Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Cash

by V Long Technology, Inc.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Cash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Cash

Reviews: 88Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Too many ads minimal payout'

'This is a fun, relaxing, mind stimulating game, but there are too many ads. One after every level and some don’t close after
they play. It’s annoying and this game loses my interest after so many ads. The ads are also repetitive and boring. I usually
never download any of the suggested ads beca

By Kamisgrami.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable game.'

'This game is fun to play if you are looking for something to pass the time. However, like every single other “money paying”
app, you will NEVER be able to cash out. The only reason I gave this app a 5 is because it is fun to play and I did not want my
review to be deleted or hidden under all th

By Tink81608.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but...'

'Some words are misspelled making some of the puzzles difficult. Cash winnings slow way down to 1cent every 8th win once you get
close to $50 minimum cash out.'

By Ame402.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'They hold the money out as long as possible'

'I just got to level 3081. I had been getting .20 for a while but had to play like 180 levels to get THAT. The last time I got 2
cents. Now I am at 19.73 and they gave me 1 cent! You can only cash out at $20. It would be fine, except that to earn the next
penny I have to play 99 more levels. At this

By Don't like wasted time.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very enjoyable but'

'I find this game very enjoyable and relaxing but: 1: only receiving a penny reward for playing the game with only in 50 cents
of reaching the $100.00 goal. \n2. Having to play 30 games to reach a monetary goal is a bit ridiculous. \n\nPlease put some
thought into some changes. Watching the ads

By cannonkim.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Y’all can do better than this! Update 8.18.20

'UPDATE: I’m finally on level 2664 with 6 letters and a word with 7 letters! I finally have $19.60! I guess this is how you
get by without giving up our $20! Hope I hear a response to you! Oh by the way the contact us button in the game is not set
up!\n\nI get to $19.40 and I have to play 200

By elblondee.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun word game that pays you'

'I really like this game it’s like getting paid to play Boggle'

By FuncleRob.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word game relax'

'Great game I like it a lot .Lot of fun'

By LexusT.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Fast fun Game! Love it!❤️❤️'

By JillsLion.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Improved'

'Has improved greatly. It is now much more enjoyable. Thank you for the fix!!'

By Hickgirl62.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I have been playing for a week for fun and enjoyed it. With that said,If you’re wanting the 100.00-Good luck to you. I’m on
level 1447-The game has been fun, and kept me busy while I recoup from surgery. The higher up in levels along with the 99.65 that
I have earned, you won’t ever get to 10

By 430rhonda.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and challenging'

'Fun and challenging , love it!'

By Venavenavena.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice Game'

'Throughly enjoying the game..'

By OceanYachts.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'𝕎𝕀𝕊ℍ 𝕀 ℂ𝕆𝕌𝕃𝔻 ℝ𝔸

'𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚒𝚜 𝚊𝚖𝚊𝚣𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚒𝚟𝚎 𝚠𝚘𝚗 $𝟹𝟶 𝚝𝚑𝚎
𝚏𝚒𝚛𝚜𝚝 𝙳𝙰𝚈 𝚒 𝚒𝚗𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚎𝚍 𝚒𝚝. 𝙽𝚘𝚠 𝚒𝚝𝚜 𝚋𝚎𝚎𝚗
𝚊 𝚏𝚑𝚎𝚠 𝚠𝚎𝚎𝚔𝚜 𝚊

By ceo_of_being_a-weeb.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Words but hard to understand but as long as money you win is irl and it’s still a fun game'

By Melondemonchild.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hopeful🤞'

'Not sure if this is actually for real or not, but just made $40 in the first 10 mins! 🤞'

By Raerae1996.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is really nice! Haven’t cashed out yet! But this is so nice . I have discovered words that I never about. Im so close
to the 50$ Cashout. I love it! Also I’ve seen various negative reviews here and it’s shocking. But oh well!'

By Anime=life.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Umph'

'This game starts off with the money flowing in but the closer you get to $50 (which is where you have to be to cash out) the less
money and the more levels you have to beat. I got to $49.47 and only got .2 cents after completing 30 levels!'

