word Cash App Icon
    Word Cash
    by V LONG TECHNOLOGY INC
    Average Rating: 8.8/10
    Reviews: 38
    Positive
    88%
    critic
    12%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Word Cash App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Word Cash Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Play because you like the game, not to make money

    It’s a nice word search game but...
    People are commenting on how fast you start earning cash. But that quickly slows down and you will soon realize that you will need
    to play steadily for months before you reach the $20 threshold to withdrawal.
    That’s a lot of games and ads to endure.

    By ZOMBIE FARMER GABBY65.
    February 1, 2020
    4 out of 5
    It’s good for a side game

    I am at level 44 and have US 13.74$. I don’t know why people mean they are at level 100+ and aren’t even halfway there. Yes it
    starts off by giving you like 5 dollars for the first game or three. Then after that it how does to like .60$ it isn’t a bad
    deal if you think about it though. You are

    By PrincessGamingAndmore.
    February 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Relaxing game

    I love this game so so much you get money in it you pay it off by amazon or pal pay. It is very relaxing the music is nice. This
    makes people smart. I just love this game.

    By duigreug.
    February 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    VERY FUN!!

    Haven’t cashed out yet. But I made $12 in 10 min!!! Cash out is at $20! Seems legit

    By Veelynn9413.
    February 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Word Relax!

    this game is pretty awesome and makes you think fast! it’s a challenge to come up with words sometimes, but that’s what makes
    it so much fun!!

    By zonocho.
    February 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    I thought it was bogus. The game truly lets you win cash

    By josiep33.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Money

    I love this game I’m winning money and enjoying myself

    By BigNate940.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Awesome Game

    So easy to win money. No gimmick.

    By BabyGal08.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    fun & easy

    this app really gets you thinking! highly recommend

    By Holly_Breanne.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    AMAZING

    This game is awesome! I thought that it wasn’t really going to give you money but it really does it’s awesome i got $100.00
    and bought a birthday present from amazon!

    By Miley fordyce.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Fun game! Real money!

    I love word games but I love money more! A must download.

    By ZayKnock.
    January 31, 2020
    4 out of 5
    It’s alright

    This game is very nice. even tho it’s trying to copy other games. The only bad part is that it takes a while to get money.

    By dessigirl.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Worth the time

    the game is good i like finding words its kind of difficult if you dnt have patience or the right mindset this game is for ppl who
    typically enjoy word hunting the only thing is there’s like 29 levels each game and once you hit your mark it gives you like 10
    cents or 20 cents i feel as though to g

    By iyadai.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    I love this game, not only is it entertaining, but it also pays. Something I wish that it could do is watch ads to convert our
    coins into money, not only will we get money faster but so would the company.

    By _J_o_o_J_.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Loving this game so far

    I love playing word games and I love getting paid for it. I hope the cash out process isn’t difficult

    By Good Reverend Dr..
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    The best game

    Excellent game😍❤️❤️

    By Ssswaggerita😏💍.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    GET THIS APP

    Wow! I’m used to getting scammed on apps like these but you really do get money from it! I recommend if you need a few bucks.

    By so addictive person.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Pretty Fun

    fun little game and make a little cash to. why not?!

    By LStirewalt.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Stick with it

    My husband and I play many games like this. If you stick with it you can win and cash out. You just have to stop expecting
    everything to be given to you right away. You will win a lot at first and yes it will slow way down as you get closer to the $20
    but keep playing. You won’t get it in a da

    By Kacecozy.
    January 31, 2020
    5 out of 5
    GET IT!!!

    Yes l love this game so much it’s not like the other games where you win like 6 cents you get real easy money. Mines helping me
    pay for birthday presents for my family!

