Word Checker for SCRABBLE Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Checker for SCRABBLE

by Fabien Maurice

Rating of Word Checker for SCRABBLE

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Word Checker for SCRABBLE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Word Checker for SCRABBLE app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Word Checker for SCRABBLE User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Scrabble

Our family members enjoy playing Scrabble, and this app. Is very helpful.

By Cardman2.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
5 Star Scrabble Dictionary

I do not play Scrabble without this app!

By Seeking Language Genius Status.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic App

Super lite, NWL, has definitions. Literally no complaints and super helpful!

By 314,079,368.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth getting

This app does what it is supposed to do simply and elegantly

By AlanZ9.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Excellent but should include " requiesce"

By Barby8.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
No Cheating!

This solves so many issues. All in the touch of entering the letters...NO ONE PERSON GETS TGE LAST WORD OR FINAL SAY. This app
rocks.

By Super! Duper!.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

This app is such a fast and simple way to check my morning scrabble results! Succinct definitions add to the value. Huge
improvement over the google searches I used to use. Thanks for creating!

By Hownowbrowncow1258.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Grandma

My mother loves this app, when she makes up a word and checks it and is approved she gets so excited 😆 and I like using it to.

By angrampant.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great ap for scrabble word games!

So much easier than searching for each word, especially in a group party setting!

By Marshfoot.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very confusing.

What language is this in? Since when are slang and nicknames allowed ? Not the dictionary I grew up with. Please allow the option
of a normal Webster Dictionary

By Angry in MA.
April 29, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total