By Jocoocah.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'78 Levels to win 20 cents'

'You better have a lot of time on your hands to cash out $20 Takes about 78 levels to earn pennies. If you could earn money, the
way you have to watch ads, would take so long. Been playing for 5 months everyday and have played over 450 levels and still lack
about 250 levels to play to even get close

By Gameplay Rd.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Will never payout. RIP OFF'

'I played till I reached 19.99 to see if I played another 189 games for a .01. Guess what no more games to go.\nDo yourself a
favor delete it immediately and tell everyone just another cheap Chinese game 💩'

By Pelicanboy 🤮.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for your brain!'

'Do you not play this game if you’re only playing to earn cash it will take you forever to get $20, but if you’re playing this
game to keep your mind sharp then this is the game for you, I am at $19.79 and it now takes me 99 puzzles to earn a penny. But
that being said I am playing the game to k

By paticlapp.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Súper good game but sometimes it gives you just 20 cents'

By uglyyyyuuuuuyy.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stingy'

'I like the game and getting the money why why why only one cent and takes so long I have had $19.71 for so many games already the
puzzles are not easy I can’t believe only one cent what’s up with that please explain. \nThank you'

By Chocolate cane.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'An average word game disguised as a money-making

'If you like word games, challenging your linguistic knowledge, pretty visuals, and soothing music then this is a pretty fun game.
If you’re expecting to earn money in a snap, then you’re out of luck'

By didn't get money.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'At 10:30 pm this game is fun!!'

'I claim that this game is fun at 10:30pm because I wake up at 7:00Am!!!'

By Lizzy & family members.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool Game'

'Word Relax is a pretty cool game. I am currently at 27.00. It has taken me over a year in my spare time to accumulate 27.00
dollars. The other day I decided to go ahead and cash out with an Amazon gift card, the game wouldn’t let me. It kept popping up
that “ you don’t agree with the amount

July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweet'

'Awesome little game. I enjoy it.'

By Nash034.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m honest!!'

'I’m going to be honest I know that many people is looking for apps that really pays you money. This games is good since is fun
if you like to play with words. But if you want to play just because of the money then let me tell you that after you reach $49.40
you are going to be receiving no more t

By lookingforscam.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs'

'When I am playing lucky shuffle and go to an ad it never will return to the game I was playing.'

By momrhett.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wary so far'

'It seems good so far but I am guessing once you get up to a right amount you prb can’t cash out or make much but if it happen
and I am able too I’ll post an update.'

By ripperstyle007.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best money game ever!!!!'

'It’s super fun and easy to make cash. I play it so much. It’s the best money game ever. I love this game.😃😃😃😃'

By 74 hawk.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s actually not bad'

'If you play it consistently you get good pay I’ve got $44.71 saved to cash out and it’s only my second day 💃🏽'

By Butterbop313.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thinking more'

'This is doing better than the other games I play. They allow me to just react to what they have like punching the spin button
over and over. This game is making think and remember words that as we age we tend too forget. I love this game.'

By needwiderdoors.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Will no give up'

'So currently I’m at 49.44 cents on this app and I need 50 to cash out. Each 20-30levels I pass I get about 10 cents. So you can
imagine my dedication to prove theses people wrong that they won’t finesse my time and I will gain my 50. This will not make you
rich but imma get this 50 regardless.'

By dhhjjgppj.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tbh at first I thought this was bad and did a bad

'Heyyy so you should definitely dowload the game!! It’s so fun and convenient!!'

By Abbie C 2.0.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Confusion'

'Everyone else says payout is $20 but mine has to be 50$ and now I don\'t get money as much and sometimes not at all'

By meow mew meow.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word'

'Lovely game. I will recommend people to play the game . More reason is because of the cash out'

By kingti20.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good! Authentic'

'So I got this app today bc my mom was playing it and within hours I’m on lever 43 and I’ve made 34$! I just hope check out
goes i well!❤️'

By shreks_dad.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!!'

'Just started playing and I’m having a blast.'