    By moms clud 3000.
    January 30, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Haven’t reached payoff level at 437

    The game is highly entertaining and enjoyable. You start making $5 a level and it quickly lessens. You can’t cash out til you
    reach $20 and at level 437 I have $17.53
    It would be nice if you made money every 10 levels. I’m to the point where I have to pass 79 levels to get $0.20
    I started a week

    By Mom2shelshae.
    January 30, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Game

    fun game. keeps mind occupied

    By kellyme1984.
    January 23, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Amazing app!!!

    this is truly the best word game app!! i just downloaded the app after reading great reviews and though to give it a try. and whoa
    i am not disappointed at all i actuall start making money. why didn’t i ever came across this app before?? for book lovers and
    scrabble addict better spend time here.

    By tiopunjkog.
    January 22, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Fake

    All the ads are lies I’m on level 75 and I haven’t even gotten 5$ yet and you have to watch an ad after every level and you
    only get 7 stamina

    By iRep Elite.
    January 22, 2020
    4 out of 5
    A rate

    it’s a very fun game and you can win real money on your paypal account

    By Toddboy100.
    January 19, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Real money

    this is actually the first, real, cash game i’ve come across. i play money games all day and i’m lucky if i’ve won$10 in 4
    months time and prolly watched a million adds. this game, you just play and win. if you’re good at unveiling words you will love
    this
    . i’ve made $14 in one day. you do

    By cac$$.
    January 18, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Love this game!!!!

    y’all,this game is too fun!!!better than old fashion crosswords and they pay you to play!!!!thank you for making online gaming
    fun and basically free🥰

    By jeanapeveto.
    January 16, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Hope!

    i like it so far though the fact that the money amount decreases each time is a little worrying since the same thing happened with
    other games that ended up being a scam
    . so keeping my fingers crossed and hoping it doesn’t!!!

    By HHkill19.
    January 16, 2020
    4 out of 5
    😍

    I love this game I love to earn money in my spare this just makes it super fun

    By ffjdsh.
    January 15, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Easy game I love it

    I love it easy game and get fast cash

    By Sflutters23.
    January 14, 2020

    Word Cash Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Eh

    eh about sums it up. easy money until they ask you to review, after that it’s an ad after every level and pennies every 15-20
    levels or so. just completed level 136 got .34 cents, making my total $15.58, and now have 25 levels to go before i earn anything
    more. i like doing these types of games to

    By Arxantia.
    February 1, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Game review

    the game is okay but the reward drops drastically as you go through the levels , however it’s a good way to pass the time when
    you have nothing to do and a sick little one that is sleeping and you have to be up and down with them all night
    .

    By Babygirl2765.
    February 1, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Good for a word game

    the word game itself is fun but the rewards system is bad. the first 100 levels you have $15 then it’s another 100 just to get
    the $20 to cash out. i’m in the top 20% it says and have yet to win. the rewards quickly diminish after leading you to
    believe you’re winning. yet the chance to w

    By 75monte.
    January 31, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Questionable

    I should have believed the reviews when they say it takes a long time to get money... first you when big money like $4 to $5 then
    afterwards you start to win penny change. Also it would take you 40 levels just to win that penny change.. if I could show y’all
    the pictures y’all would truly believ

    By Miss Celeste J.
    January 22, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Other gift cards?

    I think there should be other ways to put your money in like a ITunes gift card or something else not just PayPal I think it s not
    fair for the kids who play this.

    By Mineturtle33.
    January 21, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Is ok

    At first you when a lot which makes you want to keep playing. I’ve been stuck at $14.56 for three days now because it hasn’t
    given me anymore payouts.not too sure if I’d recommend to anyone if I can’t even get to the payout. Would hate to have others
    waste their time

    By mrsvincson.
    January 19, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Decent game

    fun word game if you enjoy playing word games, but the chances of reaching the $20 cash out minimum is not likely unless you put
    some serious time into it
    . which i expected, no developer makes a new game with the intentions of losing money. 3/5 for the game
    overall. if it’s a game you really enjoy

    By triston717.
    January 17, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Word relax

    I usually don’t like spelling games but this ones kinda okay only thing is I wish you won like the first level I don’t like
    the higher the level so far less money has been given shouldn’t it e the opposite

    By smiley 231512.
    January 17, 2020

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total