By JustCindi33.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not seeing the cash I have earned'

'Having a problem the cash I have already doesn’t show at all o know I have $18.69 I do believe.\nCan you chech on this and get
back to me!\nThank you!'

By None?!.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a waste of time'

'This game is enjoyable, I do love love word games, BUT after I got up to about $49.45 I started getting ONE PENNY every THIRY
ROUNDS or so. It’s aggravating, but since I’m so close to cashing out I’ll keep the game. Once I cash out, IF I get the
money I’ll write another review.'

By sweetcountry girl.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Super fun and great way too pass time'

By tishinarae.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Just been playing for about 5 minutes and already earned $20 more then I’ve ever earned at any job.'

By WOLF2464.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Relax'

'I really though it was a joke, the puzzles being so easy . Plus the cash denominations are large and keep growing !!!'

By jerseymann.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Inspirational and fun'

'You will not make any money on Word Relax. Look at the other reviews and they will tell you why. They advertise a lot for other
games that purport to help you win money but they are all scams too. I tried them. That said word relax is a fun game. It has
its glitches but the crosswords are fun and

By brushggg.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money visits quick!'

'This game is great and fun I get money pretty quick and when I get the money I cash out and uninstall it reinstall it to make it
not harder because you get pretty much get 1.02$ each level but it will get lower but I don’t I especially get this money to
save up for my birthday July 19th and I jus

By shuubby buddy.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun.'

'I’ve seen a lot of complaints about these win money games. Most are a scam as you’ll never reach the desired amount to
cash out. If you are able to, well it’ll take a few months. It is indeed false advertising. But you also can’t be gullible
enough to think it’s legit. In those sample

By DWK2029.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok tho'

'So people are saying this is bad u only get little money well no I have like 38 dollars and some solvents and I need $50 to cash
out so ya but I want to see if it cashes out'

By sup it is g.
July 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Nice game, but it lies about payouts'

'I’m at level 3283. I have $19.75 in the game and need $20 to cash out. I’m now getting $.01 for every 100 levels I beat.
\n\nThe levels get tougher as you proceed, but nothing that will stop you in your tracks.'

By Leisher.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pay'

'My god mama has this same app and she gets paid, how come I don’t got the money option on my screen nor does it say anyyything
on there about me gettin paid or cashin out so wassup ! I’m confused'

By bbabyyd.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cash out'

'Ian up to $19.95 and have been playing for a very long time. It’s not about the money but it is a goal. Now that I am almost to
cash out it won’t tell me how many games I have to play to go to the next round. I am feeling a little like this is a scam game.
\n\nAnyone ever cash out??'

By melrose1972!.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'How many levels??'

'I just want to know the exact number of levels it’s going to take to win the money. I am on level 3221 and I have $19.74. Has
anyone completed this yet?! I just want to be done with it already. I’m only earning a penny every 100 levels or so.. I’m
going crazy!'

By nellybby.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Word Relax'

'Do you really think it is right to only give me one cent for attaining 30 of your levels? It is not right. Why are you trying to
prolong this? Have I not proven to you enough that I have mastery over words? So now that I am at a level where I have attained
the top, you want to make it extremely dif

By maricarbo.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'No money'

'You reach 12 dollars or so within the first 50 levels. Once you reach around 15 dollars you get about 10 to 12 cents every 10
levels. Now that I’ve reached 18 levels it’s once every 20. So do the math.\n\nI have 18 dollars and it’s every 20 levels
to get 10 cents... that means it’s at l

By sanch:c22.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hmmm....'

'Let me first say that I have enjoyed this game. I was determined to win the $20, no matter how long it took. Realistically I
knew there was no way I would, but I didn’t know how they were gonna stop me. Figured it out today, I think. I completed
level 6,101 and now have $19.99 sitting in m

By Lvotts.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Help'

'Why does my game stop at 211 it days coming soon anybody else had this ??'

By birdie307.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'In the beginning I LOVED it!'

'It is a fun game. If your looking to make $$ skip this one. It gives you a good amount when you start. However once you get to
$49.50 you first have to beat 50 levels for .01 yes one cent. Then by $49.56 you must beat 80 levels for another one cent. As I
said it is fun but if you want to make money

By Gma to 2.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good until Political ads'

'I was enjoying game, up until level 520 or so. Then you began the Democrats political campaign. I play games to get away from
this, don’t need anymore. So I’ve deleted your app.'

By cab1956.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'The new change'

'The change from watching a video for a 100 coins to 50 coins is a bit much so you basically want to spend my time watching videos
instead of actually playing the game I’m almost at the 100 dollar mark so I can cash out I’ll definitely will uninstall it
after that.'

By JeanP1234.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'No Customer Support'

'I have an issue with redemption, however when I click on “support” it takes me to a page that no longer exists. As of now,
this appears to be a waste of time cause the rewards don’t come through upon redemption and there is no way of contacting
anyone regarding it.'

By MsDawnzie.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'App constantly freezes and lags'

'Use to be a good app but now it freezes and lags so much it’s hard to play. Very disappointed.'

By CoolOU812.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay'

'Only play this if you like the game, you will never be able to cash out'

By pajonquil.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Just words no intention of keeping you either int

'When I started this game it was fun. Perhaps I should never have begun the game. I was thrilled to see you money rewards with
each passing milestone. Now that I’m at the $19.73 point no matter how many levels I complete I get only one cent. This seems
unfair. I would like to reach the $20 payout

By 3SLynnC.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Kind of disappointed'

'I been playing and watching every time I get money and I should have more money. But everytime I gain even some change it never
actually gives goes to what it should be I feel that I probably have already hit the 50$ mark to cash out but since I’m not
getting what I believe I should be I’m gett

By Films girl.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads!!'

'I have played for months and am still not up to $20. That\'s a lousy gimmick. I would gladly pay to stop the annoying,
repetitive ads. I love the game but HATE THE ADS!'

By Pheuer.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Waste'

'So it starts out great. Earning money to play a fun game. You get almost enough to cash out. Then (depending on your cash out
amount, mine is $20, hubby is $50) you stop earning as much or as often. My first day I got $18/$20 and the rest of the 5 weeks I
have gotten up to $18.50 ish. I play the da

By ¢мяσgαℓ.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Doubt this is real'

'I highly doubt this is real but I have hope. I’ve had this for 2 months, and was getting a good amount of cash every couple
levels, but now I’m at level 183, and I have $49.47. I need 0.13 cents to cash out and I just finished 30 levels to get more
cash. I was hoping for the last .14 cents, but

By Winpala67.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Paul can’t cash out EVERY DAY'

'The devs know what i’m talking about. At least switch up the name because “Paul” isn’t cashing out $20 a day....you
can’t even cash out that amount! Game is fun tho'

By Erinsadler.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Enjoy the game not expect the money'

'Over 2600 levels and still not enough to cash out. After some levels there is no payout at all which screams scam. \nNot even a
penny. So we play for the fun of it.'

By Deborahis52.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Kind Of Real'

'Do not play this off you want money. I am currently sitting on $49.46 on level 366. You can cash out at $50 if it lets you get
there ever. \nHere’s the kicker, I just played 30 levels for $.02. \nI want to get this straight, I don’t need the money nor
do I do this for that. It’s good mental r

By Codfiddle.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Word relax'

'I just got the app but on my like 7 level I got $20 but the cash out amount changed to $50 and I’m kinda confused if it’s
real or not'

By phantom6202.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game, poor reward.'

'Playing is fun but don’t expect $20. I’m at 19.99 and unable o get the last .01. The game is not providing a way to get it.
Fun competition against others.'

By casmi97.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not worth it'

'This game is a waste of your time. Starts with some decent earnings. But after a while they go to nothing. Play several puzzles
and receive one cent. At this rate it likely will take a year to earn enough money to cash out. Do not waste your time.'

By Mouseliover.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Review'

'Overall, the outlook of this game is outstanding. I just don’t like the fact that we have to continue playing so many levels
just to find out that you earn like 10 cents I just think it’s ridiculous I feel like you should earn more after the game keeps
telling you that you can earn your prize a

By Matty Bhabie.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Have anyone really win money with this game?'

'Okay, so it started out really fun. Each level you complete you get a $1.00 or $2.00, but I notice as you make it to a higher
level the money decreased. I\'m at level 353 and around those levels, you have to complete 30 levels only to be paid $0.01 even if
you get it right.'

By Mpesio.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game exists only to advertise'

'It’s a cool game. I like the connect a letter concept and figured I may as well get a little change while casually playing but
I’m spending more time watching ads than actually playing the game and the longer the ads become the more annoying this gets. I
think my time is more valuable. Ex: I’

By Abrighty.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty good cash game'

'It was ok and pays pretty well. You can cash out pretty quick like in a month or so estimate by fifty dollars all for playing
easy crossword puzzles where you have to make words from letters it gives you.'

By mascaratulip.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game bad payout'

'If you are looking for a relaxing word game to pass the time this is a really great game. Like most other cash games you get a
lot in the beginning and then they slow you down significantly. I’ve been playing for several months on and off and I’m only
up to a little over $15 so not sure when I

By Mysterious-L.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
';-; $20 cash out? No sir'

'The app is fun sure but it’s no longer $20 cash out. I have to earn $50 to cash out... and it’s making me play 30 levels to
earn 2¢ ;-; im at $49.46 and the closer I get to $50 it’s adding more levels I have to beat to earn less money.'

By Łëñå \(0,..,0)/.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'It\'s an excellent game and helps build strength in spelling in a fun way. And I like how I can earn cash or Amazon gift cards
by earning $20 However what is frustrating to me is that I\'m on level 1109 and have only Managed to obtain $18.69 towards the
cash out amount and the game wants me to pla

By liberatedhippie.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'It’s fun, the closer you get to $50.00 the more levels between actually getting $$ and when you do it’s 0.01 cent per 30
levels. I’m at $49.54.. ive done 60 levels today and got 2 pennies. So it will take a lifetime to get to $50.00'

By stuck at 49.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Enjoy but misleading'

'Fun game but like most of the cash winning games it takes forever to actually be able to get cash. I say it is miss leading
because of the ads that show this game and other cash winning games that you can rack up the money really quickly.'

By Mariecty.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not that good'

'I give this a 3 star because there’s so much ads and once you get to a hard level, they gave you only 0.12 cents or 0.10 cents
and that’s not good because if it’s a hard level you should be giving a lot more $$ and also you have to do at least 12 level
so you can get the 0.10 cents🤨 not wr

By ldvhdigr.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'A long process'

'My wife and have have been playing this game since February 2020. We love the relaxed feel especially with not feeling pressured
to play everyday. The fact that definitions are provided helps increase knowledge and makes it more fun. Most the other word
games we have tried do not include the defi

By Steviec24.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not so fun anymore'

'This game was a blast at the beginning! Green coins came pretty frequently on the free spins...usually 10 or 20. I’m now almost
2 months without a single green coin, even after earning 11+ bonus spins at a time. It’s super frustrating, and I can see now
why I haven’t read a review yet where a

By kenoqueen71.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'What attracted me to this game was the advertisement that implied that if I simply played this game I would receive money but
what your are not told is that you have to have fifty dollars to cash out. For example I’m on level 152 and I’m at $48.32 and
after playing ten levels I receive approxim

By London 50501.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'How old will I be by the time I make $20 and is i

'I have played 595 levels of the game and have received $17.75 and it takes more and it takes more and more levels to get $0.10 if
you’re lucky.\nI have watched no less than 595 ads. They’re raking in money and we are the fools. Sure you make money on
these games just never enough to cash out.

By annoyed1134.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very confusing!'

'I’m looking at these reviews and everyone saying that they were allowed to cash out at $20 but since beginning I have been
trying to get to $50 because that’s the only way it allows me to cash out and I am on level 200 something and I am at $49.54 and
by the level it tells me that I need to pas

By Lilly OrchArd.
July 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total